[Resolved]  Vodafone — Block sim card- [protected]

I have lost my Vodafone sim card. The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Sachin Kakkar
Dec 2, 2016
Mar 01, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Sonu,

Could you please share your current contact details and an alternate number here http://bit.ly/wq6trg ? We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jun 01, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Amit,

We kindly request you to resubmit the required documents to the nearest Vodafone Store at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care

i lost my cell phone.so please block my vodafone sim.my mobile no: is [protected]
my phone (nokia) is missing, please my sim card is blocked and i wish u me a new same sim card get it. I, agree to pay new sim card
mobile no [protected] vodafone is stolen
cont. 03355610
ITS TOUSIF AHMED, I LOST MY MOBILE CONTAINING VODAFONE SIM OF NO.[protected] OF KARNATAKA REGION .PLEASE BLOCK IT
I LOST MY MOBILE CONTAINING VODAFONE SIM OF NO.[protected] OF KERALA REGION PLEASE BLOCK IT THANKU SIR
i have lost my cellphone which had a vodafone sim ([protected]). PLS block this no as early as you can.
Hi sir this is Nayab somebody stolen my mobile so please block that sim as soon as possible
vodafone No.[protected]

I have lost my Vodafone sim card . The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Andrew.
I HAVE LOST MY VODAFONE PREPAID NUMBER A WEEK AGO... IWANT TO BLOCK IT AND GET THE DUPLICATE NUMBER TO IT...MOBILE NO.[protected].CONTACT NO-[protected]..PLEASE DO IT SIR...
I have lost my simcard pls block the sim card as early as possible My mobile no is [protected].
Please kindly do the needful...

N.Sugumar

I have lost my mobile. so please block the sim card as early as possible My mobile no is [protected]
Please kindly do the needful...

Vodafone — Regarding SIM card getting blocked

My name is Prashant, I had purchased a Vodafone prepaid card Mob no- [protected] which bears the new offer of 699/- (for unlimited local calls) and had submitted all the necessary documents while the purchase of the SIM card, but I started using the SIM card after one week whereas it worked for 1day and the outgoing calls were deactivated from the next day and when I called up the customer service I was informed its been blocked because my documents were not submitted, Later I contacted the Vodafone Area manager in Dharwad and still its not activated since last 2days, I lie in the pool of regrets for buying this connection meanwhile a little happy to know their worst customer service the first day itself..
I am mahesh. I lost my phone and Vodafone sim in it on 13th July 2010. All my contacts were there in this sim only and also i am unable to work with the loss of the sim.I am not feeling well with the loss all my friends, relations, others are missing to contact. So, please help me and i want the same number again as soon as possible.My lost sim number is [protected].

My sim card is loss can u block the vodafone number [protected],

Thank U

Anushia A
Block sim card- [protected]
I have lost my Vodafone sim card. The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Nandan Deb Nath
I have lost my cellphone with having vodafone sim card, sim number is [protected] kindly block the same card at the earliest

Deepak N.Tarale
i hv lost my mbile phne pls. block the number asap.

i have my vodafone sim card.my number is [protected].please kindly block the simcard.

p.josphin gethsia
Sajin Abdu
Hi, my vodafone simcard is lost, please block the simcard, vodafone number is [protected], contact-[protected] Thank you sir...

I have lost my Mobile Phone, I had 2 Vodafone Sims, 1 prepaid [protected] & other post paid [protected].

Thank u
Harwin

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information