[Resolved]  www.MumbaiOnlineFlorists.com — Worst -the worst ,please don't opt mumbai florists

I am surpised that there are quite a few complaints on this particular service website!thanks to google.

Please dont opt for ' www.MumbaiOnlineFlorists.com'.U will be doing a worst mistake.

I have lost what i expected by paying them, i dont want it to happen to all you guys.
Its is my 2nd experience-They will never deliver on time and its waste i[censored] call them. Worst service, To the least -its not worth to avail this service

Check here few more complaints on them :

http://www.mouthshut.com/review/Mumbaionlineflorist.com[protected].html

So people I would suggest that if you want to send flowers or cake to India dont use www.mumbaionlineflorists.com, they are thugs who will advertise for something exotic and send something cheap.

http://www.antya.com/detail/Mumbai-Online-Florists/25380

The product does not get delivered as ordered. The number of flowers delivered were less in count then the order placed for. I placed an order for 30 roses and waht was delivered was 24 roses. Additionally i had ordered a singing teddy, which was also not delivered rite. What got delivered was a regular teddy which was of a lesser value.

Worst would be being kind to them.
They are complete [censored]s.
I wish I read this website before

www.MumbaiOnlineFlorists.com — Fraud

They charged my credit card but never delivered my order. They have similarly-designed sites for every major Indian city. Most of their links come from spamming blogs and forums. They cannot be contacted by email or phone. Stay away! It's a classic online scam.
Here are the content from the reply I got from Mumbai Online Florists.

All Customer Care Number are wrong. They does not delivered on time as they have. This whole website is looks like FAKE.

Enquiry Ref. No.: CSD-[protected]
Email Date : 2/14/2010 12:49:42 PM
Order Reference No : HMOF-[protected]
Comment :

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Customer's Previous Mail Messages :

You wrote ( 2/14/2010 12:49:42 PM ) :Hello,

Please try to deliver the gifts today on urgency basis.

Thanks-
Girish Bhagat
SONAM ( 2/14/2010 2:26:14 PM ) :Dear sir/madam

Greetings from us.

This is to inform you that we had received your order and it will be delivered today only.If it by any chance does not get delivered today it will definitely get delivered on 15th feb.
However, We do guarantee the delivery on date but we dont guarantee the delivery on any particular time. We do try to deliver well within your mentioned time but we do not guarantee that. You can also contact us on our customer service no. [protected], [protected], [protected] for further details.

Thank you for visiting our website
Customer care
www.mumbaionlineflorists.com

You Wrote ( 2/16/2010 5:32:42 AM ) :Hi Miss Sonam,

you guys are already late by 2 days, I don t know when you will delivering the Valentine Gift. ( As I know I have order a gift for this year Valentine). It will be great if you delivered at the earliest to mentioned address so I can atleast convinced the u guy DELIVERD otherwise I may not send the gifts in future with Mumbai Online Florist... So please...requesting once again..

Girish

Thanks-
Girish Bhagat
You Wrote ( 2/16/2010 8:36:10 PM ) :I am not sure how to cancel this request. I am losing money and time with you. The importance of sending flowers/gift on valentine is gone. You guys are not COMMITTED...I think I should go in consumer forum for this... In case you are not reverting back I have to pass it on to Consumer Forum.
I had the exact same experience. The customer service agent actually got angry when I asked for speaking with a manager.
I think..i lost my money by ordering here..my god..these guys are real fake with no customer care numbers working...pls donot order in mumbaionlineflorists.com...

they didnot deliver in my case...

Biswajayee
Worst and Pathetic service...Opt not to send any gift rather than using this.
Its awefully shameful for the quality of cake that gets delivered and the price that they charge for it.

I shall rate it worst for it Quality and service.
Please do not opt for Mumbaionlineflorist.com for any service for any reason.
Folks,

I happend to speak with teh payment gateway vendor CC Avenue... and they gave me a contact number for this portal. They are based out of Kolkata. tel #[protected].

Dear friends in Kolkata... plz treat this as a public issue and help us with thsi cause.

Greetings from us.
We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. However this is to inform you that kindly provide us with order id (Alpha-Numeric id) so that we can assist you further. You can also contact us on our customer service no. [protected], [protected], [protected] for further details between 8.30am to 7.30pm IST.

Thank you for visiting our website
Customer care
www.mumbaionlineflorists.com

mumbai online florist — Worst Service

I had purchased a cake and robot toy online for a birthday gift to my Nephew yesterday but it has not bee delivered to him yet.

Its his bday today and Service of this company are sooo bad that I am unable to get through the numbers provided on site and not even received a revert from them.

THIS IS EXTREMELY ANNOYING. WE DO NOT EXPECT SUCH A SERVICE FOR DELIVERY ON BIRTHDAY'S.

THIS COMPANY IS EXTREMELY BAD AND WE ARE VERY VERY UNHAPPY.

Sapna
Your Payment ID :[protected]

Response Message :CAPTURED

Order id HMof[protected]

I have place valentine gift to my wife .. and its not delivered yet, no customer care number is working.. this site is totally fake please dont order any thing from this site ever...

Rajneesh

www.Mumbaionlineflorists.com/flowers — order delivered late and

I have ordered flowers to get delivered on 14th feb and they got delivered on 15th and the flowers were minimum 2 days older.customer care was not responding
order no MOF-[protected]
Order No-MOF[protected]

these people are not committed to thir work, order not delivered yet

please dont order anything from this florist

jaspreet singh
Do not use them Oredered rakhis have not been delivered as per the timeline ; customer telephone number is continuously busy

Vinti
Please do not use Mumbai Online Florists. They seem to be displaying all exotic flower arrangements but deliver cheap flowers. The flower arrangement does not resemble the one shown on the website at all. I had ordered for Ferrero Rocher chocolates with the flowers and they delivered only the bouquet. Upon asking for the chocolate box? They say - oh! was there a chocolate box as well?
The Customer Care support is pathetic. Difficult to get through to them in the first instance. Horrible service. Would recommend people NOT to use it!! I am embarrased to have incomplete gifts and cheap flowers delivered. You can see it for yourself I've attached pics.

I fell into their trap unknowingly. I have placed an order for Valentines day and the money went out from my Bank Account. However, there is no response and I don't even have an order number since the site blanked out. I am not sure what to do now. Their phone banking numbers don't work.
Rating - Absolute Zero.
Filthy service. DO NOT OPT FOR these sick fellows. They are making money by fooling people with a fake website and no customer service. Your money is gone but gift will not get delivered- forget on time...thats is next to impossible to expect from them.
Their customer care numbers never work and will always busy. I am sure they keep the receiver of the phone off hook.
I do not understand how can these people be sued?
Dear friends, can anyone tell me how may we take legal action on such fraud agencies?
Terrible Service. Never Delivered My Order and after repeated complaints they tell me I am lying. The business should be flagged as fraud. I requested my bank to dispute the charge and black list them.

Order: PMOF-11052 0135987
I had placed my order on 17 juneworth 3700 rs, to be delivered on 18. I followed up with my email throughout the day to ensure that the delivery would be done. They confirmed that it was delivered on 18th. But they lied. After numerous phone calls ( the nos provided are constantly busy or they put you on indefinite hold or on a cust satisfaction survery )the order was never delivered and they are avoiding my calls and my emails. They are a bunch of pathetic cheats and should be blacklisted. I am seriously planning to file a complaint against them.

There are many genuine and very good online del outlets, avoid mumbaionlineflorists.
Below are some of my communications with them. I am still waiting for their so called proof of delivery.

You wrote ( 6/18/2013 11:55:59 AM ) :Hello,
I have placed an order last evening to be delivered this morning. So far I have no update either on my order or the delivery.
Pls reply and respond asap.
Pls ensure it is delivered today .

DEBARATI1 ( 6/18/2013 1:21:48 PM ) :

Greetings From us!!

This is to inform you that your order containing Cute Small 6" Teddy Bear - (addon) Qty.->1, Flowers (6 Pink Carnations, 5 Pink Gerberas with Fillers Flowers) with 8" Teddy Bear in a basket Qty.->1, 1 Kg. Eggless Cake (Chocolate Flavor) Round Shape Qty.->1, Mixed Flowers basket of 15 flowers (Roses, Carnations, Gerberas etc.) with 3 Colourful airfilled Balloons Qty.->1, will get deliver today itself.

Your another item Twirly Whirly Turtle A Cute Twirlly Whirlly Turtle, The Child will Love to Play With! The Child will Really Enjoy when The Inner Shells Spin as They Move and Change Color Qty.->1, has been processed to courier department. As it is courier item so it will take minimum 2 to 3 working days to get the order deliver.

You can also contact us on our 24 hrs customer service no. [protected], [protected], [protected] for further details.

Thank you for visiting our website.

Customer Care Executive

You Wrote ( 6/18/2013 8:03:03 PM ) :this order has not been delivered yet and it is 9 pm already . the ph nos provided are busy throghout, Pls repond immediately
KARAMJEET ( 6/18/2013 10:58:25 PM ) :

Greetings from us!

This is to inform you that as per our agent update your hand delivery items has already been delivered.We would request you to kindly confirm with your recipient.

You can also contact us 24 hours on our customer service no. [protected], [protected], [protected] for further details.

Customer Care Department.

You Wrote ( 6/19/2013 2:57:36 PM ) :This order has not been delivered . Can you confirm that this has been delivered at right address.
You Wrote ( 6/19/2013 2:57:45 PM ) :This order has not been delivered . Can you confirm that this has been delivered at right address.
DEBARATI1 ( 6/19/2013 4:11:35 PM ) :

Greetings from us!

This is to ijform you that we have already forwarded your consent to our relevant department and we will do the needful.

You can also contact us on our 24 hrs customer service no. [protected], [protected], [protected] for further details.

Customer Care Executive

You Wrote ( 6/19/2013 4:28:08 PM ) :pl send me proof of delivery.
DEBARATI1 ( 6/19/2013 5:53:19 PM ) :

Greetings from us!

Dear Mrs.

Greetings from us!

This is to ijform you that we have already forwarded your consent to our relevant department to arrange the POD and we will do the needful.

Customer Care Executive
Pl never use this company. They are a bunch of fraudsters. I placed an order, which was never delivered and they lied that it was delivered and I am still waiting for the Proof of Del.
I have not received a creditnote nor have they returned the money.
Their ph nos are cnstantly busy and if you are lucky to get thru, you are either put on hold indefinitely or transferred to a customer satisfaction survey.
I am seriously planning to file a complaint against them.
These are a bunch of thieves.
Below is my communication with them.

You wrote ( 6/18/2013 11:55:59 AM ) :Hello,
I have placed an order last evening to be delivered this morning. So far I have no update either on my order or the delivery.
Pls reply and respond asap.
Pls ensure it is delivered today .

DEBARATI1 ( 6/18/2013 1:21:48 PM ) :

Greetings From us!!

This is to inform you that your order containing Cute Small 6" Teddy Bear - (addon) Qty.->1, Flowers (6 Pink Carnations, 5 Pink Gerberas with Fillers Flowers) with 8" Teddy Bear in a basket Qty.->1, 1 Kg. Eggless Cake (Chocolate Flavor) Round Shape Qty.->1, Mixed Flowers basket of 15 flowers (Roses, Carnations, Gerberas etc.) with 3 Colourful airfilled Balloons Qty.->1, will get deliver today itself.

Your another item Twirly Whirly Turtle A Cute Twirlly Whirlly Turtle, The Child will Love to Play With! The Child will Really Enjoy when The Inner Shells Spin as They Move and Change Color Qty.->1, has been processed to courier department. As it is courier item so it will take minimum 2 to 3 working days to get the order deliver.

Customer Care Executive

You Wrote ( 6/18/2013 8:03:03 PM ) :this order has not been delivered yet and it is 9 pm already . the ph nos provided are busy throghout, Pls repond immediately
KARAMJEET ( 6/18/2013 10:58:25 PM )

Greetings from us!

This is to inform you that as per our agent update your hand delivery items has already been delivered.We would request you to kindly confirm with your recipient.

You can also contact us 24 hours on our customer service no. [protected], [protected], [protected] for further details.

Customer Care Department.

You Wrote ( 6/19/2013 2:57:36 PM ) :This order has not been delivered . Can you confirm that this has been delivered at right address.
You Wrote ( 6/19/2013 2:57:45 PM ) :This order has not been delivered . Can you confirm that this has been delivered at right address.
DEBARATI1 ( 6/19/2013 4:11:35 PM ) :

Greetings from us!

This is to ijform you that we have already forwarded your consent to our relevant department and we will do the needful.

Customer Care Executive

You Wrote ( 6/19/2013 4:28:08 PM ) :pl send me proof of delivery.
DEBARATI1 ( 6/19/2013 5:53:19 PM ) :

Greetings from us!

This is to ijform you that we have already forwarded your consent to our relevant department to arrange the POD and we will do the needful.

Customer Care Executive
My Order No HMOF[protected], Order for Red roses & Kaju Katli which is still not delivered.

Total Liar, informed me that receipient has received the gift. But when checked with the receipient, he informed me that he has not received anything. Also same was informed by him to online support on [protected].

Prashant