Government of India — my scholarship application was not verified...

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 227105

I am a student of babu banarasi das university lucknow. I had filled the application of fresh national scholarship this year my date of birth is 22/01/1998 & my applocation id is up[protected]. Which was not confirmed by the nodal officer and the verification date was over. When i had gone to college for enquiry then they told that all the application was send to dmo lucknow but we dont know why the application was not verified.
Verification login was again started last month up to may 16 but only renewal application was getting verified fresh application was not allowed for verification i dont know why?.
I am also a fresh candidate from last two year i did not got any scholarship and this was my 3rd year of bpharm and i was wishing to get scholarship but my all wish dropped down. Verification for fresh candidate was not started again as renewal, due to which my verification will not be possible. You are requested to allow and provide a notice to start verification of fresh application so that i can avail the benifits of scholarship.
So, please enable verification portal for fresh candidates so that we can also get the verification so that we can avail the scholarship.

1 rs and 2rs ke coin district chhatarpur me koi nii le raha hai..sab bolte hai band ho gye hai...

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information