Voter ID Card — Duplicate Voter Id card-Procedure

 
32 Reviews
 Vijaya Mani Dulam
Dear Sir,
My mother has lost her purse which had the Voter id card during our travel from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad on 10th Aug, 2009.We carried the id card as a identity proof for Railway online Ticket booking but unfortunately lost it.
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card as she does not have any other personal identity proof.

Thanks in advance!

Warm Regards,
Vijaya Mani.
Complaint comments  31 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Respected Sir,

I ahd to shift my residence fro one sector to another incedentally the labour people during shifting lost a small bag which consited some documents & also my voter ID Card. So now from 2-3 months I am without my voterID Card. So please issue me my duplicate Voter ID card.

regards,
Aseem Tandon
R/o SCF 31, Sector 7-C
Chandigarh
Dear Sir,
i have lost my purse which had the Voter id card during our travel from Bhimavaram to Hyderabad on 31st Aug, 2009.We carried the id card as a identity proof for Railway online Ticket booking but unfortunately lost it.
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card as she does not have any other personal identity proof.



Thanks in advance!
venkatesh.pali,
s/o nageswararao.pali,
h.no.1-116,
kamsali bethapudi,
narasapuram mandal,
west godavari district,
andhra pradesh,
pin 534275
Dear Sir,
i have lost my purse which had the Voter id card during our travel from Bhimavaram to Hyderabad on 31st Aug, 2009.We carried the id card as a identity proof for Railway online Ticket booking but unfortunately lost it.
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card as she does not have any other personal identity proof.So please issue me my duplicate Voter ID card


Thanks in advance!


venkatesh.pali,
s/o nageswararao.pali,
h.no.1-116,
kamsali bethapudi,
narasapuram mandal,
west godavari district,
andhra pradesh,
pin 534275
Dear Sir,
I lost myVoter id card during i travel from Rajahmundry to Visakapatnam on 19th Aug, 2009.I carried the id card as a identity proof for motor cycle drivig licence but unfortunately lost it.

Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card proff for my motor cycle drivig licence no any other personal identity proof.

Thanks in advance!

Warm Regards,
Ananda kumar
Dear Sir,
I lost myVoter id card during i travel from Bus 21 Aug, 2009.I carried the id card as a identity proof for motor cycle drivig licence but unfortunately lost it.

Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card.

Thanks in advance!

Warm Regards,

Neelam
Dear Sir,

I lost my Voter ID Card bearing no.FPV1502871 during a travel at cochin on 22.10.09

Please do the needful by letting me konow the proceedure to get the duplicate voter id card.


Thanking You,
Jomon John
Dear Sir

I have lost my voter I D Card which was in my purse along with some money and other holy texts.
What is the procedure for getting the duplicate made. please advise.
thanks
S.A.H.RIZVI

Personal — duplicate voting card

Dear Sir,

My Voteing ID Card missing for Last month .so please guides me what is procedure for duplicate voting card for issuing. I am Stay in Khar (East), Mumbai - 400 051
My Mobile Phone No. 09221095688.
HI, I misplaced my voter id and am not sure where i lost it. I want to get a duplicate voter id. Can you let me know the process for this.
i have lost my voter id card since one week before in delhi (shakarpur) plz tell me about the procedure for back my voter id card back
Dear Sir,

I have lost my purse which had the Voter id card during my travel to own Market on year 2006.
I have (Singur Police Station) Diary Copy.

What is the procedure for getting the duplicate made. please advise.
thanks
Dear Sir,

Good Day,

My self VINISH DHINGRA, actually I have lost my voter I card by my friends mistake but I have that number those are written on voter I card. If there any chances to get another by same then please tell me how.

Thanks
Warm Regards
Vinish Dhingra
dear sir,
i lost my voter id card and documents in accident .i have a number of my voter id card i need a duplicate copy of my voter id card so plz tell me how to get my voter id card copy for the further documents.

thanks...

Name: Vipin Balpandey
Voterid no.: JLQ4056578
E-MAIL ID:vipin_balpandeyxds@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,
My mother has lost her purse which had the Voter id card Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card as she does not have any other personal identity proof.

Thanks in advance!

Warm Regards,
kavitha
Dear Sir,
My wife has lost her purse which had the Voter id card Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card as she does not have any other personal identity proof.

Thanks in advance!

Warm Regards,
anil mishra
Dear Sir,

I lost my Voter ID Card bearing no.GHL 3138385

So please issue me my duplicate Voter ID card.


Thanking You,
Narendra Jadav
Dear Sir,

I lost my Voter ID Card bearing no.CNR2799247
So please issue me my duplicate Voter ID card.


Thanking You,
VISHAL JAIN
dear sir,

i lost my voter-id, i exactly don't know the place of lost. i request for duplicate voter-id. kindly do the needful.

thanking you,

thanigai arasan. r.
dear sir,

i have lost my voter id card while travelling in nampally hyd ap
so, kindly issue me duplicate id card
i don't know the id no but i can provide you my complete name printed on the card and address

MD AMANULLAH
11-5-165/A RED HILLS,
NAMPALLY, HYD
500004

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL
Dear Sir,
i have lost my purse which had the Voter id card during our travel from banglore to Hyderabad on 31st Aug, 2009.We carried the id card as a identity proof for Railway online Ticket booking but unfortunately lost it.
Please do the needful by letting me know the procedure to get the duplicate voter id card . my voter id number is:BGQ1694934
MY MAIL ID IS: santooo.mca@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    876
    Responses
    0
    Resolved
    2
    +91 11 2371 XXXX
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Voter ID Card - Duplicate Voter Id card-Procedure