Last updated Mar 5, 2023
Complaints 7

File a complaint to Galaxy Digital Studio

Having problems with Galaxy Digital Studio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Galaxy Digital Studio customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Galaxy Digital Studio

Galaxy Digital Studio Phone Numbers

+91 484 257 4991
Mobile
+91 97 4591 5757

Galaxy Digital Studio Head Office Address

A.Aduvassery Junction, Aluva
Ernakulam
Ernakulam District
Kerala

Galaxy Digital Studio reviews & complaints(7)

Banshimudi
from Bankura, West Bengal
Mar 5, 2023

Mobile

Address:Kolkata

Id unban please...
Mukundha char
Jan 4, 2023

Credit card issue

Address:126, 1st Floor, Samhita Elite, Hale hali, KR puram

Myself Mukundha char and my card number ending with 5002. I took loan on my credit card of 8 lakhs in August 2022 with the processing fee of 1%. I have paid the EMI for 3 months on time. In the month of November the loan got foreclosed without my request and all outstanding amounts came in the month of November month billing on 25th of November. I called customer case executive on 28th November and raised complaint. but till now the issue...
nallabothula durgaprasad
Sep 4, 2022

Headshot hack

ID:[protected]
Name:- DSR Pikachu
My free fire account has been suspended without any reason I don't know any third party application hack mode in my Free fire account pz help me to get back my account pz check My account KD HEAD short rate IAM normal player help me...
Mittumos
Dec 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 23, 2021

Regarding courier boy

Worst experience.. Courier boy does not have sense how to speak with customer..
I got call from[protected] on 23 December 2021 at 2.16 pm.. I just requested him to postpone the date of pickup of return item... He just became angry and talked with me without respect..
Kindly take action on that stupid fellow.....
I put an order for return on 9tb May 2021.After lots of delay the parcel is picked up on 19th May, 2021.But I didn't get message of pick up and doesn't display on tracking website that product picked up instead of that displays as on hold.
Please look into this matter.Update status and message us.And I want my refund as fast as possible.
Tracking ID-R[protected]FPL...
Sahiram Choudhary

mobile case maker

Address:Ward no. 7, badiyaro ka bass, Riyan setho ki,Pipar city,, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342601

Your order no. #1554308. Estimated delivery 5-9 days. Thank you for your purchase.
My order not received.
So kindly for refund my money immediately....
M.sabarisreenivasakumar.

I'm complaint about the company

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have applied the 4Gtower installation above company thru tamilnews paper dinakaran.they told me Airtel4G tower id-DP-9114 is install by the company.I had paid the AMT 6000.00 infavour of Rajivranjan a/c no:[protected], IOB bank at preetvihar, New Delhi for paper work.Again they told me that if I pay the tax amt 24750/-advance amt rupees 20lakhs will be credited my account. How I can believe this.If any proposal by the Air Tel company.please...