[Resolved]  Independent TV — regarding signal lost from last 1 months

Address:radha vally, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

From last 1 months independent tv is not working and they are not giving any response regarding the same. They charged me almost 3500 rs and not giving any service.. Kindly do something or order him to return my invested amount. They are giving mental pressure for the same. Coustomer care number is not working. No response from any side why they are running

Independent D2h chenal are not showing with one month pl.short out my problem soon.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2019
Dear Mr. Garg,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. Kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Maine indpendet tv ka sal bhar k liye kharida tha 4mahine se kabhi zee tv band star plus band or 4 din se saare channal band kripya mujhe mera ammount 2450rs vapis kre mai santust nahi hu.m mansik rup se santulan kho chuka hu. kripya resolved my probleum thanks
Dear Prashant,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV

Independent TV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Independent TV Phone
    +91 12 0689 5601
    +91 97 1115 4600
    +91 87 5089 7934
    Independent TV Website
    Independent TV Address
    H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400710
    View all Independent TV contact information