[Resolved]  UTI — Payment

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I have returned the cheque no.575321 dated 18.06.2010 due to expiry of its validity period as well as change of my bank details along with furnished the detail of my new account, Cancelled cheque, Pass book copy, PAN card copy vide letter dated 07.10.2010 for issuing fresh cheque.
Thereafter, I have inwarded two reminders dated 08.01.2011 and 31.01.2011 to your Kanpur Branch as well as emailed to you but till date neither I have received my payment for Rs.427.75 only nor received any communication.Scan copy of the all correspondance are attached herewith for your ready reference.

You are once again requested to kindly arrange to release the said payment to avoid. litigation.

Yours truly

Raghu Raj Khanna

UNIT TRUST OF INDIA CCC F 1993 — NON RECEIPT OF CHEQUES

We have complained to you on 28.06.2010 regarding captioned matter, one officer from Karvy consultancy that they have not such scheme to give scholarship. I have all records that my son was eligible for scholarship from 50 children. We give herebelow details one again:
Scheme: Children'scollege and career fund Unit Plan 1993
Membership No. : [protected]
Folio No.: [protected]
No. o[censored]nits: 200
Name: Jigir Pankaj Shah.
We have sent also indemnity bond as required by UTI for non receipt of Scholarship cheques.

Kindly do the needful

-PANKAJ D. SHAH
email: pankaj.d.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Mobile: [protected]
Re. Folio #[protected]
I, Bhogendra Thakur Bimal, have purchased CCCF-93(childrens college and career unit plan 1993) 200 units @ face value Rs. 10/unit for my grand son Sidharth Kumar, which is already matured 4 months back. I didn't recd. any thing from UTI. I regularly visit UTI branch but waste in vain. Also contacted 3 times to customer care but not got satisfactory answer.
Request you to please sort out this problem.
Dear Mr.Khanna,

We have seen your query posted on the website https://www.consumercomplaints.in.

In this regard we request you to provide us the further details as certificate no./folio no., scheme name etc.. You may furnish the details through the various secured options available.

You may contact us at our Toll Free Phone Number[protected] or you may write to us at [protected]@uti.co.in.

Alternatively, you can utilise the customer care option available on our website, www.utimf.com. Select the option, “Customer Care “to lodge any of your queries related UTI Mutual Fund.

You may also contact at any of our nearest UTI Financial Centre (UFC). The contact details o[censored]FCs are available on the website - www.utimf.com.

Assuring you best of our services at all times.

For
UTI Mutual Fund
Dear Mr. Bhogendra Thakur,

This is with reference to your query regarding UTI CCCF-93, Folio No.[protected] posted by you on the site https://www.consumercomplaints.in.

In this regard we wish to inform you that we had taken up the matter with the registrar M/s Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. We regret to inform you that they are unable to trace the details of investment with the said folio no.. Hence you are requested to provide the unit certificate or the old statement of account to enable us to do the needful.

We value your relationship with UTI Mutual Fund and thereby suggest you the below alternatives in order to safe guard your information and also to get any other information related to your investments in UTI.

Toll Free Phone Number [protected]
Email ID - [protected]@uti.co.in

We request you to utilise customer care option at our website, www.utimf.com, select the option, “Customer Care “to lodge your query/complaint regarding any o[censored]TI Mutual Fund.

You may contact our UTI Financial Center (UFC) closest to you. The contact details o[censored]FCs are available on the website - www.utimf.com.

We thank you for investing in UTI Mutual Fund!

Assuring you best of our services at all times.

For,
UTI Mutual Fund
Dept of Operations

Kanpur
    Uttar Pradesh