[Resolved]  Tata Business Support Services Ltd — PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Hi, I was working with TBSSL from 26th,November,2010 to 18th January 2012 as a Customer service Executive- Operations,later i applied for the PF in December 2012 in TBSSL,submitted all required documentation with the blank check of Axis Bank,and till now i haven't receive that amount . My PF Number :MH/PUN/120613/39893 And My full name is Md. Khaja. Zaheeruddin, ,Kindly look in this and do the needful ASAP, Thanks & Regards, Zaheer.

TATA BUSINESS SUPPORT LIMITED — PF amount not Received till date.

PF amount not Received till date.

Submitted by: Sadanand Nakka
Sub- Not Received PF amount till date.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Sadanand Nakka. My company (TATA BUSINESS SUPPORT LIMITED.,Pune) has submitted my PF withdrawal form on 15th April 2011.
I have received Acknowledgement copy for same from PF office and also received 2 messages on my cell phone from BP-EPFO that received the form (For form 10 C- Claim ID PUPUN[protected] and for form 19- Claim ID PUPUN[protected]. But till the date the PF amount is not credited in my Bank account.
Could you please help me on this matter as soon as possible?

Many Thanks,
Sadanand Nakka
E-mail ID:-Sadanand nakka
May i know the status of my complaint against my PF amount, Kindly look in this and do the needful.
How long it will take to get my pf amount, let me know

Tata Business Support Services Ltd — PF not received

Hi myself preethi. I worked for this company 17months. I applied gor the PF on December 2012 and yet I haven't received. I called to my HR no one are responding. Its more than an year. Yet I have not received.
My pf no is MH/PUN/120613/44831... preethi [protected] preethi.[protected]@gmail.com..
Hi Preethi,

Your case has been checked with the PF authorities and as per them they would be crediting your money in the 1st week of Oct 2013.

Please revert back to us via phone for any further queries.
Hi sir, My name Rajiv Kumar same as on salary slip and my PF no is MH/PUN/120613/58643, but i am unable to check my PF account balance and unable to check status of PF credit that i applied more than 2 months ago, I filled all the forms in PF application form and submitted to My Ex office TBSSL, B-75, Ind area Phase-7 Mohali Pin 160055.but still no revert.Moreover i am unable to find MH/PUN with any establishment and extn to fill up rest PF no.Please help me with that as well.

Rajiv kumar
Email:[protected]@gmail.com

I am Raveendra Edupulapati, ex.employee of TBSS Hyderabad with employee id 24475. I worked between Feb 2007-March 2008. I have applied for PF withdrawal in 2008, I didn't receive the amount.

I met HR Samaresh in August 2014 about the same. He asked me to apply along with notary documentation saying that I was an employee of TBSS between 2007-08 and I did it. He told me that my application will be submitted by him after 8-9 months and it's the government rule. It's been 1 year now. When I call EPF, PUNE office they say no records found with my id, I didn't receive my EPF amount.

Please help me in this regard, thank you.

Raveendra E.
Hi I am puspanjali maharana I joined tbss in 28-mar- 2012 and resigned in 22-aug-2014 still its 2016 almostt 2yrs I didn't receive my pf amount . pf no. MH/PUN/120613/54151.

Please confirm me the status.

Employee I.d- 64919
Email id- p.[protected]@gmail.com

Your sincerely,
Puspanjali
Hi I am puspanjali maharana employee I'd - 64919 didn't receive my pf amount .
Pf no. MH/PUN/120613/54151

Email Id - p.[protected]@gmail.com

It's almost 2 year please provide my pf amount .

Your sincerely,
Puspanjali maharana
Hi myself pritpal singh I worked for this company 23 months. I applied gor the PF on novmber 2015 and yet I haven't received. I called to my HR no one are responding. Its more than 4 monts. Yet I have not received.
My pf no is MH/PUN/120613/58816...pritpal singh [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
PF amount not Received till date. - TATA BUSINESS SUPPORT LIMITED

hi myself Santosh from TBSS Begumpet branch I applied for PF withDrawal 11 months ago and my ID is 87403 please try to understand my problem and let me know the details of it they had given one mail id of anand pahune that bloody... there will be no response from him I dont Know Why he is and these TBSS people payin him

I wish to inform that my son Mr.Ch.Sandeep has worked in your esteemed
organization from Aug 5, 2014 to Aug 5, 2015 with
ID No.99333.

Till date, the Provident Fund Settlement has not been made.

I request you Sir, to kindly expedite the action and settle the
PF amount due to my son for the period he worked at your office
immediately.

Yours Sincerely
Ch.Thatha Rao
F/o Ch.Sandeep
Hi sir,
As everyone is bothered about EPF . I have a question is any action is taken on these to tbss HR .

After submitting all the proper documents and keep on following on it and ther's no proper response from response from HR samaresh/Anand pahune and team .

I want someone to take an action on it and pls do the needful
I am Suresh i, ex.employee of TBSS munnar with employee id 72720. I worked between oct 2012-oct2015. I have applied for PF withdrawal in 2016, I didn't receive the amount.

I met HR Mnoj kumar in jan 2016 about the same. He asked me to apply along with notary documentation saying that I was an employee of TBSS between 2012-15 and I did it. He told me that my application will be submitted by him after 8-9 months and it's the government rule. It's been 1 year now. office they say no records found with my id, I didn't receive my EPF amount.

Suresh s .
Hi this is thakur sunny employ I'd :80049.i joined in Tbss begumpet in 2013.in 2014 I met with an accident I inform my t.l after that I was on bed rest for 3 years.recently I went to office to check my status it was in releaving I attend interview they said we I'll call u.but up to now I did not get any call
I want to join again and I want my p.f num to apply plzz do me some favour.

Yours sincerely

Thakur sunny
Employ I'd:80049
pH:[protected]
E.mail:[protected]@gmail.com
For please call to
or mail to
hr.[protected]@tata-bss.com
Ripunjay.[protected]@tata-bss.com
Hi sir this v vijaykumar. Previously I'm employee Tata business support service. I have resigned my job on 21 Dec 2017
Emp :131503.
But still I'm not received Dec monthe ...so do need full.
Vishwakarma Vijay Kumar's reply, Mar 9, 2018
December month salary...