[Resolved]  India Post — I'm not receive OTP for my job applied

Address:431715

I'm not recieve otp for my job.. So please help me i can't submit my form for my gds job... I'm trying to more many times but can't recieve.. My name is shingulwar santosh laxman and my mobile number is [protected] please sir anybody please help me what can i do... I can't understand sir my ssc percentage is 81 %... I really need a job so please help me
No (45)
Yes (264)
May 18, 2017
India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I could not get OTP to fill up the application form of GDS requirement. My name is S.JEYASHREE .
. plz help me
lakshmi sk's reply, Mar 31, 2019
please help me also
I could not get OTP to fill up the application form of GDS requirement. My name is Tanmoy Mondal . ph num [protected]. WB
. plz help me

I could not get OTP please help me
Hi I'm S.Jeyashree please solve my problem I couldn't receive OTP while GDS registration, if its resolved then it will be really helpful for me to get a job
kowsalya kabi's reply, Mar 20, 2019
how did u resolve ur issue?
jeyashreeee's reply, Mar 20, 2019
Just u too post the same problem of urs as I had done then you too will be get resolved with ur probs after the concerned person I mean the management which involves in ur prob will solve it, that's all nothing else so u too get resolved with ur probs soon 👍
kowsalya kabi's reply, Mar 21, 2019
Actually I too posted the complaint. They simply said this answer "India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint". But, what is the answer for my question??? They need to say it clearly right? like how to connect to the support team to resolve the issue. Its been 2 days I posted still I didn't get solution for my question??
really tq soooo much for resolving my prob ...regs GDS registration...I'm S.Jeyashree .
Nkl King Krish's reply, Mar 30, 2019
when did you resolution ..i am still trying but i cant
Sir, I'm unable to update my details in naukri for proceeding with my applications for jobs further, the concerned pic of mine will say my probs so plss kindly help me to register for my jobs soon

i have to apply for the gds job my percentage around 90 ...i paid Rs.100 for the application after that i'm trying to applied for the the job but i wont able to get the OTP number my registration number CR465A7C6F5668 ...pls help me anyone
CR7CB5F832414B my name is sounthariya and please help i cant get otp
Vivekt8052's reply, Sep 21, 2021
Same problem with me
Sir my name is prasad s . And my number is CR0E16634B56BD. I didnot get my otp number.I have paid fees rs.100. Please help.
hello sir I did pay for gds registeration and when I try to apply Im not receiving the OTP. Please do the needful. my registeration number is CR2362673A2593. Thanking you
I also didn't get otp for filling the application pls help me my name Durai Murugan...i got 94 percent in my sslc exam
Sir I also didn't get otp for filling the application pls help me .
Sir am deebasundari A i didn't get otp for filling the application pls help me . My reg number is CR118CD3CF2793 and applying for Tamilnadu circle
my name is kanmani
my registered number is CR0B7425486C58
i didn't get otp for filling the application .. please help me

Sir am sathiya priya I couldn’t generate otp for completing my application and my registration no is CR4847EECED135 please do the needful...
This is sowmiya I didn't receive my OTP to fulfill the application form and my registration number is CR5EB4D314267B. Please do the needful.
Same problem sir
I was registered my application form at Mar 18th... Today i can't submit my application because I can't get otp... Still now am trying to get otp... Please help me
Am not getting OTP. Reg No. CR4D46ACFE5CB8
Please help
Am too not getting OTP. Reg. No. CR867D4DF1AFC4.
Kindly help.
Reg.No. Cr618ed218b25b, hi am hemavathi am not getting otp for my registered mobile no. Please resolve and do the needfull.

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information