[Resolved]  Voter Id Card — Name not present in Current Voter list

my name & my wife name have not been included in the current voter list even though we had submitted the FORM 6 to Kapashera Post office, along with all the address proofs.

I am residing till 8 years in Kapashera, New Delhi -110037 and having valid address proof with Photo id(PAN CARD & DL Photo Copy). I had submitted the same with online too but could not found any result till today. Pls. help me to do this.

Ashwani kUmar

what happen with my voter id card.
Sir, iam a resident of keelkattalai, residing in chennai aged 21 years, still my name is not there in voters list, nor i have any voter id, please help me on the same as early as possible.

your help could be helpful to turn the current india into a developed one.
i have not recieved voter id card.
Sir, My name is kulbhushan, i live in Bharthal village, Dwarka sector-26 Delhi.i had go to gurgaon to any work before 3-4 days, there my nokia mobile lost and i had airtel postpaid connection then i had gone in airtel outlet nd they gave me duplicate sim but anybody didnot tracking my mobile and they are not tell me that where dialled my last call afterthat i had gone in nokia care and i told them about all but they are telling me we cann't tracking your mobile.i want to return my mobile, my mobile nokia 5310 is much costly.my mobile IMEI no is [protected].
plz help me.
my name have not been included in the current voter list even though we had submitted the FORM 6 to the officer receiving the application on 22.08.08, along with all the address proofs.

I am residing in Dhankawadi, Pune - 411043 and having valid address proof with Photo id (PAN CARD). I had submitted the same but could not found any result till today. Also till date door to door volentier not come at my residential address. Pls. help me to do this.
I am residing at A-277, RHO-II, Sector-37, Greater Noida, my own house, applied for Voter ID card for self & my wife.
So far I have not received the same.Could you please do the needful.
M.CHAKRABORTY.
This is the second time me and my family name have not been included in the current voter list even though we had submitted the FORM 6 to Jhilmil, along with all the address proofs.

I am residing from last 20 year in Dilshad Garden and last year I changed my address within Dilshad Garden.

I had submitted the Documents to change the address on the voter Id Card, A varification has been also done on my new address but changing the address is very far away even they removed me and my family name from the list..How many time I have to submit the form..please help me into this matter .otherwise I have to approch media...

Hemant Chhabra

I have submitted all relevant documents alongwith application form for Voters Photo ID card almost 06 months ago.
Still I and My spouse have no clue for getting the card as your team working for the cards are not able to trace out my application and give us the card so that we can do our voting for the coming elections.

Kindly help us to get the card on time with all correct information.

JAI HIND.
i was issued ID on 1.1.94 i have the same with me even today i have also voted earlier then all of a sudden my name is not in the list till date i have figured out what has happened with my name on the list can u tell me what should i do to vote.
please add
we had submitt all the supproting document at Rang puri New delhi 110037 but my name is not appear in the voter list kinldy help us out.

Thanx
Satish
I have my voter ID Card but the name has been deleted from the list.
My voter ID NO - OR/21/142/182409 of dated 30/11/1994 Champua Constituity.
I have my voter ID Card but the name is not appearing in the list.
My voter ID NO - OR/21/142/182406 of dated 30/11/1994 Champua Constituity
Contact no- [protected]
Kindly help
I have my voter ID Card but the name is not appearing in the list.
My voter ID NO - OR/21/142/182408 of dated 30/11/1994 Champua Constituity
Contact no- [protected]
Kindly help
Dear Sir, I am living in the 25th division for the past 60 years, though I have submitted Form 6 with the photographs os self about 4 months back along with my wife's application form, I have not recieved my voter Id card. I have gone to the concerned dept for the followup for more than 15 times, they have not issued my id card.
Ironically my photo id is printed in their survey list(Div.No.25, page No.25, Serial no.725, UKVOO31260, Sec.1), With the elections approaching very near I am unable to understand when I will be getting this id card, whether I will be allowed to vote my franchise.

Please send me a reply as to what I should do now.

With regards.

M.Ravechandaran, Old.No.64, Pidariar Koil St., Chennai 600001.
Dear sir/ Ma'am,

We have not received my voter ID card and my whole family hasve not received the card.

My address is, F-1/304B, SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI-110062
Dear Sir/Mam,

WIth referance to following Voter ID No.ABQ0144386 my name was mis-spelled as Balakrishnan instead of Bhalakrishnan when i was applied i filled my application in the correct manner, but it was printed wrongly plz help me how to rectify this problem at the earliest.

With Warm Regards,
M.Y.Bhalakrishnan
my voter id card no. RRE1032440
Address is vill. naugai, anchal- sasaram, distt. rohatas, state-bihar, date -7/9/2010
my complaint is about my wrong name
name on my vic is manish kumar but should be named Alok Kumar
My name is Alok Kumar
Please request is that change the name on my vic by named - ALOK KUMAR
THANKS & REGARDS
ALOK KUMAR
MY PRESENT ADDRESS IS IDPL GURAON PLANT, DUNDAHERA DELHI GURGAON ROAD IN WHICH I AM WORKING NOW.
my name is rajnish panjiar. i had made my voter id card on 2009 with the address of B-100 B block shakarpur delhi 92.
My voter id card no. is IPS1702406. When i had gone to vote on 15/04/2012 for MCD election. My name and house no. has not found in voter list. So can u suggest me what will i do?

Rajnish Panjiar

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information