[Resolved]  UTI ARS Bonds — NON RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND & CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS

NON RECEPT OF DIVIDEND & CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS
My daughter Km shubhi Aron represented by self (father) was allotted with 162 ARS bonds of face value Rs 16200/-against bond certificate No 33263333 and Investor Id No[protected] against which interest amount amount due in Sept 06, Sept 07, March 08, Sept 08 have not been received till date. Also, mailing address has not been changed even after doing correspondance with UTI offices at Belapur, Mumbai and Rajendra Place, New Delhi twice. Kindly accord priority to this request . New mailing address : Shubhi Aron C/o Girish Chandra Aron, 16 B, Cariappa Road, Cantonment, Kanpur - 208004

UTI ARS Bond — Non-receipt of the next interest cheque & Change of Postal Address

I, SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA (Minor), represented by: Sanjay Kumar Srivastava (Father) is registered holder of ARS Bond having following information. (Investor ID No. 224D56664 & Bond Certificate No.[protected]

Please be informed that my postal address has been changed and already informed you by the Registered Post earlier.

Further you are informed that I have received my interest cheque on my old address by luck otherwise it could be missed.

I therefore request you to please send my all the CHEQUES AND PAPERS related to me, on my undernoted new address with immediate effect and acknowledge me.

SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA
REP BY: SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
C/o MR. BIHARILAL GUPTA,
NEAR SHEETLA MATA MANDIR,
KATRA BAZAR,
BHADOHI - 221 401
MOBILE NO. [protected]
I have 6.60% Tax Free ARS Bonds in the name of Shivani Malik Represented by Sanjay malik Investor ID[protected] and bond certificate no 43087533. It is requested to state that I recieved cheque for Rs 798/- which was due on 1-4-07 This cheque was misplaced by me I have checked my account This cheque has not been presented Kindly verify and issue me a fresh cheque for Rs 798/- Thanks
CGG[censored]nit Scheme 1986 with Unit Certificate No[protected] in the name of my daughter SUDESHNA DAS was reportedly converted to ARS bonds without my knowledge. I did not receive any ARS bonds in leiu of the CGGF Certificates. But I suddenly receive a cheque No 300828 dated 04/12/2008) issued in the name of Sudeshna Das. That was the ONLY cheque I ever received from UTI.
Please send the ARS Bonds that replaced the CGG[censored]nit Certificates mentioned above.
The address shoule mention my name or else it is likely to be lost/undelivered.
The address should be :
SUDESHNA DAS
C/o Dr Pankaj Kumar Das
SEUNI ALI (Near Dhenusocha High School)
JORHAT-785002
Assam
DATE; 20/2/2009

TO : THE MANAGER
UTI INVESTOR SERVICES LTD.
Plot No-3, Sector-11, CBD Bellapur - 400614

SUB.- 1) INTEREST PAYMENT & MATURITY O[censored]TI 6.6% tax free ARS Bonds

CERTIFICATE No [protected]
ID NO [protected]
DATE OF MATURITY - April -2009

2) CHANGE OF ADDRESS

This is to inform you that the subject UTI ARS Bond on the undersigned is getting matured by 1st April 2009. Our record indicates that several half yearly interest cheques issued by you were not deposited for clearance in time by me since April 2004. Subsequently, these expired invalid cheques remained with me. In addition, some of the cheques were not received due to change in my address during my college study period. A total of seven cheques were not deposited. Regarding the uncleared cheques, could you please verify your record and provide me the present status of payment at the earliest to the new address given below.

Sincerely Yours

Seema Hegde

NEW ADDRESS

1B-404, PHASE -6
SIDDHACHAL
OFF- POKRAN RD -2, NEAR VASANT VIHAR
THANE –W, 400610
PH – 32664317
Mob- [protected]
My son, Kshitij Kaushal Registrar holds 87 ARS Bonds of the face value of Rs.100 per bond, which are maturing on 1st April, 2009. The bonds are held in his name, and were allotted to him when he was a minor. His DOB birth is 5th January 1987.
I would like to know the procedure for redemption, and the place where I can lodge the certificate which is held in physical form, vide Bond Certificate No.: 46489195 and Investor ID No.:[protected].
I have got the certificate signed by him at the back of the certificate and ready and I need to know where can I submit the same for redemption.
I will appreciate if you could revert back to me on mail, or call me on my cell no. [protected], so that the certificate can be sent for redemption in time.
Our new correspondence address is -
604, Brooklyn, Near Ashok Academy,
Old Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri (W),
Mumbai-400 053.
Awaiting your early response.
Kaushal Registrar

I have 6.60% Tax free ARS Bond in the name of Parvathi Vijayan represented by C.P.R.Vijayan invester ID No[protected]. I submited for redamption in maturity.I received the cheque RS.214244/- against 2074 units.I did not received any amount of my divident sofar.I have already submitted a service request reminder form alongwith redamption.Please arrange all my balance divident with interest soon as possible. Kindly inform me howmuch will be the amount and when I will get.

with regards
vijayan
I m Sripal.p Jain I have request of to send my cheque to my bond address.
I have given address proof of my residence address so please don't send there otherwise my cheque will be misplaced. There is nobody so please dont send there. So please take my bond address and send my cheque there
My bond address is:-
Mahalaxi jewellers
106/108 arihant bldg
Office no.303 3rd floor
Mumbai-400003
Mobile no.[protected]

Investor ID[protected]
Bond Certificae No. 46722817
No.of Bonds- 197

THANKING YOU
Sripal.p.Jain

ARS BONDS,UTI — Non redemption /non payment of dividend

Sub:-UTI ARS BONDS REDEMPTION & PAYMENT OF DIVIDENDS
I had submitted the application for redemption of ARS Bonds & payment of dividends along with the Bonds Certificates in original & the bank account for deposit of the amount. Since then I have pursued with e-mail but has not received any reply or time frame by which time I should expect the payment. It is actually most annoying that the bonds are said to be GUARANTEED BY GOI.
However ,I am giving details of the bonds:-
(I) Investor I.D.[protected]/Bond cert. No.42897205
(II) Investor I.D.[protected]/Bond cert. No.37206024
(III) Investor I.D.[protected]/Bond cert. No.37187097
The above bonds are in the name my son ,Master Ayush Yadav under the Guardianship of Mr Ajay Kumar/Mrs Kavita Yadav.
The above bonds,bank details were sent to UTI Investor Services Ltd, plot no3.Sector II, near Municipal Corporation ,CBD, Belapur,Post Bag no18,Navi Mumbai,400614 on23/11/2009.
Please intimate me by which time should I expect payment of re-deemed bond & dividend?
Sincerely Yours
(Ajay Kumar)
E-mail: [protected]@vsnl.net
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Sujay.[protected]@live.in