UTIITSL — PAN CARD

 
15 Reviews
 Syed Md Omar Ali on Nov 29, 2012
DEAR SIR,
MY PAN CARD HAS CAME ,AGAINST ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.529381241 ,BUT TURNED BACK,PLEASE SEND IT TO THE SAME ADDRESS .IF ANY QUIRY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON (9883123663) AND MY NICK NAME IS (SAIF).....


ADDRESS ..........

14,RIPON STREET (TOP FLOOR) P.O. PARK STREET
KOLKATA -700016 .....
(NEAR MEZ BAN RESTAURAT)

Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I applied for PAN CARD more than a month before. I got the number APJPB1510L, but i have not received my pan card till now.
i dint ricived my pan card yet.but in pan tracker
it is showing like despatch mode by post
applcation no : 034185254
coupon no: 025344706
pan no:AJNPC1489R
I dint recivied my PAN card still,

Mobile no:9886866146
plz do the needfull...
i had applied for pan card on 29 of august and till now i dint get the card the sr no was 041524812
I dint recivied my PAN card still,

Mobile no:09971995856
plz do the needfull...
I've applied for a PAN card in first week of Oct, but not recieved anything yet. I waant to know how to check the status of PAN card. My no. is 029026750

UTIITSL — for pan no.

Dear Sir
I have applied for PAN card through UTI TSL 2 month ago. My application form No -043454656
please do the needful

With Warm Regards.
Sudhir Upadhyay
19/3/67 Betia raj mandir
Mo. Meerapur Derabibi
Ayodhya Faizabad
Pin- 224123
mere pan card 19/11/2009 ko dispaced hai. lekin abhi tak resived nahi hui hai .
plese jaldhi mere adress par recived karye. my coupan no.501813050 dt. 5/11/2009 and 501813052 dt 05/11/2009 and 501813053 dt 5/11/2009 and501813054 dt 5/11/2009 and 501813055 dt 5/11/2009
dear sir

i have deposited my form on 8 may 2010
my coupon no is 503199537
yet i have not received My PAN card & PAN no.


please help me
I received my PAN card with my name wrongly spelled i have given a complaint in the www.utiitsl.com
but they given a reply saying i need to pay more Rs.94/- to make correction.How can i pay the money even though the mistake is not done by me
I am Mr. Prakash Laxman Khamkar, My Pan card NO.--ABTPK1013D Lost. and My Son Mr. Hemnat Prakash Khamkar Pan No.ALVPK4490N also lost Pan card.if anybody returned above Pan cards pl. send on my Address---Raheja Township, Panchsheel--3, C-210. Malad-E Mumbai--400097. or intimate on my Mobile--9869309802. I am waiting for your answer. Thank you My email ia Prakashlk@rediffmail.com
Dear sir I applied for a PAN CARD . before a month ago.my pan card no. EA57320731IN. But i not recevied PAN card till. Please send my pan card in my permanent address. My addresd is - ___ phool singh jatav son of ishwar singh
V/p -lili tehsil- Laxmangarh distt.-alwar state rajasthan pin cod no. 321607


My mob. No.is--8003554546
Rahul Kashyap
Coupan :- 543228697
Pan card abhi tak nahi mila 2saal hone ko ja rahe hai
Address:- A678/B, Street No. 17 Adarsh Mohalla, Maujpur Delhi 110053
DEAR SIR,
MY PAN CARD HAS CAME, AGAINST ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO.558162894, BUT TURNED BACK, PLEASE SEND IT TO THE SAME ADDRESS .IF ANY QUIRY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON (9691546638) AND MY NICK NAME IS SUNIL KUMAR SHRIPAL


ADDRESS ...

ho. no.53 vill- Mehgwan po.khamhariya neemkheda pincode 482021 rfrc

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    297
    Responses
    0
    Resolved
    2
    +91 11 2374 XXXX
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    UTIITSL - PAN CARD