India Infoline Finance [IIFL] — Scam Interest

Address:INDORE

PLEASE CHECK TRAIL MAIL.

IIFL interest rate scam

Loan account no. - IL10123635

"I took a home loan from IIFL but this is the worst decision of my life.

I have taken home loan from IIFL HOME LOANS Loan no IL10123635 named NILESH LODHI But I didn't credit my loan Subsidy till date as already 2 year gone No one is listening to my complaints.

Companies customer care is very third class and not giving any response even after more than 20 mails and call done. Companies higher authority is also not responding my mails and complaints I had mailed to Nodal officers and Gro but didn't get any revert from them also Company is not giving any service after sales.

Dear Team request you to kindly help me to resolve this issue asap and get my subsidy credit. I have complained to company seniors monu ratra and venkat but they also not reverted till date.

Jan 25, 2023 DATE RECEIVE OFFER RATE OF INTEREST 10.25%

After this he told them that after paying 6 EMIs the interest rate will be reduced, the work will be done, but no response has been received yet.

Please Reduce My Interest Rate To Minimum.

Kindly take necessary action bare...

Nilesh Lodhi

Indore 452010 (M.P.)

Mo. No. :- +91-[protected], [protected], [protected].
No (2)
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2023
Updated by Nilesh@321
Now I have talked to the customer care, they are talking in a very dirty manner and when I asked them to reduce the loan interest, they abused me and disconnected the phone.

I am very worried, please show me a way.
Sep 22, 2023
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, With reference to the we would like to inform you that we are not the concerned department to handle your request/queries since the loan account is booked under IIFL Home Finance Limited.

The consumer may raise a request/complaint for IIFL Home loans via request link https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request. Or contact[protected] for resolution of the issue/request.
^Sapna
Sep 23, 2023
Updated by Nilesh@321
Now I have talked to the customer care, they are talking in a very dirty manner and when I asked them to reduce the loan interest, they abused me and disconnected the phone.

I am very worried, please show me a way.

AGAIN.
Sep 28, 2023
Updated by Nilesh@321
Abhi tak mujhe koi jawab nhi mila hai.

Please🙏
Sep 28, 2023
Updated by Nilesh@321
You people are crazy, I am sending you so many emails, no one is replying. Said let me know about your complaint.
How much time has passed since I told you, yet you are racing tickets like crazy.
I need an answer today otherwise it won't be good.

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information