India Infoline Finance [IIFL] — Complaint against Territory Manager

Dear sir/team

I am your ex employee I have some talk about my six months periods job duration which help you to managed systems I am the previous branch manager of IIFL Finance Ltd in Netrang Branch i had joined 5th September 2022 when I joined branch are (-58 lac) rs and i tried best of my site to smooth best, many hard work and various activities done i had best run branch smoothly and login busines, may be as per management expectations i am not right in business but it's not meaning worst behaviour with Branch Manager one of your Territory Manager Dilip Rajpurohit was behaviour was pathetic with me he was not listening any talk and shouted loudly talking everytime, he was false information to give superior of me, he was appointed one of informer in branch to provide everything right or wrong information provide him i don't know what he committed that guys, and main things he never respect in front of my team so my team is not respect me, his habit to insult me everyday and one of evening when going to home in between suddenly my accident and i just save of my life he was not to receive information about my health so my heart was not permission to doing work when our life not value so I can resign this organisation my reason is this msg to give i was not afraid you but I realised to see u ground report and in future not any other employee harrase this type of leaders so I request to do not promote this mentality in one of good organisation
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 26, 2023
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, this is not the kind of experience we wish for you to come across. Kindly note reliving letter has already been shared on 24th April 23. For any further assistance contact the HR team.

^Bijal
May 08, 2023
Updated by Shaikhatik
I am not satisfied with your taken action against TM
May 08, 2023
Updated by Shaikhatik
In this case is harrasment nd mentally torched of Territory Manager to BM not receiving letter matter so kindly request to please followup your investigation and taken action to find who is guilty

Dear Sir, we have highlighted this to the team and we will get back to you with an update ASAP.
^Bijal
This matter is not realeving letter received or not this matter is bad behaviour and worst attitude and mentally torched, and workplaces environment so kindly request to take action against Territory Manager

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information