Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTIITSL - Not received my PAN card

 
22 Reviews
User
  Plabon Bordoloi
Application No. 046571036
Processing fee coupon No. 034167041
Speed post No. EA0544345681N
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

pan card not received - UTIITSL

APPLICATION FORM 49 BEARING APPLICATION SR NO.->30728027

DATE OF RECEIPT-->10/03/2008
 

pan card received not yet - UTIITSL

Dear Sir,
my name is rajender jakkam. i submited pan application in jun month but iam not get pan card yet. my application number is 035035987. my date of bith is 08.06.1983. so kindly give my pan card

warm regards
rajender jakkam
 

I NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD - UTIITSL

I PAN CARD NOT RECIVE PLESE MY INFORMATION TO MY PAN CARD.
 
I am not received my pan card. The Application no. 040441240/41 and Process fee coupon no. 028940055/56 These are two application applied for pan no. Kindly give me the details about my pan card status, my mobile no. 9985794604 in Hyderabad. Andhrapradesh (India)
 
PAN Card not yet received.

Coupan No 028796769
 
I am not received my pan card my app. form no. is 035541366
and coupen no. 026947433.

please send me my pan card.

thanks
 
i did not received my pan card
 
i am not recieved pancard
 

i am not receive my pan card - UTIITSL

I NAMITAV PANI, APPLICATION NO- 042753870, COUPON NO- 029734421. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 03/11/08.

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY PAN CARD TILL NOT RECEIVED.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS PER POSSIBLE.
 
i am not receive my pan card
Iam T.SENTHIL RAJAN, APPLICATION NO- 042897350, COUPON NO- 029430852. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 19/11/08.

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY PAN CARD TILL NOT RECEIVED.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS PER POSSIBLE.
 
ther two to three months gone yet i not get my n my mom pan card
 
Hi,
My name is Laxman Singh. My Pan form 49 A Bearing Application sr. no. for issue of Pan.-043460740
My Processing fee coupon Number-031031315

I haven't recieved my pan card. Plz provide my pan card. Plz do it. I wait.

Thanks,
 
respected Sir/Madam

my name is shatrunjay kumar mishra i made my pan card from UTITSL and i have given my right address but i have not got my pan card from last 26th dec 2008 i recieved massage on my mobile no 9910652996..from company my pan card no.AXHPM8099B, from 29th jan 2009. but i not recieved my pan card. my application no-044214095, coupan no-029875549.please help me,

thankful

regard
shatrunjay kumar mishra
N-81, sect-12, teachers colony pratap vihar ghaziabad pin no- 201009
cont no-9910652996
 
i filled a form for pan card on 19 jan 2009 .yet ihavenot recieved pan card yet . nameis SUMAN .father name is BALRAJ .FEE COUPON NO. IS 031591190.
 
Hi,
My name is Rashmi dangi form 49 A application no. for issue of Pan.-044715608
My Processing fee coupon Number-013472426

I haven't recieved my pan card. Plz provide my pan card. Plz do it. I wait.
 
Not received PAN card it now. Applied for PAN card in the month of JAN-2009.
My Application No. 044144295
My Coupon No. 30886032
My PAN No. AXJPM2099K

Kindly send my PAN card to my office address as mentioned in my application
 
sir,

i am mobeen I applide for pan card On 1st april 2009 but when i check on status is showing active but

still i do not ressive my pancard, so I requst please check my status and do the needfull.

and please send on my address mentionthe below
i am mobeen I applide for pan card On 1st april 2009 but when i check on status is showing active but

still i do not ressive my pancard, so I requst please check my status and do the needfull.

and please send on my address mentionthe below At-Shajapur AlamGeer colony
post- Ganegaow, Tal Dist.Aurangabad
Mob-9764011188
 
Sir I wont Say Ihave Not Recived my pan card Please Send it
my Coopan No. is 03396388
 
Application no: 028230576
Proof was:-D/L (Photo copy)
Req. no.1604303
D.O.B:-15-09-1985
Coupon No.018352941
Complaint no.1558415.
Please Send me As soon as possible because I have urgent requirement for me, If you have not any Issue to send me .So pls send me that PAN card on my Address:- Abhishek kumar, C/o, Shri mithilesh Prasad srivastava, Villeg: Jagatpura, post: sawana, Thana :barharia, Disst.Siwan, Bihar.Contact no.09999152509/09431603280.
N Jan 11, 2011 by
User
sidhesh hule UTIITSL  - Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

pan card not received - UTIITSL

my uncle sureshbabu coupon no 505026199,yet not recieved pancard from last three month and not showing any kind of ststus in pantracker ph 9510373291

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTIITSL - Not received my PAN card