Homeshop18 — Nugen And4 Mobile

Address:Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a Nugen And4 mobile vide order No.[protected]. Mobile was delivered on 24.01.2014. However it's touchscreen is faulty, not functioning properly. When the mobile is put on charging, calls can not be made as touchscreen becomes unresponsive. Worse, several menus automatically start opening and the same can not be closed because o[censored]nresponsive touchscreen. (touchscreen starts functioning somewhat only when the mobile is taken off from charging.). When feeding contacts in mobile I found that onscreen Keyboard is also faulty. I pressed 'W' it typed 'E', I pressed 'E' it typed 'R' and so on. Battery provided with mobile is also low quality, it is discharging within an hour or so. battery of even the cheapest mobile is not that bad. I have made several purchases from homeshop18 but this is the first time that I have received a substandard product. I also lodged a complaint on 26.01.2014. Complaint No. is 94933007. No action seems to have been taken till now to redress the grievance. Reputation of homeshop18 as the provider of quality product is on the line. You are requested to do the needful and oblige.

I purchase NUGen mobile combo pack of N-180 and N-170 from Homeshop-18.In both the mobile my prepaid mobile balance deducted automatically because o[censored]nknown reason of the mobile as said by the customer care of my network operator. Tell me the reason as soon as possible or else reimburse my amount and take back your mobiles.
Dear Subhash,

Tried calling you on your number, couldn't reach you, request you to kindly connect with customer care at [protected] .

Homeshop18
I lodged the complaint on 26.01.2014 with homeshop18. Complaint no. was 94933007. Since then I have talked several times to several persons in homeshop18 customer care department, but nothing has happened. on 31.01.2014 I was informed that my complaint has been forwarded to the manufacturer with request to replace the mobile and I was assured that I will here from them within 2 or 3 days. But no one has bothered to call or attend the complaint. I am very much disappointed at the callous attitude.

Subhash Tewari
Mirzapur
U.P
Complaint number 94933007 made on 26.01.2014. On line complaint made on 27.01.2014. contacted helpline on 31.01.2014. No relief provided despite assurance. Every time expectedv relief date extended by 4 days. I am truly fed up. This is my last request to settle the matter amicably. After it I will initiate necessary legal action to get the grievance redressed and also for damages and harrassment.

my product is not good as explain in the show so i m not satisfied

it is invoice of EZY HOME ELECTRIC INSECT KILLER I am not satisfied with this product so please refund my money mob. no. - [protected] complaint no.[protected]

mobile complaint

mobile model adcom x10 dual sim mobile phone -black, sub order no 91023983, order dt 24 oct 2014, Qty-One, shipping city- Dharmapuri

Cancel my Order

Cancel my order no.[protected]. Please cancel it soon...

MY TRANSEND 32 GB CLASS 4 SDHC CARD

SIR.MY CARD 32 GB CAPICITY IS NOT WORKING PLEASE CHANGE MY CARD

HomeShop18
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HomeShop18 contact information