[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — ATM PROBLEM

I would like to imform you that i am a customer o[censored]nion bank of India.
17 of jan 2009 i was going for a transaction through AXIS bank ATM Machine located here at Gole ka mandir Gwalior (M.P.)

I entered the amount of Rs 7000/- but the machine replied as "REQUEST TIME OUT"...

After 5 minutes I checked my balance amount of my account...
but the amount was debited by my account...

we have submitted the complaint on the same day at both the Banks i.e. AXIS BANK and Union Bank of India...

I have visited several time at UBI branch and complaint again and again, but

UBI is not responding me properly...

So please Help me for this...

I'll b thankful to you...Pls do the needful...

Your's Faithful
KAUSHAL PRATAP SENGAR,
Mob. no. [protected],
My A/c no. [protected].

ATM PROBLEM

17 of april 2009 i was going for a transaction through SBI bank ATM Machine located here at JOGESHWARI STATION Mumbai (Maharashtra)

I entered the amount of Rs 5000/- but the machine replied as "REQUEST TIME OUT"...

we have submitted the complaint on the next day ie saturday at both the Banks i.e. SBI BANK and Union Bank of India...

Your's Faithful
AJAY KUMAR PATEL
Mob. no. [protected]
My A/c no. [protected]
ATM PROBLEM

17 of april 2009 i was going for a transaction through SBI bank ATM Machine located here at JOGESHWARI STATION Mumbai (Maharashtra)

I entered the amount of Rs 5000/- but the machine replied as "REQUEST TIME OUT"...

we have submitted the complaint on the next day ie saturday at both the Banks i.e. SBI BANK and Union Bank of India...

Your's Faithful
AJAY KUMAR PATEL
Mob. no. [protected]
My A/c no. [protected]
ATM PROBLEM

8 of april 2009 i was going for a transaction through OBCI bank ATM Machine located here at EAST CANAL ROAD, KARANPUR, DEHRA DUN

I entered the amount of Rs 1500/- but the machine replied as "TRANSACTION DECLNED"...

we have submitted the complaint on the next day Union Bank of India...

UBI is responding me properly BUT RESULTANT IS ZERO.

So please Help me in this regard please...

Your's Faithfuly
M.P.CHAWLA
Mob. no. [protected]
My A/c no. 6670
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 04.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 50, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in union bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 0 4.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 45, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful. i realy

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
i would like ti inform u that i m a coustmer o[censored]nion bank of India.on 8 of Oct 2009 i went for a transaction from there atm only . i had a withdrawal of 5000 and got late in collecting the cash and the cash again went into the machine and now my balance is 5000 less.
so please help me regarding this as what shoul i do now

yours truly
arpan bhatia
my card no is [protected]
I have taken ATM card by M. Badshahpur Branch before two years. But card is not working from starting. If i go branch office then the responsible person is not taking intrest.
So, pls. resolve my problem ASAP.

NITESH TIWARI
A/c No.: [protected]
ATM card No: [protected]
valid from 04/08 upto 04/13
Branch : Mungra Badshahpur, Jaunpur (UP)

If any require any calrification, pls. reply me.

Nitesh Tiwari
Ahmedabad
Mob: [protected]

Union Bank of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information