[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — fastag card not received

Address:Adajan branch ,Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Hdfc bank fastag — physical fastag not received at registered address

I have applied for fastag on 029/11/2019 with hdfc bank, payment of rs 500/- has been deducted also got confirmation for activation & recharge but till today (15/12/2019) havent received physical tag at my address, there is no way of tracking & toll free number never connects.
Jan 17, 2020
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 17, 2019
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

Please email us at fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com along with your mobile number, date of application, the application number and vehicle no. for further assistance.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

I got my customer id and wallet id through sms. When I login, I do not see any thing under Main Control Elements section. Also, how do I know where is my fastag card as it has not been reached yet.

My fastag reference number is HFR718823 on dated[protected] but card is not received yet at given address. Please it as early as possible.

I have applied for Fastag vide ref no HFR 958439. Rs. 500 has been deducted from my account. No Fastag received till date. Pl look into the matter.
What is post track number my hdfc fastag application HFR860498.application date 02|12|2019 after 10 days passed there was no any information send me by hdfc fastag company.
I had applied for the Fastag on 26/11/2019 vide ref no HFR552646. ON 30/11/2019 I received a message that it Shall be dispatched within 4 working days but till date i.e 12/12/2019 we still haven't received the Fastag. Please look into it.
There was no proper response from the manager and staffs in hdfc bank hosur... they are treating me like a dog...since my card was retained in hdfc atm m.g.road hosur...I was struggling for the past two days without money and card..wat can I do for my expenses...pls do the needful...

C.Jagadeesan
Hi, i have done online hdfc fastag registration two week back, but i have not received any communication till now. my APPLICATION ID is HFR887626,
i paid 500 rs for this. tell me now to cancel it so, that i can buy manually for other retail outlets. not happy with HDFC service. very bad...
I was paying myntra bill yesterday online, amount. 2571 RS is debited but payment not done.
Transaction I'd _[protected]-PAYTM
Prioritize this and proceed for refund
I have ordered Fasttag through HDFC online portal and they have
created a wallet and deposited Rs.300 also, but the RFID kit was not
yet received or not sent to my house address. I have registered on[protected].

Their customer care phone no is not reachable.

custID:[protected]
WalletID:[protected]
Cn u please explain for good reason my ₹177 has been deducted on[protected]...

My savings account : rajarhat -gopalpur

Refund my money just dnt deduct money without someone's knowledge...
Hello Team,

I am waiting for fastag applied on 15 November.
Application number HFR377666. Tag issue mail got but still tag not received, kindly give me details of courier number for same
I called service number 20 times but not connected
I am HDFC customer. I applied HDFC fastag online around one week back. Fee had detected twice but no response from HDFC fastag.Please help.

Rakeah Kumar chawla
Hello..AS mentioned in subject please forward me the status of my application. The Toll freee number of HDFC bank fast tag is not working. Payment deducted from my account is Rs. 500/-. This is not fair on part of HDFC bank. If not willing to provide any information or acknowledgment plz dont enter into any of these things & mislead people.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information