Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Voter ID Card - How to get Completed Voter ID card

 
37 Reviews
User
  Brajesh Singh
My name is already existing in Electrol roll and i had submitted my photographs for Voter ID. Now, on website <ceo.maharashtra.gov.in> it is showing that my Voter ID card is ready or existing but i have not yet received this Voter ID card.

Can anyone help me on that where i can get my already existing Voter ID card ? I am staying at Millennium Towers, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai


Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 12, 2013 by
User
vijay singh 01  
 
Best Review
To,
The Authority Concern,

Respected

Sir/Madam,

My self Vijay kumar singh did not get my Voter I.D. CARD. Ihave been aresident of Gopalganj since year.I have submitted my all details by yours representative . my all details and photo were taken in the last 2 years passed & i did'nt got my voter I.D.Card . I have never recieve my voter id card as of yet .I still
havnt recive my voter I D card.

My Personal information is mantaioned below :-
NAME:- Vijay kumar singh
DATE OF BIRTH:- 30th dec 1978
FATHER'S NAME:- Prabhu nath singh
BOOTH NO:- 035
HOUSE NO:- 697
CONSTITUENCY:- 100 BARAULI
VILL+P.O :- KOINI
P.S :- MANJHAGARGH
DIS:- GOPALGANJ
PIN CODE:- 841427
STATE:- BIHAR
































:


























;
 

PHOTO I-CARD - Personal

DEAR SIR,

I AM RESIDING AT : A-7, DHARTINAGAR, OPP. CHANDKHEDA RAILWAY STATION, TRAGAD ROAD, CHANDKHEDA SINCE 6 YEARS. IN LAST YEAR, WHEN GUJARAT ASSEMBLY ELECTION WAS HELD DECEMBER 2007, AT THAT TIME PERSON HAD CAME TO NOTE NAMES FOR NEW VOTING LIST IN OUR BUILDING. HE DID NOT NOTED OUR NAMES FOWER VOTER LIST. WHEN I PERSONALY MET WITH THAT PERSON TO ENLIST OUR NAME. HE/SHE ASKED ME TO GO DIRECTLY IN COLLECTORAT OFFICE, NEAR R.T.O. SUBHAS BRIDGE. WHERE NO BODY ARE TAKING INTEREST TO HEAR MY COMPLAINS. HENCE WE COULD NOT USED OUR
RIGHTS FOR VOTING. HOW LET ME SUGGEST HOW CAN I GET PHOTO I-CARD.
 

Voter ID card. - Voter Card

Last month on 08/06/2008, I have submitted my documents regarding my voter Id card. As per the comments of working peoples are their, voter card will be received with in a month from date of submittions of documents but as on date we have not yet received my voter card.

Pls. confirm the status of my voter card on my given mail id and details of form which is submitted ny us are givne below:
AC-58
SL-483 (RAHUL JAIN)
SL-495 (PUJA JAIN)
 
above compaint may be truw because till date i.e.16/01/2009 we have me and my familyt has not received our voter id cards. since the person had collecyed all the documents and photo fropm our home. but till date we have not receievd iur voter id cards.;

dont know whom to complain.
 

voter ID - twcl

am again very unhappy to say that there is no any great news and difference for me as far as electoral enrolment is concerned. So far my name & my wife name have not been included in the current voter list even though we had submitted the FORM 6 two times along with all the address proofs. My current rental residential is in House no-441, sec-A6, Pocket-1, NARELA, DELHI

I don’t know how many times we have to submit the same? It’s totally regret time for us.

In the last year enrolment time between 02-11-2007 to 17-11-2007 we registered our names through online registration and same printouts along with address proofs we had submitted . I tried to search our names and surprised to know that our names are not included.


See we are staying in DELHI from past 10 years .


Thanks & Regards:
(MYSELF)
Name :- BHUBAN MOHANTY
Date Of Birth :- 01 - 03 -1972.
Relation Name (Wife/Husband/Father/Mother) :- BRAJA BIHARI MOHANTY
Area Located :- NARELA
Email Id:- mohanty_mohanty@yahoo.co.in

(MY WIFE)
Name :- RENU BALA MOHANTY
(Wife/Husband/Father/Mother) :-BHUBAN MOHANTY Area Located :- NARELA, DELHI
 
I DID NOT GET VOTER ID CARD AFTER SIX MONTH
 
respected,
sir/madam

i have been a resident of Chhapra since yearsi have submitted my all details by yours representative. my details and photo were taken in the last month i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
 
i have misplaced my voter i.d. card now how can i find it again. what shoud i do. pl. help.
 
My name is already existing in Electrol roll and i had submitted my photographs for Voter ID. Now, on website <ceo.Bihar.nic.in> it is showing that my Voter ID card is ready or existing but i have not yet received this Voter ID card.


Can anyone help me on that where i can get my already existing Voter ID card ? I am staying at Karim Chak Chapra Saran Bihar

Click here (My name is already existing)

http://ceobihar.nic.in/PSCDROM/HTML/ecdetails1.htm

My ward no-30, booth no-194 and serial no. 49

Please help me
 

not getting - nic card

dear sir
i had applied for nic card from last month and i had not yet recieved. people responsible told me that there is shortage of stock.is it true
 

identity card - culee

gas companikku aatharamaga identy card tharavendiullathu agave identy card thara vendukiren enakku amma appa kidaiyathu enakku thirumanam agivittathu D/NO;16/4,VELAYUTHAMPILLAI STREET,SUNDAKKAMUTHUR,CBE,10,ENDRA Mugavaril vasithuvarugiren yoursfaithfuly senthilkumar
 
To,
The Authority Concern,

Respected,
Sir/Madam

MYSELF ASHISH ANAND DID NOT GOT MY VOTER I.D CARD,
THERE IS A MISTAKE IN VOTER LIST IN PLACE OF MY PHOTO & MY
EPIC NUMBER,
MY FATHER'S PHOTO & EPIC NUMBER HAS BEEN PUTTED.
I HAVEN GIVEN MY PHOTO ALONG WITH CORRECTION FORM MANY TIME TO MY B.L.O SERVER AALAM BUT NO RESULT FOUND, HE TOLD ME THAT MY WORK IS ONLY TO SUBMIT THE FORM.
ITS 4YEAR PASSED & I DID'NT GOT MY VOTER I.D CARD.

MY PERSONAL INFRORMATION IS MENTIONED BELOW:-

NAME- ASHISH ANAND,
DATE OF BIRTH:- 07/02/1989
FATHER'S NAMME- MAHENDRA KUMAR SINHA,
SERIEL NO:- 373,
BOOTH NO:-181,
WARD NO:-63,
HOUSE NO:-43
ADDRESS:- LODI KATRA, HARNAHA TOLA, PATNA CITY,
POST OFFICE:- JHAUGUNJ(PATNA CITY),
POLICE STATION:- KHAJEKALAN,
DIST:- PATNA

SO IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT TAKE SOME POSITIVE ACTION AND DO FOR THE NEEDFULL.

THANKING YOU...
 
My name is already existing in Electrol roll, but siill I am not getting my card.

Can anyone help me on that where i can get my already existing Voter ID card ?

My Name is - Sanjay Yadav

Fathers Name is - Sri Mosafir Yadav

Vill + PO- Harihar Pur Lal Gardh, Dist.- Siwan(Bihar)

Mob# 09958387795
 
I am staying inNavi mumbai, Ghansoli & having authority of voting but till I haven't get Voter ID. I had filed form som any times. Please suggest how to get it as it's ecessential for Future.
Regards
Sachin B Neve
sbneve@gmail.com
N Jan 26, 2011 by
User
pankaj_ayyapan  
 
Dear sir/madam,

this is pankaj kumar. father name is ramchandra roy. village barauni bariyarpur dist begusarai. pin code-851113. i had attented four times photo session. but still i did not receive my voter id card.
N Jul 20, 2011 by
User
Deepaksingh001 Voter ID Card  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

My name is wrong written in Voter ID card - Deepak kumar singh

My name is Deepak Kumar Singh & date of birth is 13/01/1988 while in my voter card it written as DIPAKAKUMAR & my date of borth is written as xx/xx/1988.
I am facing a lot of problem as i am working in another state(Gujarat).
Kindly inform how i can make change in my name in oter ID card.

Awaiting your positive response!!!

Tanking you!
Deepak kumar singh
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
krishna k pandey  
 
i krishna kumar pandey residing at 325, nehru nagar patliputra patna, i have twice applied for voter card for my family member namely.krishna kumar pandey, shiv nath pandey, sunaina devi, bibha kumari, priyanka pandey & shashwat but till date i have not received my voter I card, contacted the local authorities but fail
Krishna kumar pandey
325, Matri niwas
Nehru nagar
patliputra
patna 800 013
094733 86609

Pls, help me
N Jan 18, 2012 by
User
danapur186  
 
i am Navin kumar niraj s/o let ram partam singh residing at yadav nagar manglam Danapur bailey road saguna patna bihar, i have applied for voter card for my but till date i have not received my voter I card, contacted the local authorities but fail
Navin kumar niraj
yadav nagar manglam danapur,
BOOTH NO:-82,
WARD NO:-12,
Assembly danapur :-186
patna 801503
09771419704
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
ARUN KUMAR CHOUDHARY  
 
I am Anuradha Choudhary, d/o. Ramnath Choudhary. I have not received yet my voter I card, contacted the local authorities but not response. AnuradhaChoudhary D/o. Ramnath Choudhary, 63 Katihar Assembly, Booth no.177, sl. no.467, Voter Id no.BR/25/142/711183. Mobile no.919430970220
D Oct 31, 2012 by
User
siraj bhagat  
 
i am SERAJUDDIN ANSARI S/O. Naimuddin Ansari. i have lost my voter i-card and i m trying to get it last two year, even i filled two time form but yet i did'nt get any response


my add:- vill- yamunapur, post+thana= Adapur
E. champaran ( motihari) BIHAR 845301

CONTACT : 09560786573

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Voter ID Card - How to get Completed Voter ID card