Last updated Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 14

File a complaint to Freshers Job World

Having problems with Freshers Job World ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freshers Job World customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freshers Job World

Freshers Job World Website

Freshers Job World Head Office Address

Block A , Third Floor. DLF Building, Plot No. 8. Rajiv Gandhi Technology Park. Kishangarh
Chandigarh
Chandigarh District
Punjab

Freshers Job World reviews & complaints(14)

A.k.Shanmugananthan
Jan 25, 2023

Sending spam mail

I once signed fresherworld after that they sending advertisement mails to my account.i unsubscribed mail but they sending mail daily using their several mail account.
If I block [protected]@fresherworld.com means next day they send mail using [protected]@fresherworld.com
Worst website ever, don't use this website.they collect all your data...
Ahsu@shaikh
Jul 20, 2022

Money fraud

Address:Delhi

Hello! I am Ahsan, 2000 deduct from my account on 6 July 2022 through a link, I got a call from Delhi, regarding to a job, she tell me there is vacancy in HDFC bank for Cradit card selling, i share my C, v than she provide me a link and said to me that, fill a form through this link I have fill, than I pay 10Rs, But 2000 will be diduct from my account Plz help me as soon as posible Thank you!...
divyani2721
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 3, 2021
Dec 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 3, 2021

Amount deducted for premium but rejects on portal

Address:www.fresherworld.com

Amount is deducted from my account but website shows error page it has been more then 3 days but money is not added back to my account.

Return my money back ASAP.
For details mail me [protected]@gmail.com...
BitchDurga
Oct 24, 2021
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021

Fake job fraud

Hello, Narra Gopichand
Where are you
He was big fraud lucha nakoduku amayakulu ni chesi job ipistha ani
Lakshalu dengadu vadi pellam Ithe pedha bogam lanja e nakoduku pellam unna massage parlor ki velli vallatho untadu aunty la tho Padukuntadu
Vadi amma ithe pedha wast dhi vedu chese donga panulaki vallu kuda support a nak job ipistha ani 1.8 lak dengadu e nakoduku vurilo ward number anta TDP ki vurilo Tirige...
Samprita Mogaveera
Aug 1, 2021

Money duped

Address:Delhi

I got a call from freshers World for job application for which they said they will charge 10 rupees they deducted 10000 frok my account...
Ø
Ømkäř Čhãühâñ
Jul 21, 2021

Data entry

Address:sachin surat

Im fresh im searching data entry...
@
@namika
May 29, 2021

I'm complaining about refund of registration fee

Address:28th Main 5-1 Hsr Layout H-626, 12Th Cross Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560102

I was told that my registration fee will be refunded if I don't join the company but it wasn't .the telecaller was Ankita Sharma([protected]) and her vishaka([protected]), both are not responding to my calls or queries. And they didn't have refunded my money either. The interview I got was with HDFC bank for Patna location by sneha singh ([protected]). I was told to pay Rs. 1950. To this account :AC HOLDER NAME - FRESHERWORLD
A/C...
Alka Londhe
May 18, 2021

Amount deducted from my bank a/c

Hello sir
My name is Alka londhe I make my profile in freshers world, from there a man called me name- Aakash arora, he told me to fill up the form with 49 rupees, after filling form suddenly 30000 debited from my account.
due to covid lockdown situation is very critical that time this type of fraud is very very unbelievable, Kindly requesting you please refund my money other wise I will do FIR against freshers world.
Thank...
Vivek Srivastava .

seeking money

Address:405 Raj World Kanaknidhi Complex, Opposite Gandhi Smruti Bhavan, Nanpura, Surat-395001, 395001

+[protected], +[protected] varun advocat [protected] karan who is employe[protected] they are. Totally fraud.. So please dont worry. Par koi inko sabk nhi shikhata kyu. Saari image sara address attch kiya hai maine
Vivek srivastava.
8 hours 16 minutes ago

Please take. A action rapidjob.com they are. Cheeting a poor. And innocent peaple. Please help him. Please take a action sir
Mai khood...
Sabash Mustafa

selling expired foods and snack items

In recent days at reliance fresh, beema Nagar, trichirappalli dist, Tamil Nadu State_ is selling many food and snacks items which have expired on 50 percent discount price in the name of moderning the items.
See how a leading company in India cunningly profiting their business without bothering public health and food safety regulations.
Public must aware of this....
praveesh1010
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money is not refunding

100099Freshersjobworld offer a job in GMR Power and i got offer letter . Then they asked me for pay amount of 25000rs for getting joining letter . I paid the amount after again asked the money 10000 for gate pass, so i told them i don't have money so please refund my 25000rs, they told that money will be refunded within10 days but money didn't refunded yet and i try to contact him but after that his number was switched off. His name was rohit...
amitchauhan294

Job fraud in the name of bhushan power and steel

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

I got the call from consultancy (freshersjobworld.net), They charged me 1250rupees for interview on 1 sep 2014, after that they conduct my fake telephonic interview on 3 sep 2014, on the same day they told me that you are slected in bhushan power and steel.They told me you have to give 20000r.s for appointment letter and 20000r.s for joining letter which i deposited in their account (nitin raj account number [protected] branch sbi kolkata)...
there4u
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Fraud company www.freshersjobworld.net

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

This is a fraud company please don't do as they say, I got an add saying they will do backdoor employment for GMR energy and said to pay 50, 000rs for which i agreed, they arranged an interview which is unbelievable real but was found to be fake, after that they will sent me a photoshopped offer letter which I thought was real, after that they asked me to pay 25k for which I agreed and paid, then they sent me another fake joining letter and...
Ashish india rocks

Charged extra money for the job

I am a member of Freshersjobworld i upgraded to premium membership by paying Rs.1650 and i changed my email id which was given in my profile then i didnt get any activation mail to the changed email address now my account is inactive and it says the warning "Your account have not been activated yet. Click Here to Resend Activation mail Or Choose another Email ID " i sent mails to the email id's which is mentioned in the Freshersjobworld...