Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 2352

File a complaint to Indian Overseas Bank

Having problems with Indian Overseas Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Overseas Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Overseas Bank

Indian Overseas Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 7744
1800 425 4445

Indian Overseas Bank Website

Indian Overseas Bank Head Office Address

763 Anna Salai
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Indian Overseas Bank reviews & complaints page 18

SriJeeva

Refund my money plzz

Address:2nd ward,old ayakudi

Refund my money...game purchase problems.....
Bino Y

CASH Lock For CDM

Address:SRI POIYAMOZHI VINAYAGAR AGENCY,BPCL Petrol Bunk, Perambai Road Moolakulam

I made an Amount Deposit in the CDM machine. My money was not credited to my account due to machine malfunction. The money never came back.please necessary action.

Thank you!
Name: Bino Y
A/C No. [protected]
Branch : 100 Feet Road
Home branch for CDM near KV Teks
Amt. Rs. 50, 000/-
100×500=50000
Issue Date : 24.04.2021...
nadeem_45

Refund of 1500

I Imran Nadeem (Account No [protected]) in IOB Branch College Campus, Seetha, GST Road Vandalur, Chennai-600048. I have made a transaction of 1500 from Phonepy on 15April, 2021 at 2:57P.M.Due to technical fault the amount is neither transferred to other bank nor refunded to me yet.
I am attaching the phonepy receipt for your kind perusal.
Please refund the amount as earliest as possible....
Dileep Adi

Online gambling

Address:Vijayawada, yanamalakuduru

Transition I'd:T[protected]
UTR:[protected]
NAME:TODAY WINNER
[protected]@icici...
My name is santhi.I am a customer of IOB, T.R.Pattinam, Karaikal.Puducherry state.I drop a money rs 10000 twice in HDFC atm ayya kutti palaya, pondy at 17/04/2021 7.10p.m.But, both time total amount rs20000 debited from my amount and i nod get money from atm.After some minutes rs 10000 only credited another rs10000 not credited.
This problems complaint to IOB, T.R.Pattinam branch manager at 19/14/21.But still i will not get my money.please...
Featuring Gamer

Need refund

I want to file dispute for my refund which not reflected in my bank account.Refund reference no is HSBCN[protected].My Bank account no is A/C-[protected]....
Address:Dwraka Sector 10 Delhi Cantonment - 110075

Respected team,

Need your kind attention..!

I had an account with Indian Overseas Bank from past 9 years. it was started with the short amount of INR 1, 000. On 07th Dec'18 one loan was approved to me amount INR 40, 000. I have paid all the EMI respectively on monthly basis. In the pandemic situation of COVID also I have paid my EMI regularly. On 06th Apr'21 Bank hold my account without any prior notice. at...
Address:Bapatla, Guntur district, AP. My contact 9392899699

I have raised a dispute of my home loan account [protected] with Grievance ID[protected] which was issued on 14Feb2011 for 126 months (incl initial 6 mnths holiday period). And hence loan account should be closing by this August month. However, in your system it is still showing due of 2.35Lakhs, which is incorrect, also my EMI was Rs.12950 per month, which got increased to Rs. 21000 per month. Have made multiple visits to home branch...
Chitra Nithya

Not receiving OTP for fund transfer

I am not receiving OTP in my registered mobile and hence unable to do fund transfer to other banks from my Bank account ending with xxxxxxx7298
N.Chitra
Mobile [protected]...
Rs 12k was send in my account Google pay scan from Amazon pay and transition was successful from Amazon and they even give reference id but amount was not credited so they told me to raise complaint here...
Subha shree.M.V

Transaction

I had paid my fees through debit card on 1/04/2021 money has been debited but the statement shows that it has been rejected from the receiver .
Since it's rejected i didn't get any amount back ....
Pratimapatra Kumari

My Refund amount not reflect in my account

Address:Flipkart Internet Private Limited Vaishnavi Summit, No 6/B, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala, Bangalore – 560034 India

I have order flipkart Samsung Level U bluetooth but still i can't receive my refund...
Thushaliya Ganesh

Refund not issued

I have canceled an order from Amazon.in, but I haven't received the cash yet, Amazon customer care says all the the process as been done from there end only iob need to do further action....
Akash Ktr

Money Not Credit

Address:Thooththukkudi thenthiruperi Branch

Good Morning...sir...sir Today Morning I Will Pay 3700 Ruppes in IOB ATM Machine...But Money In Not Credit... Machine Tell Technical issue Contact the Branch...So Please Response For My Complaint... Thanking You......
Rita001

Failed online transaction

I did an online payment and the amount debited from my account but my order got cancelled when i contacted the merchant they said amount didnt get credited to their account....
Siva Sundar Arumaithangam

Money debited from the account but transaction is failed

I try to use my international debit card in uae store… I got a transaction is failed message receipt from the machine but the money is debited from the account...
G.Nava Durga Yamini

Refund amount 1573 from Amazon..

Address:Makavarapalem branch, Visakhapatnam DIST,531113.

Amazon refund initiated on march 9 th., bust still I didn't get any kind of refund yet.. please take an action.. I'm literally begging you.. please take an action on this complaint.....
G.Nava Durga Yamini

Refund amount 1573

Address:Makavarapalem branch, Visakhapatnam DIST

I have a refund issue with iob Bank..the amount 1573 rupees.. Amazon services initiated refund on march 9 th, but still I didn't get any kind of refund amount yet.. please take an action..I have lost patience levels...
Address:6 ,BIJOY NAGAR, DHANKAL MORE, P.O NAIHATI, PIN 743165

Amazon has initiated my refund but still not received in my bank account Amazon has given me a reference number which is[protected]. I kindly request you to look into this matter my name is Aman shamim Ansari....
thamizharasan v

0TP not received

Address:7/88 , west street, Mathipatti, lalapet, karur 639 105

I use the iob mobile app currently 3 months not received in OTP...