Last updated Apr 29, 2024
Complaints 600

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Website

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Head Office Address

Best Buliding, 'A' Wing, 5th Floor, S.V. Road, Opposite Andheri Railway Station, Andheri(W),
Mumbai City District

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 9

DiptishreeP
May 18, 2022
May 19, 2022
This thread was updated on May 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund of application money

Address:Maharshi College Road, Shaheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Respected Sir / Madam,
This is regarding withdrawal of my admission application & refund of the prepaid fees.

I, Diptishree Pattanaik, had applied for a course at Frankfinn's online website during the last week of April-2022, [My student ref no - FLAT/BHU/22-23/53]and got a callback from Mr. Manmeeth Singh (ph.no.[protected]) of Frankfinn.

As per instructions given by Mr. Manmeeth I was initially asked...
bharti57
May 5, 2022
Jun 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

Refund back Registration Fees

Hello, I am bharti arya. On dated 23rd october 2021, i visited frankfinn institute at south extension branch for course regarding but i not paid full amount of registration, i paid only rs 2000, and next day i not paid balance amount of registration fees due to financial problem. the institute not returning back my amount. Please return my Rs. 2000 i am in trouble i request you.
Details of payment attached with this mail and UPI transaction...
Tanya Chaurasiya
Apr 29, 2022
May 3, 2022
This thread was updated on May 3, 2022

I have paid the registration amount and sir had told me that he will provide me a student loan on minimum amount but I didn't get

Address:Swaroop Nagar

Cataleya Ramic
Apr 26, 2022
Apr 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2022

I am going to refund my money.

Address:Jalandhar

Dear sir/ mam
My name is Rajni bala. I have done graduation and recently I took admission in the frankfin institute in Jalandhar. unfortunately the classes was not started. Even now the classes has not started. Thus, alot of my time' has gone. I didn't take any class.now I don't want to do this course . it's kindly request to you please refund my money as soon as possible....
Miss.shaikh
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2022

Amount return

Address:The Platinum Mall, 4th Floor, opposite Railway Station, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai, Maharashtra

Mujhe cabin crew ka bolkr hospatilaty course de diya or fir baad mai or fess pay krne bole meri financial condition itni aachi nahi hai maine fees refund manga to mujhe keh rahe ki fees refund nahi milega plzzz help me ...plzz sir /mam...
Miss.shaikh
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

Amount refund

Address:The Platinum Mall, 4th Floor, opposite Railway Station, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai, Maharashtra

Sir /mam
I was told about the cabin crew at the time of admission then gave me hospitality course I am not interested in that fraud has happened with me pls get me refund my fees.
I did 25000 pay also but now those people are not giving me my money my family may only my sister does job my dad is not there plz help me...
Kishan Purohith
Apr 16, 2022
Feb 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023

Refund of my payment

Address:Vasai

I went to frankfinn for admission in cabin crew but they registered me in hospitality and I had paid 25 000, i couldn't do hospitality, I also went to the institute multiple times, I asked for a refund but they didin't help me, I am a working member in my family now and I need my refund. Please help me out asap, Muskaan Ali, callme @ [protected], Thanks...
Miss.shaikh
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Apr 16, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

For return fees

Sir / mam
I am muskaan shabbir Ali shaikh
I am form mumbai (vasai)
Sir maine admission January mai liya tha cabin crew ka but mujhe hospitality mai daal diya ... To maine apan refund manga because mujhe wo nahi krna h or itna financial condition mera aacha nahi h ki mai cabin crew ka fees pay kr saku ..
Maine waha ke head branch mai baat ki but wo fees refund nahi kr rahe h so plzz help me for my fess refund...
Miss.shaikh
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Apr 15, 2022

Return fees

Sir maine 2021 mai admission liya tha cabincrew ke liye but unhone mujhe hospitality course dediya or maine 25000 fess pay ki h sir maine waha head branch mai baat ki unhone bola ki refund nahi milega mere ghr mai sirf meri sister hi job krti h or itna hamra financial income nahi h islye maine refund manga to wo refund nhi de rahe h plZz sir help...
Miss.shaikh
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Apr 15, 2022
Apr 19, 2022

Fees returns

Sir maine 25000 fess pay kiya tha maine koi class attend nahi kiya .. maine refund ke liye head brach mai baat ki but unhone bola ki refund krkain nahi milega
Mere ghr mainkoi job krne wala nahi h sirf meri sister hi job krti h or itna hum nahi pay skte h .
Plzz sir help me...
Amarjeet ram
Apr 14, 2022
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Request for cancellation of admission and refund of registration fee

Address:फ्रैंकफिन इंस्टीट्यूट साऊथ एक्सटेंशन , Delhi M - 2nd Floor, Above Kotak Mahindra Bank, Part - 2 ,, south Delhi, Delhi 110049011 - 26255061/ 64,

अमरजीत कुमार
पोस्ट kanhai ग्राम sankanhai, बिहार 847203 दरभंगा

दिनांक- 29 मार्च 2022

प्रिय महोदय/महोदया
यह पत्र प्रवेश शुल्क की वापसी के लिए औपचारिक अनुरोध के रूप में कार्य...
shanuGahot
Apr 11, 2022
Apr 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2022

Refund of admission cancellation

Address:Frankfinn institute of Airhostess training South extension , M block , New Delhi

Hi this is Simran and I took admission in frankfinn institute of Air hostess training south extension last 14th March 2022.
By 15th March I took admission as i paid whole amount 15000 which they've told me .
And i couldn't pay the remaining amount due to family crisis and due to that I did not do the next payment and which they've said that once I do that payment I will get uniform and books . As i mentioned earlier I have not...
ash12_
Apr 8, 2022
May 27, 2022
This thread was updated on May 27, 2022

Regarding the unprofessional and rude behaviour of Ms NEERU, frankfinn institute of air hostess training, Rajouri garden, Delhi.

Address:2nd floor, vishal enclave, C-12, opp metro pillar no 414, block C, rajouri garden, New delhi 110027

This is to let you know that during the situation of corona which was getting to ease in January 2022, my sister (HITESHI WADHWA) was planning to join Frankfinn institute of air hostess training to boost her profile and get some skills but she was also doing bachelor in business analytics (first year) online. She decided to join frankfinn and the nearest office to our house is rajouri garden. We called there and were attended by Ms NEERU....
Shilpi_Sood
Apr 6, 2022
Jul 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2022

Regarding cancellation of registration

Address:Delhi

This is in regards to the admission of my niece Masoom Sood for IHTM course on 17th december 2021 in Rajouri Garden branch (Student Ref.No. FIAT/DRG/21-22/802)

Immediately after the batch started because of lockdown she was asked to join online classes from 2nd Jan'22 onwards which lasted for 4-5 weeks after which the offline classes started for her. Once she started coming to the offline classes she was diagnosed with kidney...
Annapurna Sahu
Apr 3, 2022

Regarding placement

Worst institute i have ever seen.When admission has to be done, then they talk in such a way that they will give placement as soon as the money is available, and then the whole thing is over.When you have spoken, then at least give placement. And what is the scene of not picking up this phone....
hanishk406
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2022

English enhancer

Address:Delhi South extension

I m not complaining, I'm requesting you for cancellation the transfer letter of candance mam she is the best trainer and We have to learnt more new things from her
Please 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 cancel the transfer of her...
mansi ganvir
Mar 26, 2022
Mar 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2022

Admission cancel and refund back

Respected sir/madam,
Mansi Ganvir from Nagpur. I was very much interested into aviation course and somehow I made up my mind to join in the Frankfinn institute, Dharampeth branch, Nagpur. So I paid the registration fee of Rs 15, 000/- on 28/02/22. However, i was not able to join the classes due to financial problem and because of my family situation, my father is against with my admissions and my grandmother was getting hospitalise....
Perna
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2022

Prerna bait complaining about refund

Hii i am prerna bait. I have paid registration fees ₹15, 000 in frankfin Institute on 5th of march and was suppose to join the classes from April but because of my personal financial problems and my family's medical emergency I won't be able to join the classes and i have spoked about this to bhagyashree maam but she is not responding good about it. Please help me to get my money back as soon as possible it's been more than 10 days. Please...
Ritika Dalal
Mar 20, 2022
Mar 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2022

I'm complaining about payback the admission fees from frankfinn institute

Address:H1 B, gali no 8, shivram park, nangloi

I want to get back my admission fee from frankfinn institute....
Yaringwon
Mar 16, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2022

Prayer to refund registration fee

Address:Koramangala Bengaluru Karnataka 560029

The Frankfinn institute of air hostess training
Koramangala Bengaluru Karnataka 560029

Subject - prayer to refund instalment

Sir/madam

With much respect I beg you to please refund the amount i, e Rs15000 paid as admission and registration fees against the training course for air hostess. My family is badly in need of money for medical treatment and I haven't attend any class...