[Resolved]  Vodafone Company - New Delhi — network and wrong billing and misleading and billing not on time and handed over to some one and many more SIr or Madam

and all Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add rajeev to Contacts list
Delete this message
Show original
Message text garbled?
rajeev kulshrestha to vodafonecare.d.
show details Jul 28

Sent: Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:44 PM
To: VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL)
Cc: NIDHI NODAL (DEL); gurpreet.[protected]@vodafone.in
Subject: This information about my self and mental resument and not
able to do my media job that is why not able to contuine any more and
i want a proper judicement Day from the against company called
Vodafone essae mobile servicie in new delhi

Head of Customer Care- Ms Henna Khan on friday last weak but after
that there is no call from your side what happen madam tell me that
rest is fine and all and i want to contuine my this number because i
am suffering my bussiness very badly and my all relation is stucked
too

C/o Vodafone Essar Mobile Services Ltd,

C-48,OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA , PHASE – II

NEW DELHI – 110020.

34-C/L SHEIKH SARAI – II ,

DDA FLATS NEAR CHIRAG DELHI,

NEW DELHI – 110017

(About my
self – who I am )

VODAFONE POST PAST NUMBER IS USING LAST SO MANY YEARS AND I DON’T WANT
CHANGE IT BECAUSE IT GIVEN ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE – PRESS OR MEDIA OR
TV CHANNEL OR PUBLICATION OR MINISTRY OF DELHI AND AT LAST TO GIVEN
PERSONALLY TO Ms SHILA DIXIT – C.M. OF NEW DELHI TOO AND PLS
UNDERSTANT MY PROBLEM TOO THEN I CAN THINK ABOUT YOUR PAYMENT OF THE
LAST THREE MONTHS TOO OTHERVISE WE BOTH HAVE TO PAY IT BY THE MONEY
AND TIME OR THE LEGAL NOTICE ETC… FROM YOUR SIDE I ALREAY RECIVED AN
LEGAL NOTICE DURING WHEN I WAS USING THIS NUMBER AND FACING THE LOSTS
OF PROBLEMS BUT YOU PEOPLES NEVER TRIED TO SOLVED IT BECAUSE ITS MY
PROBLEMS NOT YOUR BUT SIR I WOULD LIKE TO CLEAR IT THAT PLS SOLVE IT
ANY HOW AND THAT IS A HUMBLE REQUIST FROM MY SIDE PLS DON’T STOP MY
INCOMMING CALL FACILITY ON MY POST PAST VODAFONE NUMBER [protected]
ANY MORE OTHER WISE I HAVE TO TAKE AN SOLID AND CLEAR AND GENRAL
ACTION AGAINST MY SIDE MY BE THE LEGAL OR MEDIA OR PRESS OR TV OR
PUBLICATION PRESSURE ON YOU – THAT WAS TOTALLY INDUSVISULY TOO…

SUBJECT : About My Vodafone Telecom number [protected] by the name
of Mr Rajeev kulshrestha and the connection is from New Delhi only…

Respected Sir / Madam,

As I told you earier that this number is [protected] started from the
Vodafone Store at Ansal Plaze new delhi By the plan of 999 that was
good on that time too but after some time once I visited your store
about the network problem or not able to talk properly etc… but your
staff is too good they listen to me very much and they changed my mind
and very clearly and cleverly they forced me to take the best of good
or better plan than the 999 that was I am using before , they told me
to switch over the new plan of 444 – this plan save your money and
time and others problem too so after that I also agreed ok go with
that too , but I also told them that I am leaving the delhi right now
and its an official ture of 30 -35 day to come back they sure me sir
there is no problem from the side of Vodafone too that is my need I
was using one or only one number in the media and press or TV or
publication or any event in all over india too and I have to move at
every place of india like Agra, Lucknow, Alhabad and than Chandighar
than Jaipur and after than my boss says to to Goa there was some
exebition is going to be held and you have to attend that also than
Mumbai than Kolkota too and back to new delhi by that time I was using
– 444 plan – so you can say a loss of 34 day with out network with out
talk with out incoming call and I have not given any discount on my
bills also so tell me now dear Sir or Madam ,

After that I went to their okhla office yes on the same time of the
month they Vodafone people or your legal lawer send an legal notice to
clear all the amount I have to pay otherwise they disconeted my this
number too and I request them to please not to send any type of legal
notice at my address becaue my mother don’t like the bothering items
from the out side too because she is a heart peasent too and doctor
always advice to take care and take the rest too …

After my request to the sant nagar Vodafone store they change my 444
plan into the plan of talk 149 for the next of three years after I
think that ok now I hope there is not again any problem from my side
or the Vodafone side too , but later some time its fine going with al
l the means but the last two or three month I have to face the same
problem – like the bill , Amount and recived by the unknown person at
my house what is that I am not able to understand any more pls what to
do with your people too

When I did ask about the second copy of my that bill and send it
urgently resend to me at any cost and tell me the entire information
why my bill jumps till 890/- pls clear it now then I will clear the
amount too but you people talk it in the negative manner too and they
keep call ing me when did you without asking this is the right time to
talk or I personally feel there way of talking not to good and not at
the cost of profossinal too

So either you clear this metter by your way or I have to clear it with
my way too

You are free to call or mail me any time dear sir and Madam

Rajeev kulshrestha – media/press/carrier – consultant in new delhi only

relationship number : 1.18890735

your current plan : talk 149 only

Dynamice credit limit - Rs 3300/- only

Reply Forward

"VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL)" [image: cid:[protected]@[protected]F] Dear Customer, Thank you for writing to ...
Jul 28

Reply to all
Forward
Print
Delete this message
Show original
Message text garbled?
rajeev kulshrestha to VODAFONECARE
show details Aug 25

hi and hello kapil what is that why you people put me in the trouble
every time by monday night again there is no facility of in comming
and outgoing facility again disconected tell me why and again and put
an personal meet with henna iqubal and your custromer care head at
okhla office too on wednesday by 5 pm and reply me it is possible or
not and reply me on the other vodafone phone and you were not able to
pick up the phone too

[protected] or [protected]
Rajeev kulshrestha
media consultant from new delhi of india too
reply me 2day only IF ANY OTHER ENQUIRES CALL ME AT M – [protected] or [protected] new delhi of India too

EMAIL= [protected]@ymail.com/ [protected]@gmail.com

------Rajeev Kulshrestha – media – press- event – fashion consultant from new delhi of India too

rajeev kulshrestha
to vodafonecare.d.

show details
Jul 28

- Show quoted text - From: media kulshrestha [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:44 PM
To: VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL)
Cc: NIDHI NODAL (DEL); gurpreet.[protected]@vodafone.in
Subject: This information about my self and mental resument and not
able to do my media job that is why not able to contuine any more and
i want a proper judicement Day from the against company called
Vodafone essae mobile servicie in new delhi

Head of Customer Care- Ms Henna Khan on friday last weak but after
that there is no call from your side what happen madam tell me that
rest is fine and all and i want to contuine my this number because i
am suffering my bussiness very badly and my all relation is stucked
too

C/o Vodafone Essar Mobile Services Ltd,

C-48,OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA , PHASE – II

NEW DELHI – 110020.

34-C/L SHEIKH SARAI – II ,

DDA FLATS NEAR CHIRAG DELHI,

NEW DELHI – 110017

(About my
self – who I am )

VODAFONE POST PAST NUMBER IS USING LAST SO MANY YEARS AND I DON’T WANT
CHANGE IT BECAUSE IT GIVEN ALL THE PEOPLE IN THE – PRESS OR MEDIA OR
TV CHANNEL OR PUBLICATION OR MINISTRY OF DELHI AND AT LAST TO GIVEN
PERSONALLY TO Ms SHILA DIXIT – C.M. OF NEW DELHI TOO AND PLS
UNDERSTANT MY PROBLEM TOO THEN I CAN THINK ABOUT YOUR PAYMENT OF THE
LAST THREE MONTHS TOO OTHERVISE WE BOTH HAVE TO PAY IT BY THE MONEY
AND TIME OR THE LEGAL NOTICE ETC… FROM YOUR SIDE I ALREAY RECIVED AN
LEGAL NOTICE DURING WHEN I WAS USING THIS NUMBER AND FACING THE LOSTS
OF PROBLEMS BUT YOU PEOPLES NEVER TRIED TO SOLVED IT BECAUSE ITS MY
PROBLEMS NOT YOUR BUT SIR I WOULD LIKE TO CLEAR IT THAT PLS SOLVE IT
ANY HOW AND THAT IS A HUMBLE REQUIST FROM MY SIDE PLS DON’T STOP MY
INCOMMING CALL FACILITY ON MY POST PAST VODAFONE NUMBER [protected]
ANY MORE OTHER WISE I HAVE TO TAKE AN SOLID AND CLEAR AND GENRAL
ACTION AGAINST MY SIDE MY BE THE LEGAL OR MEDIA OR PRESS OR TV OR
PUBLICATION PRESSURE ON YOU – THAT WAS TOTALLY INDUSVISULY TOO…

SUBJECT : About My Vodafone Telecom number [protected] by the name
of Mr Rajeev kulshrestha and the connection is from New Delhi only…

Respected Sir / Madam,

As I told you earier that this number is [protected] started from the
Vodafone Store at Ansal Plaze new delhi By the plan of 999 that was
good on that time too but after some time once I visited your store
about the network problem or not able to talk properly etc… but your
staff is too good they listen to me very much and they changed my mind
and very clearly and cleverly they forced me to take the best of good
or better plan than the 999 that was I am using before , they told me
to switch over the new plan of 444 – this plan save your money and
time and others problem too so after that I also agreed ok go with
that too , but I also told them that I am leaving the delhi right now
and its an official ture of 30 -35 day to come back they sure me sir
there is no problem from the side of Vodafone too that is my need I
was using one or only one number in the media and press or TV or
publication or any event in all over india too and I have to move at
every place of india like Agra, Lucknow, Alhabad and than Chandighar
than Jaipur and after than my boss says to to Goa there was some
exebition is going to be held and you have to attend that also than
Mumbai than Kolkota too and back to new delhi by that time I was using
– 444 plan – so you can say a loss of 34 day with out network with out
talk with out incoming call and I have not given any discount on my
bills also so tell me now dear Sir or Madam ,

After that I went to their okhla office yes on the same time of the
month they Vodafone people or your legal lawer send an legal notice to
clear all the amount I have to pay otherwise they disconeted my this
number too and I request them to please not to send any type of legal
notice at my address becaue my mother don’t like the bothering items
from the out side too because she is a heart peasent too and doctor
always advice to take care and take the rest too …

After my request to the sant nagar Vodafone store they change my 444
plan into the plan of talk 149 for the next of three years after I
think that ok now I hope there is not again any problem from my side
or the Vodafone side too , but later some time its fine going with al
l the means but the last two or three month I have to face the same
problem – like the bill , Amount and recived by the unknown person at
my house what is that I am not able to understand any more pls what to
do with your people too

When I did ask about the second copy of my that bill and send it
urgently resend to me at any cost and tell me the entire information
why my bill jumps till 890/- pls clear it now then I will clear the
amount too but you people talk it in the negative manner too and they
keep call ing me when did you without asking this is the right time to
talk or I personally feel there way of talking not to good and not at
the cost of profossinal too

So either you clear this metter by your way or I have to clear it with
my way too

You are free to call or mail me any time dear sir and Madam

Rajeev kulshrestha – media/press/carrier – consultant in new delhi only

relationship number : 1.18890735

your current plan : talk 149 only

Dynamice credit limit - Rs 3300/- only

Vodafone Delhi Customer Service - very bad and unresponsive

I have been using Vodafone (previously Hutch) Delhi for quite some time - their customer service, that is, number 111 has gone from bad to worse. While they are showing advertisement that boasts of their good customer care, the fact is that in spite of waiting for more than 20 minutes for almost every day since the last 2 weeks, I have not been able to get anyone on line.

I simply need to change my talk plan since the last 2 months but due to their bad customer service; I have not been able to do it.

I am using Hutch(Vodafone) mobile from more than 8 years in Delhi. But from last Six month i'm facing more network problem with vodafone. I gave complaint so many times, even though the Vodafone people did not rectify the problem. Now i want His CEO mail ID if any one have Pls Try to send i want justic for this .

Customer care not attending my calls

From so many days I am trying to talk to the customer care.
But I am unable to talk.. You are asking to select so many options and instead of connecting to Customer care executive you people are Give nonsense adds regarding DLF IPL matches...
For one time its bearable.. But I tried so may times and you are giving the same advertisement.
For this purpose u have started the customer care service...? I have some problem and I wanted to know about it. But you are not at all connecting my call to Customer care executive.
This is what you call Customer care and you say loudly as "HAPPY TO HELP".
I havent taken Vodafone connection to hang around you people all the time and keep aside my important works.Everytime I face these problems. If you cant provide service better dont give us the customer care numbers. Nobody cares about the grievances of the customers.
I am totally fed up with u people.I want an explanation on this.
hope u keeep up your Buzz word "HAPPY TO HELP".
Expecting quality service from u.

hi my no is [protected] i hv dial 111 so many times but m unable to speak to speak wid customer care executive.
the problem is dat, my balance is decrease without any out going or send sms, every time i recharge this voda fon n faced same problem.
m unable to speak wid ur customer support exe.i dialed the of 111 n [protected] many times, as i choose the option of 4( for speak wid custer care exe.)then suddenly heard that thanks for the dial, no body is come on the line after waiting ten to fifteen mnts wait.i[censored] can send me the details of my account balance, it would be best for me on my id.
plz guide me

IF ANY OTHER ENQUIRES CALL ME AT M – [protected] or [protected] new delhi of India too

EMAIL= [protected]@ymail.com/ [protected]@gmail.com

------Rajeev Kulshrestha – media – press- event – fashion consultant from new delhi of India too

- Show quoted text -

On 7/28/09, VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL) <VODAFONECARE.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

Thank you for writing to us.

This is an automated response to your e-mail. We will respond to you within 2 working days.

If you want us to update your email id in our records, please SMS <Email> <email id> to 111 (toll free).

Manage your Postpaid account online – anytime, from anywhere. Register for My Vodafone on www.vodafone.in/myvodafone. To know more about My Vodafone, click here

You can also activate/deactivate services easily via SMS. To view the list of service commands, click here. SMS the command to 111 (toll free) and the service would be activated /deactivated accordingly.

In the meantime, if you need any further assistance, please do call us on 111 (toll free) from your Vodafone mobile phone. We'll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]
(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
E-mail : vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

My Vodafone

Pay your bill, activate services, change your talk plan and do lots more on My Vodafone on www.vodafone.in/myvodafone .

By logging on to My Vodafone, you can

View and analyze your bill/account statement
Pay your bill/security deposit
Change your talkplan/billing address and send us billing and tariff related queries
Request for a duplicate bill
Activate and deactivate services
Activate Roaming
Order a new SIM card and block your old one

SMS service commands list

To activate/deactivate the following services via SMS, you can send the corresponding code as an SMS to 111 (toll free) and the service will be activated/deactivated.

Sr. No
Name of service
Activation Code
Deactivation Code
SMS to
Timeframe for activation/deactivation

National Roaming
ACT NR
CAN NR
2 hrs

Vodafone Roaming
ACT VR
CAN VR
2 hrs

Basic International Roaming
ACT BIR
CAN BIR
2 hrs

STD
ACT STD
CAN STD
2 hrs

ISD
ACT ISD
CAN ISD
2 hrs

Caller Line Identification Presentation
ACT CLIP
CAN CLIP
2 hrs

Itemized Billing
ACT IB
CAN IB
2 hrs

Voicemail
ACT VMS
CAN VMS
48 hrs

Call Conference
ACT CC
CAN CC
2 hrs

Call Forwarding
ACT CF
CAN CF
2 hrs

Call Hold
ACT CH
CAN CH
2 hrs

Vodafone live!
ACT VL
CAN VL
2 hrs

_____________________________________________________Disclaimer_________________...

This email and any attachments thereto are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed.
This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the intended recipient / named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute, reproduce or copy this e-mail.
Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. Please further note that transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free.

Reply Forward

"VODAFONECARE DEL (DEL)" “This email and any attachments thereto are confidential and intended solely ...
Aug 25

Reply to all
Forward
Print
Delete this message
Show original
Message text garbled?
rajeev kulshrestha to kapil.rohira
show details Aug 25

Thanks for you Mr Kapil and my number is again in the better service too and i can able to take and able to make the call because of your kind efferets and yes i recived a call from heena iqubal and she told me to call me from her mobile and mail me too from her email id to pls forward this same message or mail to her also because she have tell me the time for 2marrow at 5 30 is able to meet with me personally at your office or not rest is fine and all

- Show quoted text -
Dec 2, 2016
Jan 07, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/y0GFQc so that we may be able to address your concern better.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jan 09, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thanks for the time on our call, trust we were able to address your concern. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai

Dear Sir/Mam,

With due respect, I Mr. Nihar Ranjan Mohanty, recently transferred my all house hold goods on 23rd August 2009 from Badarpur (New Delhi) to Chennai as my job has shifted to Chennai, through 1st Arrow Packers and Movers, plot no. 134, Pratap nagar jail road, Near Hari Nagar bus depot, New Delhi-110064. I booked the packers and movers through sulekha.com. I have already paid all the amount to the packers. They have also given me the receipt, bill and insurance papers etc. Initially they told me they will deliver the goods in Chennai on 31st of August. After that they told truck met with one accident near Hyderabad, so it will take some more days means around 5th or 7th of September. you will get all your belongings. After that onwards they keep on saying today, tomorrow like that. But from last few days they are not picking up our phones and do not response even. I also checked the insurance paper in the R.K, Puram branch of National Insurance Co. Ltd. And found that document is absolutely fake. Insurance people told, we have not issued that paper to any packers like 1st Arrow packers and movers and that is a fake one. Sir/Mam now I am in Chennai with my family but without having any household goods. We really facing a lot of problems here in Chennai. Please do take the necessary actions against the culprits.

Therefore, kindly request you Sir/Mam, please help me in this regards for which I shall be obliged.

Nihar Ranjan Mohanty
there is no work done bye the consumer against the complaints against the vodafone is a big pay master to the legal lawer in new delhi or rest of the india so the costomer has to servive in the same area if any customer care person in the consumer court in new delhi want to talk with me so call me the vodafone number - [protected] or reply me at [protected]@gmail.com bye and all

Vodafone Essar — Misleading Information

Hi i m Vodafone Subscriber from Mumbai these people have cheated me. i was having 40p STD pack Activated and they send me Offer msg for 30p Local Plan so i activated that and after 15 days they deactivated my STD Plan as its validity got over but now they are saying that i can not activate 40p Std Plan coz i already activated 30p plan what rubish is ths they should have informed me about that earlier.
The problem I m having is i need the 40p STD plan the most it is more useful to me so i wl have to opt for that plan for that i wl have to deactivate 30p local plan without its validity getng over and they are refusing to give refund also.
Please help me to get back my money these people are misleading everybody.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information