Last updated Apr 29, 2024
Complaints 600

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Website

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Head Office Address

Best Buliding, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, S.V. Road, Opposite Andheri Railway Station, Andheri(W),
Mumbai City District

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 5

Dipak14
May 3, 2023
Jun 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Want my money back

Address:114/8,reserve police lines, lucknow ,Uttar Pradesh

I got admission in frankfin and submitted 15000 rs as admission and registration fee now due to some personel reson i dont want to join the institute and want my money back so i contacted the instiute they said that the money will not be refunded, this is not done . I request the institute to plese see this this problem And resolve it as soon as possible ....
Amit devnath
Apr 28, 2023
May 4, 2023
This thread was updated on May 4, 2023

Admission fees

Address:Imphal Manipur

Please frankfinn return my addmission fee I'll touch your feet and request. That's my family hard earned money.
Please contact me on this number [protected] . I have been requesting you from last month please return my money ....
Supria Nigam
Apr 26, 2023
May 1, 2023
This thread was updated on May 1, 2023

Refund my admission fees, registration fees , batch start fees .

Address:Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training 1st & 2nd Floor, Sai Tower ll, B1-9, Sector F, Kapoorthala, Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh -226020

प्रिय महोदय/महोदया
यह पत्र प्रवेश शुल्क की वापसी के लिए औपचारिक अनुरोध के रूप में कार्य करता है जो मैंने (10 April, 2023) पंजीकरण और प्रवेश की प्रक्रिया के दौरान फ्रैंकफिन इंस्टीट्यूट...
Tanisha kanodia
Apr 25, 2023
May 22, 2023
This thread was updated on May 22, 2023

Harassment against an employee

Address:Kolkata, Salt Lake Sector 5

I am writing to express my utmost grief regarding the recent harassment incident that took place in the office. I sincerely apologize for any discomfort or pain that I may have caused to the any individual or to the company as a whole.
I would like to provide some context regarding the events that led up to the incident. Recently, I have been dealing with some personal family issues that have caused me a significant...
Gautamrajbhar
Apr 20, 2023
Apr 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2024

Frankfinn institute

Address:3rd floor shop no 9 to 12 rajranta arced A block near maninagar railway station Ahmedabad Gujarat

Hello sir madam please help me my refund money my registration fee paid 5100 and course fee paid 9900 and admission location 3rd floor shop no 9 to 12 rajranta arced A block near maninagar railway station Ahmedabad Gujarat 380008 my financial problem please help admission cancel and fee paid refund money...
Ambrosia06
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Apr 14, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

About classes and swimming classes timing.

Address:Camac street

I'm a student from frankfinn Camac street.
We were told from frankfinn that our swimming classes were from 1-2pm but then we went over there and found out it was supposed to be 12:20-1:20 pm. The swimming teachers still allowed us for sometime to swim. Then we have a class from 2:30-4:30. We left the swimming place at 2:15 and managed to make it to frankfinn around 3:30. Maam told us to shut up and get out of the class. I still made...
Sonal0791
from New delhi, Delhi
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

Refuse to refund fee

They invited for a counselling session and had not given time to think further. Trapped us and took 15000 as advance fee then had never told us that fee will be non refundable rather got the document signed towards the end at the last page only, in which it was mentioned that fee is non refundable. Later when consciously we thought we identified that it is not something my cousin wants or ever wanted. They are not returning the amount now...
Yogesh kumar 2
from Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2023

Refundable my fees

Address:Vpo jhinjhar charkhi dadri

Hlo sir/madam I got admission in frankfinn institute of air hostess training and I paid 15000 and 18000 admission fees And i am extremely dissappointed because i did not attent a single class of frankfin institute of air hostess training even they they are not teturning my amount So, I forward the refund Application......
Yogesh kumar 2
from Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Apr 11, 2023
Apr 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2023

Refund my fees and save the children life to fraud frankfinn

Address:Vpo jhinjhar charkhi dadri haryana

Namaste sir
Muche 7 April ko frankfinn ki tarf se call aya ki free seminar h attend kro
Wha jaake unhone bde bde waade ki or unhone mere se 15000. As a registration fees Lelo or usi deen 18000 admission fees kh kr leli but sir wha p jaake muche lga pura time waste or bakwas h third party se placement dilwate h or cabin crew ka sapna dikhane ko bolte h sir please meri help kro m middle clss family se belong krta hu...
Tannuyadav
Apr 6, 2023
Apr 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

Refund money

Address:Rajouri garden

Hlo sir/madam
I got admission in frankfinn institute of air hostess training and I paid 15000. And
i am extremely dissappointed because i did not attent a single class of frankfin institute of air hostess training even they they are not teturning my amount
So, I forward the refund Application.
Please help me...
Zaid gazi
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 19, 2023
Feb 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2023

Refund for my fees

Address:h no 65 gaddiwara sikandrabad bulandahar uttar pradesh 203205

Sir मुझे फ्रांकफीनन airhostess tranning की तरफ से कॉल आया कि आपको फ्री मैं सेमिनार के लिए मैं वहां चला गया मेरा वहां पर उन्होंने बड़े बड़े सपने दिखाए मुझे बहुत force किया उन्होंने अपने कोर्स...
zunaid121
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 19, 2023
Feb 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2023

Refund for fees

Address:hH no 65 gaddiwara. sikandrabad bulandshar uttar pradesh

Sir, I got a call from Frankfinn airhostess tranning that I went there for free seminar, they showed me big dreams, they forced me a lot, they told me about their course, which was 1 lakh, then I got 15000 rupees immediately. Told to give and said that today is the last date of admission, I did not have money, I gave 5000 rupees, said that you can hold the seat now, he showed a lot of dreams, so that I gave more money, after that he gave...
sourav112
Feb 12, 2023
Feb 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2023

Refund of Admission Fees and Cooperation

Address:DB-44, Ground Floor, near CA Island, Sector 1, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700064

My name is Puja Ghosh and I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the lack of cooperation and non-refund of the admission fees paid to your educational institute.
I enrolled in Frankfinn Advance Certificate Course in Aviation, Hospitality, Travel & Customer Service on 23/01/2023 and paid the admission fees of 15, 000, Receipt No. FVKSL23REGR58. However, due to some personal reasons, I want to discontinue my course.
I...
Aa@rshina
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Feb 7, 2023
Feb 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2023

Update of my refund 5000/-

Address:Infotech Park, D 201-202, Tower- 2/3, 2nd Floor, Swami Pranabananda Marg, above Vashi Railway Station, Sec 30, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400703

I have already raised my ticket for 5000/- refund. Let me know what is the status of my complaint?...
Aa@rshina
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Feb 6, 2023
Feb 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2023

Regarding refund of Rs.5000

Address:Infotech Park, D 201-202, Tower- 2/3, 2nd Floor, Swami Pranabananda Marg, above Vashi Railway Station, Sector 30, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 4007

I Arshina Shaikh, i want to complaining regarding Frankfinn Institute Consumer Forum please intervene in this request you to please processed my refund which i had paid on 1st Feb 2023 as i don't want to do the course now please do the refund due to financial issue so i am not able to do this course. I have not paid you full amount neither attended there classes.

Request you to please help me to get my refund....
Vijayalakshmi viju
Jan 25, 2023
Jun 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

6000 rupees amount refund

Address:Shivaji nagar

Hi iam vijaylakshmi 24th I paid 6000 amount for registration, due to financial probelm I cant able to pay full amount so please refund the amount, the frankin institute they said we will not refund the amount
please refund amount...
Ritspathak
Jan 10, 2023
Feb 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023

Abused on call

The person (sagar)from frankfinn called me on 7th January 2023 and said that they are having free seminar and I said I’m not interested and never showed any interest on your website for this and he said that I filled a form from Facebook I denied and again said not interested. Then the boy asked from where I’m talking and I politely said that I don’t want anything thanks. After he said are you dumb I’m asking your address I said why...
advsubhashsharma2021
Dec 19, 2022

Fee refund Radhika Sharma D/O Subhash Chander Sharma to Frankfinn MAB 037111000072419@axisbank UPI Reference number 232445313680

Legal Notice
Speed Post/Courier/E-mail/Whatsapp
The Director/Admission Incharge
Frankfinn Aviation Services Private Limited Head Office
Plot No -21A, near Genpact Building, Sector 18, Gurugram, Haryana 122015

Madam/Sir,
This Notice to you Regarding Refund of payment made to you against registration Amount of Rs 15000/- (Rupees Fifteen Thousand Only)

Radhika Sharma...
Shifali Shaikh
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2022

Refund registration fees

Address:Andheri West opposite Andheri station

I got addmission at Frankfin from Andheri West I had paid amount of 15000 rupees for registering but after I was facing some financial problems because I am the only person who is earning because my dad was not able to work because he had bypass surgery I am from poor family i was ready to course on my own but no I have to look after my family i feeding 8 member with my earning So I was not able to do course I have already submitted my refund...
madhavi2002
Dec 4, 2022
Dec 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2022

Refund and wrong commitment

Address:D/O welfare society l, laxmi nagar 2, laxmi industrial estate, goregaon west mumbai 400104

This is madhavi kamble & i was pay the 15000/- in the FF class at the Andhari branch... My total fees was 1, 50000/- & the sir told me you got a loan offer of 135000/- ... That time i ask him if the loan was not done that situation can i get my regetration n amount then he was told me 100℅ you get your regetration amout with any deduction ... But last 8/9 month that hole staft was ignored me 10/20 time i visit to the class he give the excuse......