[Resolved]  Voter ID CARD Tamil nadu — Non Reciept of Voter ID cards

After Three times submiting the application for the past two year s finaly my name & wife name appeared in the Tamil nadu voter list released on Jan -2009 but still bot o[censored]s yet recieve the voter ID card . Last year time we lost the oppurtunity to vote in Tamil nadu state assembly election. this time God only knows We arethe Residents of Thirumullai voiyal, Avdi, Thiruvalluar Dist. My Voter ID CPK 9364431 My Wife ID CPK 9364449. Kindly let us know how get the ID cards.

I give the form 1 more than four times, nearly i am trying to get my vote card for more than 3 years. i lost my master degree studies and fail to my rights in the election. each time i got a name in the list, but there are lot of address problems, each and every time so many mistakes. how i can get my passport, because of this i am not getting my passport. please any one can help me, how to get a elelction card quickly. because they do not know the value of my loss. i want to be an indian citizen.
hi

i'm going to apply first time for voter id.what is the procedure.i want my voter id immediately.please do the needful.

My Name is A Mohamed Hussain i and my wife had submited the Votere Id application and my wife received the Votere Id Card. after submiting the application for the past two year to my name have not recieve the voter ID card . Last year time we lost the oppurtunity to vote in Tamil nadu state assembly election. this time God only knows We arethe Residents of No 4 Raja Ramanna Street, Nandavanamettur Avadi, Chennai - 71 Thiruvalluar Dist.

Kindly take necessary action to solve this type of Problems.

A MOHAMED HUSSAIN
i want deatai my voter id,
becase my voter id was miss.
dear sir, i am from chennai, i need an voter id, can you help us to get the voter id, i need the id card as soon as possible, thanking you, [protected]@hotmail.com
voter id no.twt0135319
The enumerators or the official who has been deputed to verify the ID cards has not turned up to my house. MY wife has gone to temple and on arrival she was told by neighbour that ID verfication has been done. Immediately she has phone up to her sister who is on the next street, to inform them that she has turned up. They have replied that they will go and check. But so for no body has come so far. I do not know what to do. Our ID card numbers are DVS1412527, 1411784, 1649011. We are residing at 21-x Ashramam road, Srirangam-620006. Please do the needful.
My name is venugopal P. 27 my age.Now i'am working in kuwait. Native place Kumbakonam, Tanjore dist. Sir, possible to send voter id. I'll send my profile. Just ask...maybe possible pls replay my request.
Venugopal.p.
hi now am with the age of 21.. its gonna to complete on coming august.. n am gonna to be 22 ... but stil yet to receive my voter identity card... since my name is in the list... i stil not yet received the voter id card.
i want to change my name, in voters id and in ration card, by defalut my family members mentioned my name as uma maheswari, but my certificate name is maheswari.kindly tell me how to change, how long it will take and if possible through online because in am in Karnataka, card issued at Madurai.Both has to changed.
s.kannusamy kamaraj street iruthupuram kanthapanjan alangalam taluka tirunelveli dist
I have been applied for my voter id during december 2008, but I still haven't received my voter id. Since I got my voter id serial number and ID number, I haven't received yet. I went to my panchayat office and taluk office they couldn't provided a proper responses.My voter ID number is wwq0105957
my and my wife name enterin voter list.but still we didnot get ID card.i went ask so many person in govt offices.but not responced properly.pls arrenge sir.10/55, lakshmipuram, govathanagari, avadi, ch.71.
my and my wife name enterin voter list.but still we didnot get ID card.i went ask so many person in govt offices.but not responced properly.pls arrenge sir.10/55, lakshmipuram, govardhanagiri, avadi ch.71

I need to found out my relations voters id card in internet. im from Ramanathapuram. area kalangkarai bharathinagar, pattinamkathan (po) Ramanathapuram. Which topic may i place to find out...pls Help me.

urs faithfully,
shakilapriya.T

I dont have voters id. Can you give me some details to get an voters id.

Anto Xavier . A

I lost my voter-id last mont. Now i need the new voter-id. how i will get the new voterid.

plz tell me the procedure.
I have submitted by Election ID card application alongwith all the requisite documents directly to the Ambatture Taluk offce, more than 1 1/2 years back with my wife's application also. But till now i have not received any communication from the office. I have the acknowledgement given by them. What should i do for further course of action.
I have been lost my lost my voter id card .How can i get voter id card get back this id card
RESPECTED SIR, I AM FROM CHENNAI.MY ADDRESS IS(P.SENTHIL KUMAR, SON OF M.PAULRAJ, NO.8, 5TH LAY OUT, RAILWAY COLONY, MAHALAKSHMI NAGAR, ADAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI-600088. I HAVE SUBMITED ALL DOCUMEND WHICH IS NEEDED FOR VOTER ID, BUT I HAVENT GET VOTER ID.I ASKED THE PARTICULAR OFFICERS BUT NONE OF THEM ANSWER. MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].SO PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME VOTE ATLEAST THIS TIME.