Digideal2u — Theft

Address:201206

Digideal2u which is a online money site. it has ran away taking crores of people's earnings. the main office is closed, the main site is closed. taking lakhs of people's hopes, breaking their trust on online money sites. the company has stolen about 1000 billion of money in INR . all the employees residing in hotels have run with the main owner of the site. when people tries to open the site on sunday for liking the tasks it showed task unavailable. on the next day when people opened the site it did not open. then we tried to enquire and got to know that the owner has checked out from the hotel and ran away.

The given information is real as per all evidence and daily check of this site online.
It is totally a fraud company, kindly in future don't keep any kind of faith on such fraud companies.

This will be helpful for u and ur family.
I have lossed much of my money in this digideal company.
If any one is faithfully helpfull about this loss then plz contact me on [protected] and help me to recover my loss in lakhs.

J Shri Krishna
I took out money of my small daughter and put on this digideal2u.and today i am trying to open this site it is not opening i lost all my money i dont know what to do. that man will die who has taken my daughters money.
humne bhi isme money invest kiya tha par ye company chali gayi h isme hame bahut loss ho gaya isme pura group bahar ka h par mere bhai ko fansaya ja raha h ki usne paise kha liye .paise wapas do par company sare paise lekar bhag gayi please save my brother nd give advise to us .my brother is innocent .police take no action please help us