Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Whether Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra - is a Government organisation?

 
12 Reviews
User
  sanjoykumardas
Whether Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra of West Bengal is a Government orgranisation?
98301 -63310
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Apr 7, 2011 by
User
amit kumar mahato  
 
hey i am amit kumar mahato i live in murshidabad i am kbsk wokers my live kbsk is the best wokers 9932830654
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
anand shaw  
 
I am a member of kbsk since 2003, is it will be started or not please confimed asap in my mobile no. or my E-Mail Id

mobile No:-9331065255

E-Mail Id:ashaw231@gmail.com

Thanks
N Jun 18, 2011 by
User
subhankarbhaduri  
 
hey i am subhankar bhaduri i live in jalpaiguri i am kbsk wokers my live kbsk is the best wokers 9002618118
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
saurav246  
 
I think it is not a Govt. organisation, it is a NGO working for implementation of 20 point programme, but some illegal person are there or working from outside the organisation who identified themself as a worker of KBSK and approach to general people that they will give permanent job in their esteem organisation, they also told the it is being to be a undertaken by central government shortly or it is already undertaken. They has taken huse (50000 to 1.5 lakh) money from the people for the aforesaid job. From the above group of illegal (entisocial) persons, I collect the details of one person whose detail is under : -

Azijul Haque (alis DULU) Son of Hazi Afazuddin Vill +P.O. Bara Kawardara, P.S. : Mathabhanga, Dist. : Coochbehar, Mobile No. 9775459411

If any soulful person take any action, may enquire and take action immediately.
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
krishibikash  
 
Do you like to have information on Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra?
You can find more information on Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of India’s Website.
Checkout the link bellow
http://mpa.nic.in/Rtijun2009.htm

Hope you will got all the Answer
A Dec 6, 2011 by
User
ALOKGURUNG  
 
K.B.S.K now i m irritated with the name itself...I escaped from the huge scam which is still going on in W.B. I visited Delhi Office n found theres no such vacancy. They will ask bout money (1.50 to 5.00lacs) first n promise to hand over appoinment letters .And all are frauds.. So beware job seekers...Saw mein say 99 behman fir bhi mera desh mahan...PLEZ BE AWARE... For futher details contact -alokgurung27@yahoo.com
N Feb 14, 2012 by
User
prabhakar kumar choudhary  
 
i request all of them do not take any chance by giving single amount
as my friend already given 30k but did not get result yet

person collected amount is muslim guy

name Rahim
village mursidabad..

contact no...7384865541

so do not think about it
N Mar 20, 2012 by
User
saket1313  
 
may be iwill true in future?
N Apr 9, 2012 by
User
Rupesh Yadav 123  
 
Krishi Bikash Silpa Kendra is central goverment organisation Is this RIght or wrong .
Not Getting Response Any Response
Please send Details at rupeshyadav2620@gmail.com
N Jul 27, 2013 by
User
gopal_1100  
 
hey i am Gopal Ch. Modak i live in Raiganj i am kbsk wokers my live kbsk is the best wokers 9474848951
N Jan 17, 2014 by
User
laltukhan1  
 
Please confirm first then go forward.
Laltu 9547705177

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Whether Krishi Bikash Shilpa Kendra - is a Government organisation?