[Resolved]  India Infoline Limited — Closure of my IIFL demat account

I have a demat account (client-id: SANGEETV) with IIFL since long, but now I want to close this account and transfer the holdings to another demat. My relationship manager, (Sunny) who has been assigned recently, met me last week and discussed the matter at length and agreed to come the next week with the forms and do the needful. But now he refuses to come and close my account. Under the circumstances, I would like your intervention to guide me to close this account and depart with no hard feelings. Kindly send me the office address near to Preet Vihar/ east delhi wherein I can meet your representative and close my account. Looking forward for an early action from your end.
No (2)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 20, 2015
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sangeeta, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our official will get back to you as soon as possible .Regards, Team IIFL

My user ID is ROUR0598, I have two accounts (equity and commodity) in Infoline, but I do not have so much fund to invest in commodity market, thus I do not want to continue the commodity account, however, in commodity account there is 1000 rupees is deposited since 9 years, which I want to transfer to my demate account (equity).
Or if I close my commodity account, then does my money (1000 rupees) will automatically transfer to equity trading account.
If, yes, please tell me the procedure to close my commodity account in Infoline.
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018

We request you to call us on Customer Service No. 022-40071000 or mark us a mail on [email protected] from your registered E-Mail ID for your concerns.

Team IIFL.

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information