[Resolved]  EasyMobileRecharge.com — about recharge

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422221

Dear Sir...
I had done recharge for Rs 600 to my d2h no[protected] on 04 Feb 18 but the recharge is not sucessful and the amount is deducted from my account. I had already sent 15 to 20 email but they didn't response. Still they didn't refund the amount. I try to contact their customer care but no contact no. is provided in their official website. I think they are fraud web.please help me and take actions against them. The transaction reference no is VIN/CCAMOTO/[protected]/1
Mar 26, 2018
EasyMobileRecharge.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2018
EasyMobileRecharge.com Customer Care's response

We are very sorry to read your issue here. You can send an email to [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Your money is always safe with us. That’s our promise!

We have checked your order with us and we have not received the payment from your bank for this order. This could happen due to any of the following reasons:

• Sometimes due to technical reasons, we might not receive a response from the bank for your payment request. As a result, we do not get to know the status of your payment transaction and hence assume it to be a failed payment. For such cases the recharge is not processed by us.

• Sometimes the banks give us a response that your payment transaction has failed, even if the payment transaction was actually successful. For such cases the recharge is not processed by us as we assume it to be a failed payment.

Normally in such cases money is automatically refunded to bank account with in 12 working days. We are sure that your money must have refunded till now.

Still if you haven’t received your refund yet, kindly contact us again on [protected]@easymobilerecharge.com.

We hope that you will provide us another chance to serve you.

Easymobilerecharge.com Customer Care
[protected]@easymobilerecharge.com
Feb 22, 2018
Updated by Huithu
Still I haven't received refund... Easymobilerecharge always telling lei they didn't even response my email...

Hereby I report fraudulent transactions on POS PAYUST[protected] at www.easymibilerecharge txn#[protected].kindly do the needful
Made several recharges through easymobilerecharge website. Never had any issue but this time Made recharge of 398 rs idea 16th July at 10 : 30 pm around

Still under process

Order id 95231841

Please resolve ASAP or refund money to bank account

I tried to recharge through EasyMobileRecharge portal. I didn't get any recharge and did not refund money.
I have specified the details as below.

order# 95691235
order Date 23/09/2018 22:40:06
Pay Mode: Net Banking - HDFC Bank

please resolve this with high priority.

Basavaraj

EasyMobileRecharge.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    EasyMobileRecharge.com Address
    Old Bus Stand, Una, Gujarat, India - 174303
    View all EasyMobileRecharge.com contact information