[Resolved]  Up Board — For new inatermidiate certificate

I am Dharamveer Singh.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2002-03 session from Rajkaran V.P.Inter college, faizabad,uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 513149.I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Dharamveer Singh
Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh(224001)

my Name is Benazir .i had given Exam for 12 th class in 2009 .My district is moradabad and Roll no was 2151337.
Still now Ihave not got my result . plz help me and mail my result on my id - nargis.[protected]@yahoo.com. Its is very urgent .

Your faithfully

Benazir

my name is navi hasan . i am completed 10+2 but i have not 10th marksits becouse my marksits is loss .i passed 10th class in 2007 .so i want take marksits doplicate .my roll no. is 0750352 i am passed10th class from new heavan hire secondry school.sir i want get the new certificate so please reply me on my email id .my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
i have passed class12 in 2008 my name is kanchan sahu and my rollno. is 1086482 and srno.is 16601491
please provide me another marksheet and certificate of intermediate this is urgent
contact [protected]
I am Devendra Kumar.I passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 1996 session from k h school, bulandshar, uttar pradesh.My Roll No.is 1395266.I lossed my marksheet, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

I would be grateful i[censored] can send the information at the earliest to my e-mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Your Sincerely
Devendra kumar
s/o Keshar Singh
Mobile no - [protected]
I am Rajkumar. In the year 2010 I took my Intermediate exam. It's resutl decleared on 27th May. but when i saw my result online i got surprised . As the name printed in the marksheet is wrong. My name is written as Rajkuamar . My Roll Number is 0136676. was a student of Rashtriya Inter college, Raya, Mathura.
Please help meregarding this . I will be very thankful to you;
I am anand srivastava. I passed out U.P.board intermediate examination in 2006-07. My intermediate Roll No.0620050&.. my certificate is not visible, therefore I want to know my certificate no..Please reply me soon on my email-id ([protected]@gmail.com) because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Anand srivastava
kanpur
Uttar Pradesh
For new inatermidiate certificate

I am Avdhesh Kuamr Gangwar.I passed out U.P.board High School examination in 1997-98 session from Drummond Government Inter college, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh.My High School Roll No.is 0552501.My certificate is in Hindi version but i want my certificate in English version therefore I want to know the process to get my new certificate in English version. Please reply me as soon as possible by mail on my email-id [protected]@gmail.com.

Your Sincere,
Avdhesh Kumar Gangwar
Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh(262001)
Mobile No. +91 [protected]
I am Rama Devi D/o Sh.Sukhnandan. I have passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 1991 session from Brijeshwari Balika Vidhylaya, Barsana, Distt. Mathura, Uttar Pradesh.I have forget my roll no and I dont have my certificates also. therefore, I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my email-id ([protected]@gmail.com). it is very urgent.
Your faithfully
Rama Devi
I am Ms. Rama Devi D/o Sh. Sukhnandan, I have passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 1991 session from Brijeshwari Balika Vidhyalaya, Barsana, Diss. Mathura, Uttar Pradesh. I have forget My roll No.and I did not took my certificate also, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my email-id (chandni.[protected]@gmail.com). it is very urgent.

Your faithfully
Rama Devi
most respectfully Ibeg to say in my high school certificate the DOB is incorrect because of my mistake my DOB is 27 oct 1990 but in certificte is 27 oct 1992 so please give me help to change my dob in certificate.
i highly obliged to you
thanking u jatin jotwani
I am madhavendra pratap shahi .I passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 2006 BHARATIYA INTER COLLEGE PIPER SANDI GORAKHPUR (U.P.) . My board Roll No.was 3317202 .In 10th marksheet my name MADHVENDRA PRATPSHAHI this is wrong and my correct name is MADHAVENDRA PRATAP SHAHI, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new marksheet and certificate. Or can i request for a new marksheet at the regional office . Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

my email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

mobile number - [protected]
Your Sincere,
Madhavendra pratap shahi c/o bir bahadur shahi
vill-Ahirauli
post-sahuakol
distt-Gorakhpur(U.P.)
pin code - 273412

I need my duplication matriculation certificate as I have lost my original matriculation certificate. I passed my matriculation examination from Husanabad Govt. Higher Secondary School, Lucknow in 1964. My roll number was 294171 and I appeared as a private candidate. This examination was conducted by the board of the higher secondary and Intermediate Education, UP Allahabad. My date of birth is 13th December 1947. I have written to UP board but did not get any reply. Could you please help me to get my duplicate marticulation certifiate.
thanks SHARDA MISRA (e-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com

Look forward hearing from you soon.

Thanks you for your help.
my name is priyanka roll no -1467309 pass in 2007 i want show my result in my mail lakha[protected]@gmail.com mob[protected]
I Manoj Kumar Arora S/O Parmanand Arora, Date of Birth- 13th jan 1963, passed 1981(PCM) Intermediate from UP Government Inter College, Faizabad has not lost the marksheet and not received the certificate for the same.
Kindly issue me a duplicate copy of the same.
Send me the same at:
E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. no.: 91-[protected]

Regards;
Manoj Arora
12/580 Indira Nagar
Lucknow-226016
Uttar Pradesh.
I am Dheeraj From Agra, have passed 10th & 12th in 1992 & 1994.I want to change our name in marksheet & certificate.please tell me procesure
I Jawaher from JAUNPUR (U.P) i have done my 10th and 12th examination from 2004 and 2006 so i want to change name of my mark sheet & certificate if you have any information so please tel me something what can i do my contact number is [protected] email address [protected]@gmail.com. your help will be highly appreciated
I Ratna Ojha D/o Shri Ram Darash ojha has lost my High School and intermediate marksheets and certificates. I have Completed my board exam from Mahila Vidayala Inter College, Aminabad, Lucknow. I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my email-id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Ratna Ojha
Mob: [protected]
i have passed my high school exam in 1991.my roll no.094958 from (Noorul amen)
Aligarh . but my Marksheet name is wrong print my current name of (Noorul amen) my marksheet print Noorul Asin . or dgree my father name is show mvhamd unis is wrong coorect name (Mohd Younus) please tell me what can i do
my Marksheet, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please...

my self sunil kumar i have passed xth from 2006 and my roll no 3178074 marksheet and sanad are not given to my college is mulayam singh inter college ray nagar niloi etawah so plz send me a mail [protected]@gmail.com

My name is priyanka tiwari i had completed my 10th and 12th in 1997 and 1999 respectively.but there is some mistake in my name in mark sheet can u please tell me the process to rectify that.

Uttar Pradesh Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Phone
    +91 522 273 2193
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Address
    Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226021
    View all Uttar Pradesh Technical University contact information