[Resolved]  Homeshop18 — Not received replacement product

Hi Team, I ordered Roti maker ( Nikky Tasha) from your company around two month ago. After the receiver we found it as it does not work as shown in the TV. It was really a bad product which does not function as shown in TV. I requested for the refund of the money and even after the long follow up, company did not provide me the refund of money. This is really pathetic way to treat the customer if the company is claiming that there is 7 day money back guaranty. After so many days of hard trying, i came to know that Homeshop18 Representative is just making us fool and not ready to provide refund. Then i went for another option i.e replacement as explained by homeshop18 representative. The product got dispatch from my house around 5 week ago, however i have not received any update regarding my replace product. When i call to customer service number, they could not provide me any information about my replacement arrangement update. She could even transfer me to her supervisor. It was really shocking for me. I really do not understand what to do now, as company has taken my product and they have provided nothing for the same. I placed ordered by my father name as Mr. A. T Jivesh. Requesting you to please take necessary action or cancel the company license as homeshope 18 is really a fake company and products does not perform as per what they show in TV. I have not received my following product. 1) Combo dress of 3. 2) Mobile car holder-Product Code: 32170959 3) Fidato Men's Sunglasses- Product Code: 31650545 Order number[protected] Suborder number[protected].

Please do not bye any product from Homeshop18. You feel like you went through Hell, , , ,

As discussed, kindly allow us 48 hrs to revert back with an update.

HomeShop18!

HomeShop18
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HomeShop18 contact information