Crompton Greaves / Cgglobal.com — CGMINI sergeant -1DV water pump 1HP

I purchased the above mentioned pump on 31/08/2022 from Garg India corporation sector 22 Chandigarh, but to my dismay the pump is not working properly since it's installation .on its very first run, it got stopped of its own after 5 minutes. There is no fixed time as to how much time it will run continuously. Sometime it runs for 30 minutes at a stretch and some time it shut down even after 2 to 5 minutes.
Kindly arrange to rectify the fault or else replace the said water motor pump CG mini sergeant -1DV with some reliable water pump.
I have, already made two complaint on the same issue on the CG toll free number but no attention has been given to my woes. Which clearly manifestation of deficiency in providing the required services

The service Request No: CGPISL[protected]/01 was supposed be attended by M. S. Jaswinder & Company -[protected] -CG Power . I personally called on this number and requested to attend the complaint at earliest as i have been facing water crises since installation of the said pump.

Even today I had called up toll free number and I have been given to understand that the said person will contact you but nothing has been done on this issue so far.
i request your intervention in this regard so that this inconvenience caused to me for no fault of mine can be rectified.
Once again I request you to do the needful at the earliest.
Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 13, 2022
Updated by Rupesh Gupta 1
Nothing has been done so far

Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Phone
    +91 22 2423 7777 [Registered Office]
    +91 12 4439 2000 [Gurgaon]
    +91 33 2282 9685 [Kolkata]
    Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com Address
    CG House, 6th Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400030
    View all Crompton Greaves / CGGlobal.com contact information