[Resolved]  UTITSL — Did not receive PAN card

I had submitted an application on 03.06.2008 vide Application no[protected] and Processing Fee Coupon Number[protected] at the Bhubaneshwar branch o[censored]TITSL after paying the relevant fees of Rs. 67, in the name of Sanat Kumar Pattnaik.

However, I am yet to receive my PAN card. To compound my troubles, the PAN Tracker service o[censored]TITSL/NSDL is neither displaying the status details nor is it saying that my application stands rejected.

Request you to help me find a solution to my problem.

Sanat K. Pattnaik

UTI/TSL Pan Card — not receiving of pan card

I have applied for pan card vide coupon Number[protected] dated 15.2.08 at UTI - TSL IT Pan Service Centre, Gulab Bhawan Delhi. Till date, I have not received my pan card. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Neena,

H.No.224, Shahpur Jat Village,
New Delhi 0 110049.
I had applied for PAN Card through UTI - TSL 5 months ago, I got the PAN number - AGBPN7032N in 15 days from which i have applied. But still i haven't got the PAN CARD. In UTI website Status showing as Despatched by Courier.
Mobile No. [protected]

UTITSL - PANCARD — POOR SERVICE OF UTITSL

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Sub :- POOR SERVICE - PAN No. AAGPV- 3240D.

As I have sent two speed post letters on 30th January, 2008 and on 29th April, 2008 in response to their letter no. UTITSL/PAN/[protected]/303029, dated 7th January, 08 enclosing all the asked documents for issuing the Pancard. And after that I approached through e-mails to know the fate of my pancard but all my efforts are put in vain. Due to delay in processing the pancard, as a vital document for money transactions as per the recent guidelines, I lost an opportunity to invest in Tax Relief Schemes for the last financial year. This attitude of the department forced me take help of the consumer complaint Cell

Therefore, I need your help to get my PANCARD at the earliest.

(G.Latha Vijayakumar)
E-mail - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
yet to get my pancard.

UTITSL — Did not get PAN CARD

My PAN CARD (Pan card number - ARLPG5811F)sent from Chennai to Hyderabad at 20th May 2009 by Speed Post.
Consignment Number is - ET[protected]IN, As per the information given by TA-UTITSL

But i did not get and neither get any reply from UTITSL..

Waiting for your reply.
I have submit many complaints but i never get any response...nor any action...why?

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information