[Resolved]  Up Board — For new inatermidiate certificate

I am Dharamveer Singh.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2002-03 session from Rajkaran V.P.Inter college, faizabad,uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 513149.I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Dharamveer Singh
Faizabad
Uttar Pradesh(224001)

I am Arun kumar singh .I passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in[protected] session, uttar pradesh.My board Roll No.was 0985373 & all so i lostU.P.board class 12th examination in[protected] uttar pradesh.My board Roll No.was 0813111 session, my marksheet & certificate therefore I want to know that how to find, plz gave me process to get new certificate. Or can i request for a new marksheet at the regional office . Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
Arun Kumar Singh
Farrukhabad (up)
Mobile No- [protected], [protected]
Email-id - singh.aks.[protected]@gmail.com

I had done intermediate from UP Board in 2005 and in the xii certificate my mother and father name has been misspelled. In the Xth certificate it was correct.

I have passed my intermediate examination in 2005 and in 2009 I got my certificates from the school. I checked and found that there is mistake in my mother and father name. Now, I have to get correction in XIIth Certificate. I have gone to board office, they told me that now this correction can not be done.

Sir, if the correction has not been made then how can I study further and it will be problem during govt. job and othe course.

You are requested to kindly tell me the solution to correct it. Where I have to go and tell me the process for correct it.

kindly mail me on : [protected]@gmail.com

(MANOJ KUMAR)
Manoj Kumar Yaahi Yash's reply, Sep 7, 2020
Please attached your 10th and 12th all Certificate scan copy
I an Mukesh Kumar s/o Ramji Lal Agrawal.I have passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 1976 session from Nagar Palika Inter college, Kosi Kalan, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh.My board Roll No.was 43763.I have lost my certificate. therefore I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is very urgent.I need it in my passport making.

I request to kindly do the needful as early as possible

Your Sincerely,
Mukesh Kumar
MOBILE [protected]
I am Bhupendra singh .I have passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 1999 session from Sumitra high school, Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh.I checked and found that there is mistake in father name. Now, I have to get correction . pls tell me online process and other way because it is very urgent.
my email id is

Your Sincerely,
Bhupendra singh
mobile no.-[protected]
Dear Sir.
I am Jogesh gupta(s/o Jageshwar prasad gupta).My school Name I is D.A.V. INTER COLLEGE KANPUR (Roll No-834771) Allahabad 2002.Please provide my Result

Your Sincere.
JOGESH GUPTA
Uttar Pradesh(MO.No-[protected]
This is Shahana Rao. I had passed my high school exam in 2000 bt my date of Birth print wrong from my original date of birth.I want to change it. Please help me out & tell me the procedure.

Shahana Rao
DILEEP
For new inatermidiate certificate
I am sumila sachan .I passed out U.P.board hischool examination in1987 session from K Kanya I inter collage kanpur, uttar pradesh.My hischool Roll No.is0478955.I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.my E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com My phone number is[protected]Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Sincere,
sumila sachan
greater nodia
Uttar Pradesh(224001)
I am Gajender Prasad. In the year 2010 I took my Intermediate exam. It's result declared on 27th May 2010. But when i saw my result i got surprised as the spelling of my name printed in the mark sheet and cirtificate is wrong. the spelling of my name is written as Gajendra Prasad which is to be converted in Gajender Prasad . My Roll Number is 1564211.
Please change the spelling of my name and Talley it with my 10th certificate. I will be very thankful to you.
my email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

your's faithfully,
Gajender Prasad
Plot No-A-133, Flat No-C-1 J.P Apartment Extension-II
Shalimar Garden Sahibabad Ghaziabad(UP)
pin code - 201005
Mobile No-[protected]
For new inatermidiate certificate
I am Krishna Mohan Singh.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2005-06 session from Maharana Pratap inter college Gorakhpur, uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 1319234.I lossed my certificate & marksheet, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your Commerce,
Krishna Mohan Singh
HO NO 307 Azad nagar new shiv puri colony rustampur
Gorakhpur
Emailid.[protected]@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh(273016)
I am Krishna Mohan Singh.I passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2005-06 session from Maharana pratap inter college gorakhpur, uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 1319234.I lossed my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new certificate.Please reply me soon on my above email-id because it is urgent.

Your commerce,
Krishna Mohan Singh
ho no 307 azad nagar rustampur gorakhpur
e id :[protected]@yahoo.com
mo .no.[protected]
Uttar Pradesh(273016)

(1)my 10th roll number 0526423
(2)and 12th roll number 0325323
sir please check my mother name in my marksheet my mother name is HASINA and write in marksheet of 10th is MASINA, so please change this name and tell me that how can solve this problem, I request to you sir
please send me feedbaack on my E-mail-

I am Kamlesh Tiwari, passed out my Intermediate Examination In March 2010 from UP Board. Now, I am pursuing my Graduation (BMM) from Mumbai University (Through Viva college of Arts, Commerce and Science). According to University rules, " My Marksheet's should be verified from UP Board.
So they sent the verification form along with attested copy of my marksheet three times, even I also sent it once, but any response from Varanasi Office did not come yet.From the Month of July 2011, We are sending the verification form one by one, in the hope of any response.
Now what should I do ? I should file RTI or I should go for Consumer Court? Please suggest me .
I hope you will help me !
1. My 10th Roll No. 1840989 March 2008 My Current ADD.- C-004, vastukruti apatment, Nr guridatt nagar
2. My 12th Roll No. 0912228 March 2010 Phulpada RD. Virar (E) Thane 401303 MAHARASHTRA

My Mobile No. [protected], [protected] Email. ID - [protected]@gmail.com
Kamlesh Tiwari
I am VInod Sain S/O Sri Ramesh Chand .I have passed out U.P.board class 10th examination in 1991 session from D.N.Inter College, Gulaothi Distt. Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh.My board Roll No.was 135661. I have lost my certificate, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get certificate. Please reply me soon on my email-id ([protected]@gmail.com). it is very urgen

Your faithfully
Vinod Saini
Mobile No. +91 [protected]
0964823 mark sheet
Sub :- for correction in intermediate certificate.
I am Khushiram, from gautam buddh nagar. I have passed my intermediate in 2006 from Inter College in Rabupura, gautam buddh nagar. My intermediate certificate is uncompleted. So I want to correct the error.
Therefore, I request you to please send the process of correction in certificate. My email id is "[protected]@gmail.com". Its very urgent.
Your Faithfully
Khushiram
takipur banger
gautam buddh nagar
Mb.No.[protected], [protected]
U.P.BOARD, ALLAHABAD Complaints & Reviews - For new inatermidiat markssheet
View all U.P.BOARD, ALLAHABAD complaints
U.P.BOARD, ALLAHABAD

anita kumari Send email on apr 9, 2012
For new inatermidiate marks sheet
I am anita kumari passed out U.P.board Intermidiate examination in 2001-02 session from mharani luxmi bha balika.Inter college, bewar mainpuri, uttar pradesh.My intermidiate Roll No.is 0031093.I lossed my marks sheet, therefore I want to know the on-line process to get new marks sheet.Please reply me soon on my above email-id [protected]@gmail.com

Your Sincere,
anita kumari
bewar, mainpuri
Uttar Pradesh()
Read comments Schools Add a comment

Uttar Pradesh Technical University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Phone
    +91 522 273 2193
    Uttar Pradesh Technical University Address
    Naya Khera, Jankipuram Extension, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226021
    View all Uttar Pradesh Technical University contact information