Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UP BOARD Allahabad - marksheet verification

 
95 Reviews
User
  singhsameer69 on May 4, 2011
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0451370 Pass In 2003
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0199402 Pass in 2005
Mail Id Is singhsameer69@gmail.com


[Updated by kanchan kishor Mar 27, 2014]

kanchan kishor higd school roll no 119943 pass in 2013 mail id kanchang709@gmail.com
Complaint comments 94 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 26, 2013 by
User
Mohammad Shanshah  
 
Best Review
Sir kindly check this hight school and send full details to my email id plz.
Roll no: 2214632
year: 2002

Thanks,
Shanshah
mshanshah@gmail.com
N
User
FAIZ AHMAD Student  - India
 

(SEQUENCE OF NAME )AHMAD IS RETURN BEFORE FAIZ - Student

Hello Sir,

I want to correct the sequence of my name in file no (LKOA03637908) in which my name is return (ahmad faiz )i want t (faiz ahmad) so that i can not get any problem regarding visa

Please tell me the process to rectify this issue.

I am in an urgent need of passport so I want to get it done as soon as possible.

Waiting for a quick response.

Thank You
FAIZ AHMAD
file no. LKOA03637908
tel no 9984157570, 9935427274

Passport file ref no. Z2613412007
N
User
ghanshyam MARK SHEET  - India
 

markssheet - MARK SHEET

NAME : GHANSHYAM
F/NAME: RAM SEWAK
M/NAME: ANAR DEVI
DOB : 12/09/1987
COURSE: SR. SECONDARY
ADDRESS : KRISHNA TAILOR BAR WALI GALI NARIPURA AGRA,
UTTAR PRADESH
Enrol No. : 92218305003
Ref. No. : B0008302380
cont. no. : 09258793646
i've passed tihs exam on 12/10/2008 but i haven't reacive my markssheet till now.
N
User
ghanshyam UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 

markssheet - marks sheet of 12 from allahbad

sir, i've passed my intermeadiate exam from nios board on 10/12/2008 but i haven't reacived my markssheet till now.my all friends reacived them markssheets.your office preson doesn't give me any solution for that. so please do me faver for that
N
User
ghanshyam UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 
positive
N
User
ghanshyam UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 
my roll no. 92218305003 ref.no. B0008302380
N
User
Ankit UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 

U.P.Board - U.P.Board

I have passed 12th in 2007.There was a mistake in my 12th marksheet.I complaint to my collage for this but after two year there is no result.I cant get admittion without my marksheet.Please help me
N
User
srinivas chandra UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 

website - bogus - dhdh

this is a bogus and absolutely false website and all the details that they provide is not verified and they just make money from unsuspecting public please do not enrol for such website and lose your money like me

the website does not deliver what they promise and their customer support works only till you pay the money and after that they do not bother about you
N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
vimala santhosh UP BOARD Allahabad  - Thiruverumber, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
 

school of exam written - 10 mark sheet

my husband wrote the 10th exam in boiler plant boys higher secondary school, try-14(he missed the mark sheet) to know the register no of that mark sheet we pleased them to help us to provide the above. they are refusing to do that and telling us the private exams are not conducted there at that period. kindly help me providing details
1)where the exam conducted on that period in BPBHSS
2) whether i can find the mark sheet using the attempt mark sheet.
A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
kaleemzubair UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 
sir i have passed 12th from u.p board in 2010with english subject by roll no.1459353 the result u have declared u give me wrong name QALEEMUDDINin place of KALEEMUDDIN.So plz i humbly request to right my name now.
A Jun 11, 2011 by
User
kaleemzubair UP BOARD Allahabad  - India
 
sir plz mera naam sahi kar dijiye mene intermediete english subject ki pariksha 2010 me govt. Inter college richha bareilly se di thi kyon ki is wajah se me depression ka shikar ho gaya hoon plz.Mera roll no. 1459353 hai.
N Jul 16, 2011 by
User
vibha.ch@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id.
Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0346403 Pass in 2009
Mail Id Is vibha.ch@gmail.com
N Aug 4, 2011 by
User
Narendra Lal  
 
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 10th marksheet i am changing my father name in my certificate from the 10th class so please kindly inform me my father name changed yes or no by emailing every details are below.

Roll no-2608869
Distt/Center/School code-84/20466/1353
Regulare private-Regular
Certificate no-84173971
Certificate Sr. NO-2327098
Exam type- Full exam
year -2007

Mail Id Is ninjaredlal@gmail.com, ninjaredlal@gmail.com,

Name -Santosh chauraisya
Father Name-Pyare Lal Chauraisya

Father real name-Ram Sager Ram
N Aug 4, 2011 by
User
Narendra Lal  
 
Dear Sir,


I have working in a compny but my salery increment is not growth by Compney gov are allow the minimum wages 884 Rs. but we are not recieved in salery so please explain me what i doo

thanks
D Aug 4, 2011 by
User
Narendra Lal  
 
Dear Sir,


I have working in a compny but my salery increment is not growth by Compney gov are allow the minimum wages 884 Rs. but we are not recieved in salery so please explain me what i doo

thanks

Name-Narendra Lal
Designation- Data Entry Opretor
Salery-5850/-
Clock NO-1250
Compney Walsons HR solution pvt. ltd
place of work- Keshav puram New delhi
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
richalakhwani@gmail.com  
 
where to send a complain..what is the id or phone no.
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
richalakhwani@gmail.com  
 
i would like to know how to send a complain to up board fo not sending a marksheet. also is there any phone no. where i can contact?
N Aug 14, 2011 by
User
radhika logistic  
 
Dear Sir,
Please Check my 10th And 12th marksheet my roll no show below this message .please verify this marksheet and send feedback my mail id
1- High School Roll No Is 0197973 Pass In 2009
2- Inter Mediate Roll No Is 0156745 Pass in 2011
Mail Id Is sonupandit0420@gmail.com
A Aug 30, 2011 by
User
sbni  
 
dear sir

please check the 12th class markssheet roll no show below this message
please verify this markssheet and send feedback my mail id
1. intermediate roll no. 198205 pass in 2003
my email id is pankajsbn@yahoo.in
A Sep 20, 2011 by
User
ccc kumar  
 
, MARK SHEET VERIFICATION

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UP BOARD Allahabad - marksheet verification