Yepme — didn't get the product from 2 months

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have booked a Black Sleeve Less sweater through Yepme on 17th jan 2013.After 2 weeks i got the product once i opened the product i really amazed..the product was blue color hooded full sweater which i dint order..Again i called Customer Care they took a complaint for replacement and complaint number is 36978..they said a courier guy will come and take the parcel and you will be getting a product with in 5-6 working days..After two weeks a guy came and took the parcel on 7th Feb 2013...i have been doing follow-up with the customer care i spoke more than 10 Customer care Executives,2 Team Leads and 1 Manager(Names of CCE: Amandeep Sharma,Mohan,Neha,Pooja,Ajay Soni,..etc Team Leads:abhimanyu and Aman and Manager: Monalisa) they keep on saying that you will get the product..its been 2 months till now i dint get the product.

Note: i wanted to gift that sweater to my friend on his birthday..he liked it very much... his birthday is also gone on 25th Jan 13..till now i dint gift anything to him..There misunderstandings happen.

if i don’t get the product also fine and no need of money also..Because of this my friend is not talking to me properly. Who will make him understand and who will make him to talk to me properly.

Please kindly do needed ASAP.
Krishna

birthday gift — didn't get parcel

hai i am sunny i send parsel india before two weeks form england.but today after two weeks they didnot got parcel.i send this parcel to iqbal singh v.p.o sikri distt. hoshiarpur punjab india.could you please findout.

Yepme.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Yepme.com Phone
    +91 11 6637 2424 (Customer Care)
    +91 124 6637 2424 (Customer Care)
    Yepme.com Address
    Orchid Centre, 2nd Floor, Right Wing, DLF Golf Course Rd, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Yepme.com contact information