Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vodafone - please deactivate my GPRS facility

 
18 Reviews
User
  kavya
hello sir,

i am being charged 4 to five rupees daily.I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it.
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Tron  
 
How can i reduce callrate vodafone is charging 5.50 Rs/-for GPRS.
 
i am being charged 4 to five rupees daily in my Vodafone Prepaid connection.I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it.
 
Dear Sir,


i am being charged 4 to five rupees daily in.I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it.
 
how to deactive from GPRS.
A
User
Raviraj  
 
How to Deactivate GPRS from Vodafone
 
my vodafone is not activate through sms.please send me to how to activate the vodafone gprs in nokia mobiles through nokia PC suit?
 
i am being charged 4 to five rupees daily in my Vodafone Prepaid connection.I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am being charged 4 rupees daily in my Vodafone Prepaid connection having mobile no. 9675928141.I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it immediately.


Regards
Manas Ranjan Satapathy
Mob.No.9675928141
N
User
kkrr  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am being charged 4 rupees daily in my Vodafone Prepaid connection having mobile no. 9984747949.I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it immediately.
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
awadheshgupta  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am being charged 4 rupees daily in my Vodafone Prepaid connection having mobile no. 9953790379 . I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it immediately.

with regards
awadhesh gupta
A Jan 28, 2011 by
User
kalaisugi  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My son always entering into internet connection. So, his studies are being suffered. Kindly deactivate my GPRS connections immediately.

With kind regards,

Kalai Selvi

9626210443
A Feb 12, 2011 by
User
satendra s  
 
please deactivate my vodafone gprs
A Feb 12, 2011 by
User
satendra s  
 
please deactivate my vodafone Gprs
Mobile no. 9167017679
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
deepu reddy Vodafone  - Nalgonda, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

deactivate gprs - Vodafone

Dear Sir,

I V.Sandeep Reddy my mobile no:98885259388 recently for my mobile GPRS has activated so i want to deactive the GPRS

Regards
Sandeep Reddy
A Jun 17, 2011 by
User
manavsain  
 
Your request for the deactivation wont be addressed so easily by Vodafone people. I have been using Vodafone for last 11 years and struggling a lot to deactivate such services. They activate it on your connection without your permission and you will come to know about it only once you refer to your magical bill. For my connection, they have first activated DOWNLOAD, I followed with them for 2 months and as soon my struggle ended, they activated VODAFONE LIVE and then I again struggle for 3-4 months to deactivate it...none of their staff (customer care people or even the support people at Vodafone store) have right to take back (or deactivate) any of such services. Last month, finally it got deactivated and so this month again they have activated GPRS...bcoz of it I have received Rs.2000 excess bill . Now, I have again started my same process...may be in next 3-4 months, I will ensure to deactivate it. You guys enjoy!!!
N Jul 9, 2011 by
User
gajanankadake  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am being charged 4 rupees daily in my Vodafone Prepaid connection having mobile no. 9930164508 . I think its due to GPRS facility please deactivate it immediately.

with regards
gajanan kadake
A Oct 16, 2011 by
User
karanjain  
 
I am being charged RS.15 every day... when we call on the customer care they simply hav the same answer that you have used GPRS service which has been activated by you. They simply activate these type of services by their own means and we people are the sufferers. please look into this matter.

with regards,
karan jain
(mobile no.- 8954339125, 9997755322)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vodafone - please deactivate my GPRS facility