Complaints 342

File a complaint to ICFAI University

Having problems with ICFAI University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICFAI University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICFAI University

ICFAI University Phone Numbers

1800 103 0303
1800 200 9977
+91 40 2344 0963

ICFAI University Website

ICFAI University Head Office Address

# 65, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

ICFAI University reviews & complaints page 4

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

I have taken the MBA course Admission in last november, then gave the 1st sem exam in january where i cleared only 3 subjects, failed in 2.. i have been working in an Automobile MNC since last 3 years, dont get much time to study, even then i studied and gave exam again in april 2016 & oct 2016, again failed in both exams, this is seriously not acceptable if one has prepared well and gave exam along with the stressed job. they are just making...
Shraddha1705

Admission in computer science.

This is in regards to my younger brothers admission related. I was in contact with Mona Singh your representative from Delhi office for admission in engineering stream of icfai university. I paid the amount and submitted entrance form by courier to Miss Mona Singh in the mint of July 2016. My brother was getting admission in Dehradun branch of the university but in between due to some emergency in family we had...
mahesh sham

Negative marking

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

While taking admission, icfai representatives Commit good service, daily evening lectures, will provide CDs for all groups, will give workbooks selfstudy material etc.

But was false commitment, no one cares once the payment has been done to icfai. I had enrolled in dec 2009, till now I have not cleared this is my last group, this is my 6th attempt, still not cleared, and this happens with everyone. I have wasted my time, money,...
Rajendra Dakua

Counselling sessions - mms

Address:500082

1. I have to complain against icfai university, regarding refund of my admission fees and three month esc amount 4640, they are promised me for regular classes every saturday & sunday in icfai ghatkopar location.

2. Even after 2 months of continuous follow up & payment of rs. 4640 per month for the past three months there has been no response from your side regarding the start date of the classes. I have been trying to contact...
AT Jagadeesan
from Mysore, Karnataka

MTM

Address:560070

I joined MTM and after passing two seaction they cancelled whole course ...they took entire money...this is a fake university...i am top guy in a leading company i never recommand ICFAI passout in my selection......
Address:827013

I Rahul s have done my MBA in ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE in nagpur. Maharashtra[protected] batch, I dint collect my MBA certificates and the same was not received through couriers also.

I've paid all my FEES without any due, please arrange me to get my certificates .Hence i request you to send my certificates safely through couriers.Thanks in advance.

Rahul
[protected].br...
07madni

Regarding hrd attestation

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Respected sir / madam,

My name is madni wakeel from kanpur, u.p.
I have done bba from icfai university tripura in 2010 and my enrollment id: [protected].

I am applying for gulf job but the gulf embassy forced me to attest my educational document from the hrd of the concerned state where i have done bba that is in tripura.

But the icfai branch of kanpur is not helping me for the hrd process...
roopaliy

No support spoc

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Very Sad i do not have a very good feedback and i would not recommend anyone. There no helpline nos which work there is no SPOC who a student can contact and take support. SSd does not respond i have been asking for some support from last three months and there is no update.i dunno who to escalate to as i want to complete my course but my queries are no resolved.i am asked to pay some amount while registering for which i have no clarification.br...
Imroz Fatima

Forcing to pay extra fees

Address:500008

I have taken admission in june'2014 and paid 10, 000 as first payment then converted the remaining payment to EMI and also paid 5 EMI's (3850*5=19250) without any delay. Then paid remaining amount of Rs. 30750 in cash. Total amount paid is 60, 000. Now the university is not allowing to register for next exam and also to view exam results. POP Up is coming as "pay the remaining fee of Rs.8200". When approached the ICFAI team, they are giving...
uthaiyasankar

Certificates not received 2005 - 2007

I Uthaiyasankar s have done my MBA in ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE in COIMBATORE[protected] batch, I dint collect my MBA certificates and the same was not received through couriers also.

I've paid all my FEES without any due, please arrange me to get my certificates .Hence i request you to send my certificates safely through couriers.Thanks in advance.

Uthaiyasankarbr...
Suneel Jangra
Jul 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2022

Refund the Course Fees

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi, I had registered for distance learning MBA from ICFAI University in the year 2010 with enrollment no.[protected]. I had paid the entire course fee of Rs.60, 000/- at the time of admission itself. While enrolling for the course, I thought I could continue and complete the course within the stipulated time frame. However, due to some personal exigencies and the work pressure at office, I was/am not in a position to continue with the course...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
roselin1910

Settlement details required - Previous Enrollment No. - MBA2043849

Mentioned above is my previous Enrollment number for a MBA program in 2004 with ICFAI, as i wanted to reinitiate a fresh admission i was given a sanction of reduction of Rs.31, 000/- towards my new program. On the 20th of Feb i had visited their Vashi branch and enrolled myself for a Sectoral MBA program in Telecom & had swiped my debit card for a amount of Rs. 32, 000/-, the same evening due to amount difference between...
SharmaRK

MBA Program-Refund of Fee

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, The under mentioned request letter posted several time by registered post and the several mails also sent in addition, but regret to mention, no response from them to refund the amount as yet. Kindly help to resolve it. Regards. RK Sharma, New Delhi Phone- [protected] Registered Post Reminder – V - 26.08.2011 Reminder – IV - 15th Jan, 2011 Reminder – III - 22nd Oct, 2010 Reminder – II - 14th June,...
Taranjit Singh Anand

regarding franchise

Address:Patiala, Punjab

SirmadamMyself Taranjit singh from punjab want to complain against sale manager ICFE, Saona Road, Gurgaon, on the name of giving franchise for English and distance mode courses. After taking token amount Rs 10000+taxes out of total Rs. 50000, they did not pay heed to my mails, support which they promised to do after getting money.I was called to Gurgaon specially for this purpose i gave them token amount and the remaining amount...
Cyril K
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online Examamination CBT

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam, From last 1 years I want give online exam, I tired to fill forms. I am working from 8 years into IT Industry as Asst.Manager . I bored to Contact with ICFAI people with Emails & Chat ; I visited Hubli Center also, but their is none one can resolve this issue...I Don't want such University Degree please return my Fees or End my course, It time waste for me. Enrollment No[protected] Course - MCA Thanks...
ctchithra

CIMBAG fee

Hi.I am doing my MBA in distant mode from ICFAI and the fee payment was completed in 2012 itself. Now when i am trying to check my results online, i am getting a message that it is withheld due to pending. CIMBAG membership fee of Rs.5000. This is such a big amount and I dont want any member ship and neither I want to pay this fee. This was never mentioned any where before then what is the need to make students pay forcefully? this is complete...
hindochadilen

CFA Council membership fees

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Dilen Hindocha - a student aggrieved by wrongly asking of CFA council membership fees. Now that ICFAI is giving the degree of MFA - the point of collecting CFA council membership fees does not stand. I have been asked to pay 10000 towards council fees, before I can apply for last exams - online. I think, now this fees needs to be waived off, allowing all the students to give CFA exams - without this fees....
naseruddinpatel

Urgent Help Required

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear INC Registrar My name is Mohammed Naseruddin Patel completed my MBA in INC hubli, however i did my SIP late due to some personal problems & received my Certificate in 2009 as passed out in 2009, as i was adjusted in Atum Batch instead of my 2007 regular batch & when i received my certificate my name is mis spelled to Naseeruddin instead of Naseruddin can you help me out here sir, & as far as i remember INC is a UGC recognised...
msnpvithal

Non refund of course fee by ICFAI University

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I had registered for distance learning MBA from ICFAI University in the year 2010 with enrollment no.[protected]. I had paid the entire course fee of Rs.60, 000/- at the time of admission itself. While enrolling for the course, I thought I could continue and complete the course within the stipulated time frame. However, due to some personal exigencies and the work pressure at office, I was/am not in a position to continue with...
Amar Hassan
from Mysore, Karnataka

CIMBAG Enrollment

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

ICFAI is asking for 5000 for CIMBAG Membership...are they issuing certificates or not without registering for CIMBAG ? Seems this will be a huge setback for student after completing the course with such high fees.. Please let me know if anyone have any info... Thanks...