[Resolved]  UTI Mastergain 92 — Information about value of share and details

With due regards, Iinvested the sum of Rs. 2, 000/- in 200 units o[censored]TI Mastergain- 92, of Rs. 10/- each.
You are requested kindly to inform me about the present market value of the said units, and the procedure to sell those shares.

DETAILS:
Reg Folio No.MG 92 s5696340
Unit Certificate No.52805973 LS/2
Name of Holder: P Ramanathan

Expecting your reply soon.
Ramanathan P

uti mastergain mutul fund — lost of my certificate

my certificate of mutul fund of is been lost and i want the creteria of renewal of the mutul fund certificate
With due regards it is submitted that I have purchased 500 units of mastergain 92. But the certificate have been lost. You are very kindly requested kindly inform me how to get duplicate certificate and how can I sale it out

ir
Same Query as Mr.Rajeeva Kumar Singh .
My father purchased 200 unit in the year 1992. I want to know the status of my units and also chnage the address of my residence. please guide me.
I have purchase 500 units of Mastergain-1992. I would liketo know the current status of mutual fund.Piease send me the details in mention emil.
Thankingyou

Praveen Kumar
I have purchase 500 units of Mastergain-1992. I would liketo know the current status of mutual fund.Piease send me the details in mention emil.
Thankingyou

Sunny Jain
I have purchased 200 units of MASTER GAIN-92. I want to know the current status of its NAV and if its name is changed then till now i have not got the converted units. So please help me in this matter and I also want .to change my address on it so also please help me on it.
my father has purchased 500 units o[censored]ti capital growth unit scheme-1992 (mastergain-92 ), what is the current status of the units .kindlly reply me soon.
I have purchased 200 units of MASTER GAIN-92, vide reg. folio no. MG-92 E2470382 unit certificate no[protected]/2 andunit certificate no. 21402332 LS/2 under my wife name SANGEETA DEORAH Distinctive no.[protected] - [protected] &[protected] - [protected].
I want to know the current status of its NAV, and if the policy has been merged to any other scheme then till date I have not received any information about the converted units. So please help me in this matter and I also want to change my address on it so also please help me on it too.
my father has purchased 1500 units o[censored]ti capital growth unit scheme-1992 (mastergain-92 ), what is the current status of the units .kindlly reply me soon.
Dey's reply, Nov 1, 2021
may call --- nine four seven five two one three three two one
respected sir,
i mohanlal modani has 200 units of mastergain 92 share .i want to change my address .kindly tell me the procedure for same.
My father purchased 1000 units o[censored]TI Master gain 1992. We didnt received any dividend till now. What is the current price of each unit. How can i sell these units?
Please send details to [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in advance..
Dey's reply, Nov 1, 2021
may call ---nine four seven five two one three three two one
I have purchase 3000 units of Mastergain-1992. I would liketo know the current status of mutual fund.Piease send me the details in mention emil.

nitin singh
I need the same information. I have with me 500 units of Mastergain -92 under folio number[protected].
distinctive nos- [protected] - 30100

Shanthi Shivan
EMAIL- [protected]@yahoo.com
I have purchase 3000 units of Mastergain-1992. I would liketo know the current status of mutual fund.Piease send me the details in mention emil.

rehan ansari
Dey's reply, Nov 1, 2021
may call -----nine four seven five two one three three two one
I have purchase 200 units of Mastergain-92.I would like to know the current status and price of each unit.How can i sell these units? Please send detail to [protected]@hotmail.com

With due regards, Iinvested the sum of Rs. 2, 000/- in 200 units o[censored]TI Mastergain- 92, of Rs. 10/- each.
You are requested kindly to inform me about the present market value of the said units, and the procedure to sell those shares.
I want to know the current market value of mastergain 92 as I want to sell my 2000 units and please let me know how to get my address changed. Please mail me the details on my email Id - [protected]@hotmail.com.
Dey's reply, Nov 1, 2021
may call --- nine four seven five two one three three two one
My father purchase Master gain 92 500 units in year 1992 I want to Know Current Status/Market Value of the Mastergain 92 . Please inform us details in given email id .
[protected]@gmail .com
Dey's reply, Nov 1, 2021
may call ---- nine four seven five two one three three two one