[Resolved]  Voltas — compressor and fan not working

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

R/S,

I ( Dr. SEEMA BHAGAT ) am facing similar problem again , after running half to one hour AC- compressor did not get start again until we switch it off for half an hour and now after receiving back from service center fan is also making noise . Again we did request on customer care No. ie. - 12JU1600230 on 16th June . One service man visited to check the AC. and told us that senior person will visit next day to check again but sorry to say till date no body has turn up to solve our problem . Till date we have paid Rs.- 2050/- but it seems all in vein . I sincerely request you to look into the matter and make us trouble free in this summer . Since first complain it is going to be all most Three Weeks. Looking forward for a prompt action now. Kindly look into the matter.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Dr. Seema Bhagat

BG-1/50 , Paschim Vihar ,

N.DELHI - 110063
...................................................................................
Details

Customer Name: seema bhagat
Customer Address: BG-1/50 Paschim Vihar New Delhi-110063
Postal Code: 110063
Contact No: [protected]
E-mail: b.[protected]@yahoo.com
Model Description: VOLTAS WRAC 1.5 ton VERTISE ELITE
Date of Purchase: 27/7/2008
Serial No: 4010876
Nature of Problem: Compressor not working.Hence no cooling since 2 days. Please Do the NEEDFUL. THANK YOU

Voltasac Team

Mob. [protected]

Voltas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View all Voltas contact information