[Resolved]  Voter ID CARD Tamil nadu — Non Reciept of Voter ID cards

After Three times submiting the application for the past two year s finaly my name & wife name appeared in the Tamil nadu voter list released on Jan -2009 but still bot o[censored]s yet recieve the voter ID card . Last year time we lost the oppurtunity to vote in Tamil nadu state assembly election. this time God only knows We arethe Residents of Thirumullai voiyal, Avdi, Thiruvalluar Dist. My Voter ID CPK 9364431 My Wife ID CPK 9364449. Kindly let us know how get the ID cards.

21/04/10

Myself and my wife Mrs. Sundari Srinivasan residing at Chrompet, Chennai but unable to get Voter ID.
How can I get the application form for applying Voter IDs for me and wife. My son is aged 20 and he is also eligible for casting vote. We need three application forms.

Pls guide us.

Best regards,
Srinivas
I am sudhagar. my native is kallakurichi. Now i am working in chennai. I have VOTER ID card. In that card my name is speling error. what can i do and how to change my name in VOTER ID? Can i change VOTER ID here or my native? where is the VOTER ID office in chennai? how many days to take change the ID card? send the detail immediately.

My Email id is [protected]@gmail.com

My name is A.M.khan. I lost my voter Id last month. Please tell me the procedure to apply my new voter Id?

A.M.Khan
sir i not get my voter id card
but i submit all proof
my address:
no:80 mela adhidravidr colony
thirukottaram 609603
nannilam taluk
thiruvarur district
Iam K.Ramesh, visited in thiruvarur (DT) at Keelappalur.My voter identy card is missing.How to get id Card.If anyone know that details pls mail me:
i need correct my incorrect address in my voter id . what is the procedure,
how to correct DOB & Address in my PAN card? what is the procedure?
I am S.KarthiKeyan from Tirupur. i was one year back voter id card photo submit but voter ID card not recived so what do to i do sir. I am 29Yrs. old.

S.KARTHIKEYAN.
S/O, A.Subramaniam.
41/59, K.N.P.Subramania Nager,
Pudur Road,
Tirupur.641604
Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com
MY VOTER ID NAME AND NUMBER IS IN THE CHART
HOW CAN TO GET MY CARD
I am Ms. J.K.Latha and my husband name is
Mr. Muthuraman. We filled the voter ID application form in 2004 but still we have not received the voter ID. We are at KGEYES Apoorvaa Flats, Gangai Amman Koil Nagar Extension, Near Thai Moogamibigai Dental College, Nolambur, Koyembedu, Chennai - 107

Please do the needful immediately. e-mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
hi
im ravishankar.. in my voter id card my name have some small spelling mistake .. i want that voter id for identification.. is it possible..plese tell how to change as soon as possible
how to changes the name spelling in voter card
My name is RAMEEZ RAJA M. I lost my voter id recently. How to get the new or duplicate voter id of mine..? Please Help me. my Email is [protected]@hotmail.com
sir naan
eappadi voter id ku apply seiya vendum. plz tell me my e-mail address [protected]@rediffmail.com
hi
please tell me how to change address in my voter id card
My name is S.Ravichandran i am stained in singaperumal koil near chengalpet. Still not take sensex in singaperumal koil. I am fill my voter id past three years before still not getting my voter id card. So, please take action early. Thank you.

1. I am Ravichandran I Registered my voter id card past three years before still not get it. 2. My hometown is singaperumal koil near chengalpet still no take sensex. So, please take action immediately.

Ravichandran.S
i want to get voter id card and change of my ration card address immediately pls do help . contact no [protected]
how do register my marriage that i am hindu, my husband belong to muslim.

and will we get any intermarriage fund for our marriage?
hi im sathish, , my grand father and grand mother having voter id.. their region is near tambaram municipality but their name not yet recommended in voter list to vote... please take some action...

for contacts call 22396363 "krishnan"..
thank you...