IDFC Infrastructure Bonds — Redemption of bonds

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

FOLIO NO : IDA0410316. (buy back option after 5 years) I have invested in bonds now at the time of redemption i am being informed that since i have not submitted physical copy of the bonds before the given date hence the same would not be able to redeem. I have not received any correspondence from the IDFC side regarding submission of physical bonds or am i a fool for not submitting the same. Now i am being told by the IDF executive that i will have to wait for another 5 years for redemption. Why should i wait for 5 more years. I have mailed in the given email id : [protected]@idfcbank.com, six times without any reply from the said mail. When you cannot reply a mail why the same is being provided. Also I Do not have a demat account. I Want to redeem the bonds on the given due date. PLEASE MAIL ME THE PROCEDURE FOR REDEMPTION IN :[protected]@gmail.com. you can also write me in : C/211, Triveni CHS, JB nagar, OM Nagar, Sahar Pipe Line Road, Andheri (E) mumbai - 99.
No (5)
Yes (16)

Hi Vaibhav,

We have forwarded your details to the team and will get in touch with you to provide necessary assistance.

IDFC Bank
I had 4 bonds @ rs.5000/- per bond in my DEMAT A/C No.IN[protected][protected] and that has been redeemed on 16.02.2016, but till date that has been credited my Allahabad bank A/C ending No2771.

Pl do the needful

RGds,
Gour Chandra Sarkar
change of name issue

it has been 10 months and still waiting for these good for nothing people called Kishore (Karvy) and Ketan Kulkarni !
kishore.[protected]@karvy.com
ketan.[protected]@idfc.com

God knows when i will be getting my 28k !
I had purchased four IDFC infra bonds @rs 5000=00 each (total amount rs20000=00) on 13 Nov 2010. My application no is 52215010 dated 12 Nov 2010. The RL no is 236066 and Ref no is 1310578.
I want to redeem the amount. Pl do the needful.
Regards.
Gp Capt DK Dubey
Jt Dir (med)
ECHS HQ
Delhi cantt
New Delhi-110010
(m):whats app: [protected]
email; [protected]@gmail.com
I had purchased IDFC infra bonds with folio no. IDB0115709 & IDE0177966. I got resumption of INR 30000 in my bank account which details - NEFT- IDFBH[protected].
After this one bond resumption is balance so do needful from your side urgently. Jitin Chawda
********************Repeatedly knocking - and not getting any response as well**********************
Bond Status-Folio No. IDD0247240
********************************************************************************...
Dear IDFC Infrastructure Bond Team members,

I have sent all require document to below address.

Mr.Ketan Kulkarni
IDFC Limited, Naman Chamber,
C-32, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051

Details of Bonds:
IDFC Long Turm Infrastructure Bonds[protected] Tranche2
Series: 2
Registered Folio No. IDD0247240
Certificate No: 247240
Name of Bond Holder: KRISHNA MOHAN KUNDU
No of Bonds: 4
Distinctive No: [protected]-[protected]

Could you please inform what is the status? How much it will take to get maturity amount.
Krishna Mohan Kundu
e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I sheik hussain resident of door no: 28-22-4/2, dabagardens visakhapatnam, andhrapradesh. Infrastructure bond folio no: idc0014337. My application number is 41906555 dated[protected]. I have face falue for each bond is rs.5, 000/- in idfc long term infrastructure bonds - tranche 3.
I request for the proces for redemption for my idfc bond number idcoo14337 at an early date

yours faithfully,

sd/- sheik.Hussain,
tahsildhar,
collectorate,
visakhapatnam,
andhrapradesh.
Sir Kindly intimate the process for getting duplicate bond as the original bond misplaced. bu email: [protected]@gmail.com

Allow us to connect with you and assist you better. Please share your Registered Folio Number and PAN details.

Team IDFC Bank

We have forwarded your details to the team and will get back to you with an update.

Team IDFC Bank

What is the process of getting the IDFC bond redemption. I had purchased 4 bonds @ Rs.5000/- per bond in 2011.

Anurag
IDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2018
Hi Anurag,

May we request you to share your Registered Folio Number and PAN details so that we can assist you better.

IDFC Bank

Folio Number : IDB0236439
PAN : BMQPS7041J

Anurag
(Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in)

Awaiting for your assistance.

Please look into this.

Anurag

We had purchased 4 bonds. Folio No: IDD0295516

Can you kindly assist regarding redemption urgently.

Parnashi
Hi Parnashi,

We have forwarded your details to the team and will get in touch with you to provide necessary assistance.

IDFC Bank
Non receipt of payment of redemption bond of IDFc infra bonds ( 4 ) in the month of 21, March 2017

The company had redeemed 4*5000 bonds in the month of Jan, 2017.However the co. had not cared to make the payment to the customer in time.As co. argue the demat account was inactive/ refund order returned.on the jun 22, 2017 the a/c was active and I had not change the bank a/c detail.although co. failed to make the payment to me in time, hence I claim the interest for the date of payment.
IDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 6, 2018
Hi Parikh,

Allow us to connect with you and provide necessary assistance in detail. Please share your contact number and Registered Folio Number/ PAN details.

IDFC Bank
I had purchased 4 bonds. Folio No: IDB0247655 on 21 Feb 2011. My PAN number is BHWPK8020N.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and Mob. [protected].

Vaibhav Kulshrestha
Hi Vaibhav,

We have sent an email response to you. Request you to check and confirm.

IDFC Bank
I recieved your reply on 10th October, still i am waiting for the solution.

Vaibhav

Hi Vaibhav,

IDFC Bank

I had purchased 4 bonds. Folio No: IDB0247655 on 21 Feb 2011. My PAN number is BHWPK8020N.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and Mob. [protected].

Vaibhav Kulshrestha

I need to redeem the IDFC Infrastructure bonds in physical(non demat) form purchased on 21-feb-11. Can you please advise me the process for the same on [protected]@gmail.com

Sai

Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Phone
    +91 44 4564 4000 (Regd. Office)
    +91 11 4331 1000 (New Delhi)
    +91 80 4344 8000 (Bengaluru)
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Address
    KRM Tower, 8th Floor, No. 1, Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600031
    View all Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] contact information