[Resolved]  Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh — Complaint reg Scholarship

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

very good morning to respected sir /madam ji,

I am Santosh Kumar Kashyap S/O Sh.Kedar Nath Prasad. Now i am a student of B.Tech. 3rd. year,(EC Branch) from SARASWATI HIGHER EDUCATION & TECHNICAL COLLEGE, Varanasi (U.P).
my problem is this sir, i applied (filled) for the scholarship form, from OBC category in session[protected]of my 3rd year) but my name is not showing in the College scholarship list name & website. Last year my name is showed on the scholarship internet site & same scholarship amount Rs.42700/- i received but this year year is not showing my name on the scholarship website pls help.
I totally depend on this scholarship amount if this amount will not credit in my account then it will difficult to continued my education because i don't have money to deposit the college.
This is my humble request pls accept my request & add my name in scholarship list & credit same amount which amount last year credited in my Bank account so that i can continued to my education.
reply me...i will be thankfull regarding this.i am standing in front of you with folding my both hands sir.

NAME: SANTOSH KUMAR KASHYAP
FATHER NAME: SH. KEDAR NATH PRASAD
COURSE: B.TECH., 3RD YEAR BRANCH - EC
COLLEGE: SARASWATI HIGHER EDUCATION & TECHNICAL COLLEGE, Varanasi (U.P).
A/C NO.: [protected]
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA, DLW INTER COLLEGE VARANASI.
ROLL NO.:[protected]
E- MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mo-[protected]
No (6)
Yes (10)

The samaj kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(S.C)
MEERUT
uttar pradesh, india

Respected sir.

I kindly to informed you that . I (HIMANSHU KUMAR) student of IIMT INST. of enng.& technology Meerut, I'm b.tech 4th YEAR student.
MY 1st Year, 2nd Year, scholarship was coming and Fee Reimbursement but in 3rd year my scholarship and Fee Reimbursement is
not available in my account and it shows in website of scholership up .nic .in. and college management said to me your schoolarship
will not coming and rest of studentin my same categories is coming belonging to (S.C) and my financial condition is not good college
pressurise to subbmite the fees.
so please provide me SCHOLARSHIP and Fee Reimbursement as soon as possible,
I will be grateful to you

NAME- HIMANSHU KUMAR
COLLEGE NAME- IIMT INSITUTE OF ENGG. & TECHNOLOGY MEERUT.
COLLEGE CODE- 371
BANK NAME- STATE BANK OK INDIA.
ACCOUNT NO.-[protected]

samaj kalyan scholarship

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (general)
ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh, India.

sir i am nikunj tyagis/o Mr. kaiash chand tyagi, i am BBA 3rd year student of (I.T.S) institute of technology and science, mohanagar ghaziabad.
sir i belong general category and i do not get scholarship amount and fee reimburse amount, total amout= 26640, session[protected]
sir my financial condition is not good and my post graduation depends upon this amount.
sir please help me sir.

NAME- nikunj tyagi
COLLEGE NAME- (I.T.S) institute of technology and science, mohanagar, ghaziabad.
BANK NAME-syndicate bank . branch name- rawali kalan.
Acc.No.- [protected]
email id - [protected]@its.edu.in
Director
Samaj Klayan,
LUcknow

My Son BHAVIK GURDASANI, was studying in GOYAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW
yet not received fee reimbursement of[protected] . Still the college has not provided the scholar ship in his account .

Kindly let me know when it will be provided. since it is too much delay. now.

SUNIL GURDASANI
F/O BHAVIK GURDASANI

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (OBC)
Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh, India.

Sir i am Ragvendra verma s/o Mr. raj narayan verma, i am BCA 2rd year student of dayanand academy of management studies, govind nagar kanpur.
sir i belong OBC category, my scholarship detail (H.R.ROLL NO-UP/01103831/2008) and amount showing on internet but i did not get scholarship amount and fee reimburse amount, total amout= 34600, session[protected]
my financial condition is not good and my graduation depends upon this amount.therefore you are requested to faver me .
thanking you.

NAME- Raghvendra verma
COLLEGE NAME- dayanand academy of management studies, govind nagar kanpur.
BANK NAME-INDIAN BANK, SAKET NAGAR
A/c .No.- [protected]
email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (sc)
orai(jalaun)
Uttar Pradesh, India.

Sir i am NITIN KUMAR s/o Mr. SHIVNARAYAN JATAV, i am BSC 3rd year student of PARASURAM DWIVEDI MAHAVIDHYALAY JAGAMMANPUR JALAUN, .
sir i belong SC category, amount showing on internet but i did not get scholarship amount and fee reimburse amount, session[protected]
my financial condition is not good and my graduation depends upon this amount.therefore you are requested to faver me .last year in b.sc 1st year I have found only 2000 rps only in my scholarship. Plz sir help mee my collage staff told me that whatever you can do for your scholarship you can.
thanking you.

NAME- NITIN KUMAR
COLLEGE NAME- PARASURAM DWIVEDI MAHAVIDHYALAY JAGAMMANPUR JALAUN, .

BANK NAME-STATE BANK OF INDIA ORAI
A/c .No.- [protected]
email id – [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. No.-[protected]
The samaj kalyan adhikari
smaj kalyan vibhag (gen)
lucknow,
uttarpradesh
respected sir,
This is to inform you that .I am student of Seth Mukund La Polytechnic College Ghaziabad Branch (Information technology) and I am student of 1st year. I have filled the scholarship form for 2013. I have filled UPTU instead of BTEUP Lucknow.Since we have already submitted the form, please letus know how to change the above mentioned reason in the original form or can it be changed at your end.Please inform me at this email id
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Varsha Sharma M-[protected]
Director
Samaj Klayan,
LUcknow

My Son AAKASH BAJPAI, was studying in NARAINA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, PANKI, RATANPUR, KANPUR, PASSED B.TECH IN SESSION 2011 -12 and yet not received fee reimbursement of[protected] .

Kindly let me know when it will be provided. since it is too much delay. now.

NAIMISH BAJPAI
KANPUR
[M] +91 [protected]
my college scholarship shown in the list but did not get in my
account...I am final year student and i had received my scolarship only
once in my first year ...sir i belong to very basic family... so please
help me vid this.
here are my details...

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected] वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: PANKURI AGARWAL
जन्मतिथि: 13/08/1991 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Tech/4
रजिस्ट्रेशन की तिथि: 23/11/2013 आवेदन की तिथि: 07/12/2013
बैंक का नाम PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ब्रांच का नाम RUNAKTA
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected]

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (sc)
Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh, India.

Sir i am Ashavinee kumar s/o Mr. Dhananjay kumar, i am BSC 2rd year student of H M MAHAVIDYALAY PIVATAL MAU UP, .
sir i belong SC category i have fillup my scholarship formin 2014 but i did not get scholarship amount and fee reimburse amount,
my financial condition is not good and my graduation depends upon this amount.therefore you are request to u that Plz sir help me my collage staff told me that whatever you can do for your scholarship you can.
thanking you.
Now i m depending my scholarship please help me.
NAME- ASHAVINEE KUMAR
COLLEGE NAME- H M MAHAVIDHYALAY PIVATAL
MAU UP
BANK NAME-UNION BANK OF INDIA, BRANCH-KATIHARI
IFSC CODE-UBIN0546089
A/c .No.-[protected]
Name-ASHWANI KUMAR
email id –[protected]@gmail.com
Mob. No.-[protected]
Registration Number-[protected]
Sir mai Atul kumar s/o parmeshwar deen Diploma in civil engeneering final year ka studend hu .
sir mera2014-15 ka reg.no.---[protected]
h jiski sholarship bhii aayi h but 2015-16 k liye meri renew reg.no.nhi nikal rha h plz help me sir

My mobi-[protected]
Email-sachinverma.[protected]@gmail.com
sir my name is vishavnath gupta s/o Tarak nath gupta. sir mai B.Tech 3rd year ka student hu aur mai ANSAL TECHNICAL CAMPUS se B.Tech kr rha hu. sir aaj tak meri ek bhi year ki scholorship nhi aayi h, jis vajah se mai bahut problem me hu aur meri fee nhi submit hio paa rhi h..
sir, please meri scholorship release karwa dijiye please sir..
please sir mai bahut hi poor family ka hu...
my registration no.= [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Samaj kalyan Adhikari

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag (genaral category)
gorakhpur
UP, India
I am Dimple pandey D/O of R.S PANDEY. Iam doing B.ED from Vimal Mahila College, padri bazar. I belong to General category I have fill up my scholarship form in 2014 but i have not received my scholarship amount and fee reimburse amount, Sir my financial condition is not good and my B.ED depends upon this amount. So Its my humble request you to take necessary action regarding this, so I continue my higher education further.Please help me. i will be faithful to you.
Name DIMPLE PANDEY
COLLEGE NAME VIMAL MAHAVIDYALAYA MANAS VIHAR COLONY, GORAKHPUR
REGISTRATION NUMBER 61220764
BANK NAME ALLAHABAD BANK
e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
mobile number [protected]
my college scholarship shown in the list but did not get in my
account...I am final year student and i had nOT received my scolarship
...sir i belong to very basic family... so please
help me vid this.
here are my details...
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected] वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: KM ALPANA MISHRA
जन्मतिथि: 06/10/1991 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Tech/4
रजिस्ट्रेशन की तिथि: 23/11/2013 आवेदन की तिथि: 07/12/2014
बैंक का नाम CANARA BANK ब्रांच का नाम SALEMPUR
बैंक खाता सं[protected]
Respected Sir .
Sir my self Laxmi Chandra Vaishey LLB 3 year would like to inform you that most of the student have received the scholarship but I did not received.
When I check today the status on the official website status is shown below ..
शिक्षण संस्थान- LUCKNOW LAW COLLEGE AHIMAMAU SULTANPUR ROAD LKO
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected]
वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम:LAXMI CHANDRA VAISHEY
पिता / पति का नाम:RADHEY SHYAM VAISHEY
जन्मतिथि: 08/04/1983 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: L.L.B/1
बैंक का नाम BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम ARJUN GANJ
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected]
H.S. Board Detail 0675511 /1998
Sr. Level Status Date
College
Forwarded
07/11/2014

DIOS
Forwarded
22/12/2014 18:23:34

वर्तमान स्थिति: Data Under Process Subject to availability of Fund

Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on[protected]

So Please sir, it is humble request to solve the problem, I will wait for your response .
Sir I am completely depend on this scholarship for my studies.
दशमोत्तर छात्रवृत्ति व शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति सत्र-2015-16 प्रदेश में अध्ययनरत छात्र / छात्रा के ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र की स्थिति
Back
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Mau

शिक्षण संस्थान- AZAD HIND DEGREE COLLEGE MAU Category :PRIVATE
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected] RENEW वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: ANGAD YADAV पिता / पति का नाम: RAMESH SINGH YADAV
जन्मतिथि: 14/04/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Com. /2
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम Maunath Bhanjan
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected] हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 3533228 /2012
आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय [protected] / 2400
Sr. Level Status Date
College
Forwarded
10/10/2015
DIOS
Forwarded
12/10/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected by District Scholarship Committee
Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on this website.However these need to be verified by the concerned departments.
NIC will not responsible for any decision or claim that is based on displayed data.
plz help me
sir my name is preetosh
scholarship not recevied
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Etah

शिक्षण संस्थान- SHRI VISHNU BHAGWAN MAHAVIDHYALAY AGRA ROAD ETAH -ETAH Category :PRIVATE
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected] FRESH वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: PREETOSH पिता / पति का नाम: YOGESH KUMAR
जन्मतिथि: 13/05/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.A. /2
बैंक का नाम GRAMIN BANK OF ARYAVART ब्रांच का नाम RAMNAGAR
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected] हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 0217175 /2012
आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय[protected] / 30000
Sr. Level Status Date
College
Forwarded
13/10/2015
DIOS
Forwarded
15/10/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund.
13/10/2015
दशमोत्तर छात्रवृत्ति व शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति सत्र-2015-16 प्रदेश में/प्रदेश से बाहर अध्ययनरत छात्र / छात्रा के ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र की स्थिति
Back
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Rae Bareli

शिक्षण संस्थान- DAYANAN DBACHHRAWAN P.G COLLEGE BACHRAWAN RAEBARELI Category :PRIVATE
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected] RENEW वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: YASHU SRIVASTAVA पिता / पति का नाम: RAJESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
जन्मतिथि: 22/12/1996 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Com. /3
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF PATIALA ब्रांच का नाम BACHHRAWAN
बैंक खाता सं0 [protected] हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 5225137 /2011
आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय [protected] / 36000

वर्तमान स्थिति: Final Print has been Taken but form not submitted to Institution/Received by Institution.
-

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag

Uttar Pradesh, India.

Scholarship not received

Sir my name is Tanya kumari. d/o Prem singh
I am student of class B.ed 1st year in[protected]..From-BARNAHAL MAINPURI

Sir my application shows -- Registration No -[protected] for Postmatric Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement 2015-16 has been done but my status show Suspect data in scrutiny not verified/ digitally sined by DWO why? My document all clear, and just because of that i am facing lot of problems
My father is very poor farmer so unable pay the my collage fees .so i requst you chek the my reg [protected]
my family situation is not good, so i m unable to pay my collage fees .so i request you work on my case and get it sorted as soon as possible

Please check my application status and send the my scholarship in my account No [protected] (Bank Of india)

sir mera application Suspect Data in Scrutiny, Not Verified/Digitally Signed by DWO bata raha hai

...yours obediently- Tanya kumari.
D/o Prem Singh b.ed 1st year student[protected]
...registration no.[protected]
...Mo.No.-[protected]
NAME-AMAN KUMAR VERMA
DOB-01/07/1997
REGIST. NO. -[protected]
DISTT.-MAHARAJGANJ
STATE-UTTARPRADESH
myregisteration no. has not show in renewal form o[censored]p scholarship other state pls hepl us.
mob-[protected]

The NIRDESHAK SAMAJ KALYAN LUCKNOW U.P.
Subject - Scholarship & Refundable fee not received

Respected Sir .
Sir my self LAYAK SINGH S/o Shree NARAYAN SINGH & I am student of B.tech 3 year(ME) .My scholarship not received, this problem created due to lack of software because VIMUKT JAATI (ST) do not sow this softer.And my wealth condition not good.
So Please sir, it is humble request to solve the problem, I will wait for your response .
When I check today the status on the official website status is shown below ..
शिक्षण संस्थान- ESHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FARAH MATHURA (U.P)
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : [protected]
वर्ग/जाति समूह: ST
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम:LAYAK SINGH
पिता / पति का नाम:NARAYAN SINGH
जन्मतिथि: 13/05/1993 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Tech/2nd Year ( Lateral)
बैंक का नाम ----_STATE BANK OF INDIA, ब्रांच का नाम FARAH
बैंक खाता सं0 _[protected]
H.S._ Board ( U.P.) 0088910 /2009
Date of birth _ 13/05/1993
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Mob no._[protected]
Sr. Level Status Date
College
Forwarded
14/10/2015

DIOS
Forwarded
19/10/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Data Under Process Subject to availability of Fund

Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on[protected]

Sir I am completely depend on this scholarship for my studies.

Uttar Pradesh