Last updated Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 643

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 80 6713 1000
+91 11 4664 7400

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Website

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Head Office Address

IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala
Bengaluru Pete
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 4

S. S gill
Mar 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Epf payment

Hello sir mam not getting me my last 3 month pf amount My information in compnyEmployee
Name: SHIV SAGAR

Employee ID: [protected]

Designation: SSA - SHORT TERM F

Company: AMAZON TRANSPORTATION SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED

Joining Date: 01/06/2020

Email ID: [protected]@IKYAGLOBAL.COM

Date of Birth:...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
User name and password are shown wrong...
Sunny100892

Relieving letter not received and Exit Date not updated.

Address:64/12 Beledanga Bye Lane3, P.O. Jote Shibrampur

This is to inform you that I am Ranajit Chandra is one of your pervious employee. My Employee Code is A204134.I had been worked for Sbi Cap Securities as a Marketing Executive on 3rd party pay roll of Ikya Human Capital Solutions Ltd. I had joined on 01/07/2014 and my last working date is 27/07/2015.
But the same is not updated on EPFO portal. I have been visited and mailed to one of your HR Mr. Victor Gayen but he...
Harinarayan mahawar

My ifsc code is wrong

Address:MAHAWAR MOHALLA PEELWA, SAINTHAL, DAUSA , RAJASTHAN- 303507

Sir I am HARINARAYAN MAHAWAR MY EMPLOYEE CODE AS425768 . My axis bank ifsc code is wrong UTIB0000194, but sir my axis bank ifsc code is right UTIB0001645...
Manish chohan

Pf amount not credited

Address:Reliance Jio 4th floor pavan city c, Meghraj road, Modasa

Dear Sir/ Mam,

This is to inform you that my P.F. No. PYBOM[protected].

I have submitted my claim of date-15 April 2019. But still I have not received my amount.
So please approved or rejected my claim.
So I apply my new claim in portal.

Plz update my claim status on my mail id
Manish.[protected]@gmail.com

Manish kumar chauhan...
Jayprakash Sugi

FNF

Address:Bengaluru

Sir/madam,
It s been more than 48 days still I have not received my FNF settlement, I have sent 30-40 mails to quess helpline and jayalalita but they were only rising tickets or telling only it's under process, which not a satisfactory solution, sir can u please help and please ask them to clear my FNF, or atleast inform us still how much time does it take to settle.. Please it will greatful to you...
Employee id -[protected]...
punambhai Parmar

Relieve Letter Required

Dear sir/mam,

Relieve Letter Required.

id No-287567

Joining Date -17/11/2014 to 16/03/2015

Name-Punambhai jethabhai Chamar...
Please help me get my PF money credited in my account as I have sent the request 6 times as per instruction of the PF officer of the company. It is been ignored, I am highly fed up by this.

My Mobile number is [protected]...
Subbanna321

Experience letter

Address:Bangalore

I was an employee of ikya (working for Juniper) from 10/10/2011 to 04/09/2012. Can you please forward me my experience letter, salary slip and Pf account details.

Employment details are below
1) Employee name : subramani
2) Employee ID : [protected]
3) Location : Bangalore

Mobile No : [protected]
Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Subramani...
Naveen2301

I am complaining about charge

Address:B-70, 2nd floor Near By Olx Auto, Pillar no -348, Ramesh Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi -110015

I saw a job recruitment in QJOB. When I went to face interview. Interviewer asked for chargeof Rs.800 to open a bank account of hdfc bank where i would get paid my salary. And as i know IKYA never asked for this type of charge. And i have to pay so let me know.

Thanku...
Address:BAJAJ FINSERV MANJARIKULAM ROAD,THAMPANOOR

i am working as a sales executive in bajaj finserv cosumer loan section deployed at IKYA. i am complaining about mentally and working harrasment from my managers, sales manager named as NIKHIL E(TVM LOCATION) and Area Sales Manager named as Rahul Nair who back supporting for all the misbehaviour and abusing, even not giving a weekoff and treated as slaves . This is effecting my mental state also i am thinking about relieve...
Rahul Chalunkal

Not get my UAN NUMBER

I worked in jio @ thoppumpady in 2017

Not get my UAN NUMBER

NOW I WANT MY P[censored]AN NUMBER

FOR WITHDRAW MY PF FUND

My mobile number registered as [protected]

My name is NIMISHA K G...
Ravalji vaibhav
from Godhra, Gujarat

Not update about pf details.

Address:godhra

Plz provide my pf detils.
employed . A167272
name = ravalji vaibhavkumar...
PeriyasamyJothivel

Add mobile number with PF account

Address:1/14 Madha Kovil street noothapur post vepanathatai taluk peramabalur dt

I'm Worked sharekhan pnb paribas under IKYA i received salary from ikya i loss my existing mobile number so i'm not able open my PF account kindly help me to add my new mobile number with my pf account then only i will open my pf account in below attached my ikya payslip for your reference.

Note - Add below given mobile number once the process is completed give me the confirmation for my acknowledge.br...
prasa nth

Pf Not credit

Dear Sir/Mam.,
iam Varaprasad i have working 2014 6 month working in tata tele service. But Still know not credit in my pf amount. i have attched my Emp No A184512. kindly another request give me UAN number . please......
Address:Joynagar mojilpur kayal para haridas dutta road

Dear
Sir/mam, my name is purnendu das. I was working at axis bank under quess corp pay roll. My employe id is AS467076. Mobile=[protected]. My last working date was=18/12/2020. Sir I didn't get my relieving letter I request you that please give me a relieving letter because I can't joind my new company without relieving letter so please do the needful and please take the positive action that's the problem can be solved..
Shashank Ji

F&F settlement

I was the employee of Ikya human Capital solutions (QUESS CORP LTD.) and i was worked for Bajaj Finserv (CD LOANS) as Sales executive, my Last working date is 15/11/2020. My resignation Date is 01/11/2020, I was completed my notice period Also. But my F&F settlement Not Credit Yet. Please help....
Amithsunny

Resign

I wantted to resign my job as a relationship executive please resign for me ...I ...Am not interested and as well as i am not in that specialization...
Bhavarlal Chouhan

Bank details update

Address:273/p.f.no.veljibhai no kuvo motera studiam

Bank details update...
Nitai Singha Barman

Approved My UAN Profile Submit Bank Account.

Iam NITAI SINGHA BARMAN, Mob- [protected], Employee ID- AS400682.
UAN NO[protected].

Sir/Madam Kindly Approved My UAN Profile Submit Bank Account....