Fabfurnish — Second cheating case against fabfurnish.com

I had purchased a Sofa Cum Bed from Fabfurnish.com and they promised me a delivery of sofa cum bed within 12-13 days but it never got delivered on the purticular date when i made a compalint they delivered it after a week of that and that to in a damaged state i did not receive the order and i bought this order on EMI i have already start to pay the EMI and now the company is saying that they don't have the replacement you can take the money back into the wallet and pay about rs 7000 extra to buy a look alike sofa cum bed with different dimensions, serious company is trying to cheat the me as they first put the sale on the website and deliver the damaged good, they think if the customer doesn't check they will blame the customer this has happened second time with me previously i bought a office chair from them and same thing had happened to me now again this happened with me i am attaching the mail conversation that i had done with the company i only want is the same kind of sofa cum bed nothing else other than that please help me with this company in future probably i will never shop with this site as they always deliver the faulty product and then after delivery they will say we will provide the replacement FabCare Aug 5 (7 days ago) to me Dear Arun, Greetings from FabFurnish.com ! This is an automated email to acknowledge that your query has been registered with Case # 9610881 mentioned in the subject. All your future correspondence can be tracked through this reference number. Your feedback is important to us and we are committed to provide a satisfactory resolution. Our Customer Service Executives will respond within a maximum of 24 working hours. Please reply to this email or call us at +[protected] AM-7 PM) for further assistance. Alternatively, you can simply SMS [Order Number] to [protected] and get a case registered. Our customer care executives will call you back within 24 hours to assist you further. Yours fabulously, Team FabFurnish Are you satisfied with this email response? Yes No Kindly do not change the subject line while communicating for the same issue.. Furniture Made We would like to hear from you - +[protected] AM - 7 PM) [protected]@fabfurnish.com Facebook Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Linkedin Youtube Instagram Terms and Conditions We are FabFurnish.com, a service provided by Alix Retail Private Limited Plot No:96, Udyog Vihar Phase-1, Gurgaon Haryana-122001. You received this email because you are registered on fabfurnish.com with the email address: garg.[protected]@gmail.com. We respect your privacy. View our Privacy policy and Terms & conditions related to subscribing to our services. To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@fabfurnish.com to your address book. 2015 FabFurnish.com. All Right Reserved Arun Garg Aug 5 (7 days ago) to FabCare Dear Team, Know this is too much this has been second time that this this happening to either i should shopping from your website or tell me what to do, I have already waited more than enough for my delivery and now when i get this delivery the product is found faulty, again i am in the same situation that had happened before with me in the case of the office chair that i have bought from your website that you put sale on your website and deliver the faulty product to the customer if the customer doesn't notice you will have the profit and if he notice you will take the product back. Now again your team is saying that you are out of stock for the particular sofa cum bed and we will refund the amount in your wallet first thing is what will i do about this amount as this sofa cum bed is not available on any other website and i like this particular product only so i want the same product to be delivered to me. Other thing in is if you cannot delivery the same product, you can and deliver that similar product with different color on which is Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Beige Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Beige Rs. 29, 999 Rs. 24, 999 [-17%]Special Price Rs. 18, 749 Ships immediately, 0% EMI Available Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Carbon Black Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Carbon Black Rs. 29, 999 Rs. 24, 999 [-17%]Special Price Rs. 18, 749 Ships immediately, 0% EMI Available above product your still selling on your website which is similar to the product that i have bought just the different color, as i have already done the EMI i am not going to step back and i am looking for the same product only not the money back That option is not available with me . please do the needful as soon as possible as it has been to many days already and i needed the product but it now looking that this not possible right now. Regardss, Arun Garg AttachmentsAug 6 (6 days ago) to FabCare Dear team, As per the conversation with your team head, i was suppose to receive a call from your end with regards to the option that has been provided my me that your will be able to give the product replacement or not. I am attaching the image of sofa cum bed that i had received from your end. i am still waiting for your revert and i thing i need to call your every time i don't receive a single call from your end. revert as soon as possible Regards, Arun Gupta [protected] 3 Attachments Preview attachment IMG[protected]WA0059.jpg Image IMG[protected]WA0059.jpg Preview attachment IMG[protected]WA0060.jpg Image IMG[protected]WA0060.jpg Preview attachment IMG[protected]WA0061.jpg Image IMG[protected]WA0061.jpg Arun Garg Aug 10 (2 days ago) to FabCare Dear Team, I am still waiting for the reply from your end and this is to much of time that has been taken buy you. Please reply with the appropriate reply to the option given by me. Regards, Arun Gupta [protected] Arun Garg Aug 10 (2 days ago) to FabCare Dear Team, I have already start to pay the EMI for the stuff that has not been delivered to me and i think that the way you are treating the customer no body could have done the same thing, please tell me what should i do I have already give you the option for the replacement of the stuff that i bought and nothing has been communicated to me as of yet. I have give the option for the cheaper stuff than what i have bought still you people don't seem to reply, I don't want to speak to the person Mr. Prateek as has his own attitude and i will only like to speak to some senior person in the team that can handle my case properly as this is not the first time that is happening to me, I am attaching the picture with price of the sofa cum bed that your are offering and i had request for the cheaper stuff for the replacement please reply soon otherwise i might have to take the case to the consumer court. Inline image 1 Regards, Arun Gupta On Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 11:11 AM, Arun Garg wrote: Dear Team, I am still waiting for the reply from your end and this is to much of time that has been taken buy you. Please reply with the appropriate reply to the option given by me. Regards, Arun Gupta [protected] On Thu, Aug 6, 2015 at 4:40 PM, Arun Garg wrote: Dear team, As per the conversation with your team head, i was suppose to receive a call from your end with regards to the option that has been provided my me that your will be able to give the product replacement or not. I am attaching the image of sofa cum bed that i had received from your end. i am still waiting for your revert and i thing i need to call your every time i don't receive a single call from your end. revert as soon as possible Regards, Arun Gupta [protected] On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 5:04 PM, Arun Garg wrote: Dear Team, Know this is too much this has been second time that this this happening to either i should shopping from your website or tell me what to do, I have already waited more than enough for my delivery and now when i get this delivery the product is found faulty, again i am in the same situation that had happened before with me in the case of the office chair that i have bought from your website that you put sale on your website and deliver the faulty product to the customer if the customer doesn't notice you will have the profit and if he notice you will take the product back. Now again your team is saying that you are out of stock for the particular sofa cum bed and we will refund the amount in your wallet first thing is what will i do about this amount as this sofa cum bed is not available on any other website and i like this particular product only so i want the same product to be delivered to me. Other thing in is if you cannot delivery the same product, you can and deliver that similar product with different color on which is Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Beige Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Beige Rs. 29, 999 Rs. 24, 999 [-17%]Special Price Rs. 18, 749 Ships immediately, 0% EMI Available Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Carbon Black Fab Home Salvatore Sofa Cum Bed And Lounger Carbon Black Rs. 29, 999 Rs. 24, 999 [-17%]Special Price Rs. 18, 749 Ships immediately, 0% EMI Available above product your still selling on your website which is similar to the product that i have bought just the different color, as i have already done the EMI i am not going to step back and i am looking for the same product only not the money back That option is not available with me . please do the needful as soon as possible as it has been to many days already and i needed the product but it now looking that this not possible right now. Regardss, On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 2:34 PM, FabCare wrote: Dear Arun, Greetings from FabFurnish.com ! This is an automated email to acknowledge that your query has been registered with Case # 9610881 mentioned in the subject. All your future correspondence can be tracked through this reference number. Your feedback is important to us and we are committed to provide a satisfactory resolution. Our Customer Service Executives will respond within a maximum of 24 working hours. Please reply to this email or call us at +[protected] AM-7 PM) for further assistance. Alternatively, you can simply SMS [Order Number] to [protected] and get a case registered. Our customer care executives will call you back within 24 hours to assist you further. Yours fabulously, Team FabFurnish Are you satisfied with this email response? Yes No Kindly do not change the subject line while communicating for the same issue.. Furniture Made We would like to hear from you - +[protected] AM - 7 PM) [protected]@fabfurnish.com Facebook Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Linkedin Youtube Instagram Terms and Conditions We are FabFurnish.com, a service provided by Alix Retail Private Limited Plot No:96, Udyog Vihar Phase-1, Gurgaon Haryana-122001. You received this email because you are registered on fabfurnish.com with the email address: garg.[protected]@gmail.com. We respect your privacy. View our Privacy policy and Terms & conditions related to subscribing to our services. To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add [protected]@fabfurnish.com to your address book. 2015 FabFurnish.com. All Right Reserved -- Arun Gupta [protected] -- Arun Gupta [protected] -- Arun Gupta [protected] -- Arun Gupta [protected] i have attachet all the picture please help me out of this company

FabFurnish
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    FabFurnish Phone
    +91 12 4673 3300
    FabFurnish Address
    Plot No. 521, 3rd Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase-3, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all FabFurnish contact information