[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — Winner of 2 lakh pound

I have received a message on my mobile that i have won 2 lakh pound and to claim this i have to mail or can contact through telephone number.I had mailed on this id and also mail to nation wide bank of england as the guidelines given by this company.I had also send my personal informtion, my name, age, address and copy of id proof(Pan card).
I want to know that can they misuse my information and pan card?please reply me soon.

Ritu pundir

I have recieved a messageon my mobile that I have won 2 laks pound.Can you give an idea about it.

Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — Shell Petroleum Development Company of England Complaints - Winner of 2 lakh pound

I have received a message on my mobile that i have won 2, 00, 000 pound and to claim this i have to mail or can contact through telephone number.I had mailed on this id and also mail to nation wide bank of England as the guidelines given by this company.I had also send my personal information, my name, age, address and copy of id proof(Pan card).
I want to know that can they misuse my information and pan card?please reply me soon.

prashant sonde
Application for Fund Release [SPDC-77411]

i have received this mail from [protected]@live.com sender Kind
Philip D. Jones (Prize Administrator) how can it possible.

pls gide me.
Dear Winner,

I am very happy to inform you that the payment of GBP 1500 was approved in my favor this morning by my financier and i am going to pay this money on your behalf as soon as i receive your approval.

To this effect, i request you to get back to me if i should proceed and make this payment on your behalf, while you pay the remaining balance 2, 100 to them so that every process will be finalized immediately.

Kind Regards,
Philip D. Jones
(Prize Administrator)
Helo sir,
i have received an sms from @live.com Dr philip no[protected] that my mobile no has won prize amtis two hundred fifty thousand pounds.is it true pls in form for further use
I have received a message on my mobile that i have won 2, 00, 000 pound and to claim this i have to mail or can contact through telephone number.I had mailed on this id and also mail to nation wide bank of England as the guidelines given by this company.I had also send my personal information, my name, age, address and copy of id proof(Pan card).
I want to know that can they misuse my information and pan card?please reply me soon
I have been informed vide email and mobile that I am a recepient of a cash award being given by the Shell company.

I have been asked to send bank details, address, phone numbers and other personal details.

Please let me know whether this award is authentic.

Thankyou,

Jimmy Samuel
I have recieved a messageon my mobile that I have won 2 laks pound.Can you give an idea about it. sir?.

I got the message from Shell Petroleum Company England, is it true that they will send the amount to us, please reply me to my e-mail address. Even I saw many complaints like this.
Please ... help me Sir.
I've got below mail, please suggest it is fake or correct?

"Shell Petroleum Development Company of England

=============================================================================
Shell Center, London, SE 38NA - United Kingdom
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
DEAR WINNER.

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to inform you that your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in England in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] to your Locality Account.

However, the 2009 SPDC U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter
to Nationwide Bank Plc on [protected]@live.com so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC- 8741

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
429 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON, E139AB
TELL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
E-MAIL:[protected]@live.com

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC- 8741 ]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England (SPDC). I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I shall let you know how I wish to receive my fund when you get back to me.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)...
We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regard
Rev Desmond Richard
(Prize Administrator)
Tel: +[protected]
"
guys its a total scam... these ppl gonna misuse ur prsnal info n plz nvr gv ur bank details IN ANY CASE...!!!
i dont no i can't desided write or wrong tell me what i have do
GUYS PLEASE DONT GET CHEATED...EVEN I GOT THE SAME SMS OR EMAILS...PLEASE NEVER BELIEVE THEM...USE YOUR BRAINS
I want to know that eny body in india ever get that amount?or any body cheat by the company or any one related by this mobile draw.
Hi, .
I have recd msg on my mobile that i have won prize money of 200, 000 GB pound and the bank involved in this is NAT WEST bank of london.i want to sue this company and bank for sending this kind of msg and not full filling of promise.

Hiren Mistry
i have got same mail which is mentioned above.this is true or not. they can misuse my i.di. proff. plz reply a soon as possible.
HELLO SIRMADAM

I've receieved a sms on my mobile 3 APRIL 2009 that you have won 2 lac GB pounds in an international mobile draw held by SPDC of England. I tried to contact them through Email. They are also responding me, sendin the application form for fund release.
I've not resonded them yet.
I would like to know whether there exists such thing like SPDC mobile draws?
PLease reply.I WILL WAIT
I have received a message on my mobile that i have won 2 lakh pound and to claim this i have to mail or can contact through telephone number.I had mailed on this id and also mail to nation wide bank of england as the guidelines given by this company.I had also send my personal informtion, my name, age, address and copy of id proof(Pan card).
chandrbhan singh
urmila sadan 91 amit nagar coloney deori road agra(up) india
I have received a message on my mobile that i have won 2, 00, 000 pound and to claim this i have to mail or can contact through telephone number.I had mailed on this id and also mail to nation wide bank of England as the guidelines given by this company.I had also send my personal information, my name, age, address
I want to know that can they misuse my information

please send replay, i want know the details about that company
Hi, .
I have recd msg on my mobile that i have won prize money of 200, 000 GB pound .i want to sue this company and bank for sending this kind of msg and not full filling of promise.

regds,
shiv...
Dear Mike,
I received an sms on my mobile regarding some mobile draw where I have won, a few days back. I do not remember participating in any contest, whatsoever. I have no clue as to what it exactly meant, but nonetheless since it was mentioned there to contact you in this mail id, here I am writing to you. I am sure it is a prank, nothing else, but still there is no harm in enquiring. Inform me if it really is serious business, otherwise you need not.

Navneet

Shell Petroleaum Development Company of England.
============================================================
Shell Centre, Loandon, DN3 5UG - United Kingdom Tel: +44-[protected]

Your Two Hundred and FiftyThousand Great British Pounds (GBP-250, 000.00) has been deposited in our bank here for security, and you are to fill and forward this application below to the paying bank with this e-mail; [protected]@cooltoad.com

This is to make your claims totally legal also to enable the bank release the fund and this process will not be acceptable after eight banking days.

(Contact: Mr. Johnbosco Emegine)
THE DIRECTOR OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
Trinity Road, Halifax, West Yorkshine,
HX1 2RG New Hall London
EMAIL; [protected]@cooltoad.com
Tel: [protected]
Fax: [protected]

I write to lay claims over my winnings as was announced by the SPDC Mobile Center. I was made to understand that this fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization.

Below are my Personal Information;

My full name...
My Address...
My Mobile Telephone #...
My Work Telephone #...
My E-mail address...
My Date of birth...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

Payment Option/Prefered mode of payment:

1. Courier Delivery System of Payment...
2. Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer...

For option 1. [Courier Delivery of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name...
Address... ..
Postal Code...
City...
State/Province...
Country... ..

For option 2. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below with the bank
Your bank name...
Your bank address...
Your bank account #...
Your swift code; ...
Amount to be transfered...

I hope my application will be favourable granted by your reputable office.

Try to call the director of the bank as soon as you have submited your application with them for quick guideline on your payment.

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of SPDC Mobile Lottery Services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confistication of your prize.

Yours Faithfully,

National Lottery.
(a subsidiary of British-lottery Services)

Yours in service,

Mr.Mike.Davis

Kindly go through the above mails and guide me accordingly.

Navneet