Last updated May 11, 2023
Complaints 350

File a complaint to Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Having problems with Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Phone Numbers

+91 12 0247 0800
+91 12 0460 9000
+91 12 0460 9464
+91 12 0460 9496

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Website

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Head Office Address

Sector-128
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group reviews & complaints page 6

Rajesh Kumar Saxena

Regarding non payment of F.D.R.

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474012

I had invested in jaiprakash associates FD RECEIPT NO. 376738 amounting Rs. 100000. WITH DUE DATE[protected] nad J.P. Infratech Ltd. F.D. No. 69932 amounting Rs. 60000/- with due date[protected] had submit for payment
for refund maturity amount, no payment has been recieved. please do the needful. I am been in urgent requirement of money.
RAJESH SAXENA
[protected]@gmail.combr...
anubhavp

Fixed Deposit money not received

Address:201304

Hi Team

I had invested 20000 Rs in 2011 for 3 years and this amount has not been given to me yet. My FDR number is 00309148. The money got matured on Dec 2014.
Today I called the JP phone +[protected] and they told me company has no funds and it can take upto June to process the funds. I am need of this money.
Please help asap

Anubhav...
Indiraben Shah

Fix Deposits

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

My deposit of Rs.30000/- maturing on[protected] in the name of Indiraben R.Shah, FDR No. is 00554111, the maturity amount is not received so far. I am 70 years old and badly needed the amount as I am not feeling well, kindly do make payment as early as possible as it is urgently needed.
Amount of Deposit :30, 000/-
Name : Indiraben R.Shah
FDR No. 00554111
Date of deposit :[protected]
Date of maturity :[protected]br...
schandique

Fixed deposit - non payment after maturity

Address:400709

I have put fixed deposit of Rs. 100, 000/- vide FDR No.00343770 and Rs.100, 000/- vide FDR No. 00353855 which matured in May/ 2015. Inspite of reminders to pay the principal, there is no response and nobody receives the call. Please help in getting the payment .
Sudhir Handique
1/1, G-4, Creek View Society, Sector -22,
Koperkhairane, Navi Mumbai - 400709
M- [protected]...
shankarmazumder

Fixed deposits maturity payment

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Will government act before Jaypee Group becomes the next Sahara or Kingfisher?

Can Narendra Modi's pro business government save the ordinary retail company fixed deposit investors who have put their life savings into Jai Prakash Associates company fixed deposits

Jai Prakash Associates Limited, Jaypee Group raised thousands of crores of deposits from ordinary retail investors in the form...
Suhasin Talekar

FD maturity

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400078

I am Suhasini D Talekar, Retired Govt servant, aged 78, Female, kept fixed deposited Rs. 100000/- in M/s Jaiprakash associate on 07.05.2012 for 36 months against certificate No. 00344107. This FD is due on 07.05.2015 but even after repeated communication / calls to their registered office we have not recd our maturity amount till date.

I have communicating with Mr. Mahesh Bhandari ([protected]/ [protected]) as well as with Mr....
Srini Kn

Non-refund of FD from April 2015

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Our FDR#339000 with the Jaiprakash Associates matured on April 9th 2015. (my wife's name Bindushree.S) Its been a 2 year almost. And interest sized on 08.04.2015. I already submitted my Original FDR Bond to the company one month before the maturity Date.
I still didnt get my Principal Amount of Rs.500000/- (5 Lakh) and no interests credited to linked bank Account.

I have to bear my father's surgery cost and my sons...
gauravi roychowdhury

F/d receipt no 00389263

My fixed deposit amount of rs 50, 000/- has not been paid since 31 st dec 2015 ...on repaeated reminders i was told told that as per the Company Law Bench UP all fixed deposit amount holders would be paid their f/d amounts on or before 31 st march 2017..i was sent a email by the Company itself on 7 th december 2016 with a copy of the said order..
However till date nothing has been done ..
PLEASE look into the matter.....
Parimal Manubhai Patel

No refund of money after maturity from Jaiprakash Associates

No refund of money after maturity from Jaiprakash Associtaes
I and my wife had invested a principal sum of INR 70, 000 in a fixed deposit scheme issued by Jaiprakash Associates Limited. Details of the same have been mentioned as below.

1) Parimal M Patel FDR No.[protected]
FDR Date - 24/11/2012 - cumulative scheme for 36 months
Matured on 24/11/2015

2) Mital P Patel FDR No.[protected]br...
juhi.loud
from Gangawati, Karnataka

Non payment of FD amount upon maturity

I purchased two fixed deposit as detailed in attached file. The same was produced /deposited in their office on 28.07.2015 for repayment. We did not receive the repayment so far. As per fixed deposit terms and conditions, accruing of interest @12.5% ceases on 31.07.2015 and amount was due for repayment on 01.08.2015. Since they failed to repay me on 01.08.2015 due to their own financial constraints not attributable to me in any manner, I'm...

Ihave booked a flat in jaypee kosmos tower 58 flat 801 in mar 2011 and paid in full rs 36 lakhs excluding the final amount of 4lakhs on h/o and it was to be ready by mar 2014. It is not yet ready and the compensation is also not given. The loss as per agreement is of meagre 3% pa and i have to pay rent and visit jaypee office on own accord for even an enquiry. Interim compensation be given by the builder and a compenstion for delay at 12%...
gnk11

Non Receipt of Principal & Interest

REF :- FDR NO.410194 IC CODE : 1247180

FDR Section
Jaiprakash Associates Ltd
Sector 128, Noida 201304

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Above referred FDR WAS MATURED ON[protected] AND TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST .
We have not received any communication from Jaiprakash Associates Ltd.
Can you please help us at your earliest.

Best Regards,...
Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh

We havenot recieved any payment after maturity of fdr no[protected]dt.7-6-2013&maturitydate[protected]. We sent our son ayush agrawal for higher education for master degree in civil engineering to usc california. Losangeles by taking education loan from central bank of india korba branch of rs.3500000/-in january2017. Plz sir we are verrymuch inneed of money for our sons study in usc la. Ca. So release our payment of rs.508270+interest. Thanksverrymuch....
kunalgrover1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fd

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 143001

I had invested in jaiprakash associates FD RECEIPT NO. 00435395 INVESTOR CODE 1261015 amounting Rs. 25000. WITH DUE DATE[protected] had sent on[protected] for refund maturity amount, no payment has been recieved. please do the needful. I am been in urgent requirement of money.
Kunal Grover
[protected],
[protected]@yahoo.com...
sourav chattopadhaya

Non refund of matured fixed deposit amount

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700127

Dear sir / madam,
We have fd on jayprakash associates limited
Fdr no:[protected]
Investor code:-1226751
Fd amount:-20, 000/-
Deposit date is[protected] and
Maturity date:- 13/11/2015.
Maturity amount-29044/-
With reference to my above claim fd matured on 14th nov 2015 but i have not received neither maturity and interest cheque.

Please send the maturity cheque & interest...
Jayanti Agarwal

Failure in repayment of matured deposits

Fixed Deposits done with Jaiprakash Associates Limited was matured in the year 2015 but as of now I haven't received any amount. I have three deposits FDR Number 00556523, 00378076 and 00365391.
Inspite of several reminder phone calls and mails, the company still haven't repaid the due amounts. We are in urgent need of funds. Please resolve the query at the earliest since it has been a very long time after maturity....
Sushma B.

Non refund of FDR's even after more than one year of maturity

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had done 2 FDRs which matured in Jan'16 & March'16 respectively. Depite regulare follow up and many visits to their registered office in Sectore-128 NOIDA, no firm commitment is being given for return of principal amount and the interest accured. I was earlier promised payments by June'16 which was later committed for July'16.
Regulator or other appropriate agency should liquidate few of company's assets to facilitate payments to...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 104

I am a retired Defense Forces officer and a senior citizen. I regret to report that in spite of our repeated reminders we have not yet received the Maturity and interest for our following fixed deposits made by my family members; neither have we received any communications from Jaiprakash Associates company. The deposits had already matured on 08.01.2016:-
FD receipt nos. 00390744 for Rs. 39000.00, Varinder Singh,...
Nidhi H

Non receipt of principal & interest amt of FD

With reference to above, I would like to inform you that I am a Senior Citizen and have invested my personal savings into your Company's FD Scheme. I require these funds on an urgent basis to fulfil other commitments.
I had sent the original FD receipt duly discharged alongwith a copy of my PAN Card. However, no payment has been received till date. Despite my several requests & reminders vide letters dated 1.12.15, 13.10.15, 14.3.16...
Patel Chirag Virendrabhai
from Panaji, Goa

FD maturity amount and Interest is not paid.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

My self Virendrabhai Patel we have FD on Jaypee Infratech Limited
FDR No:- 37311
Investor Code:-0031401
FD Amount:-50, 000/-
Deposit date is[protected] and
Maturity Date:- 10/08/2015.
With reference to my above claim FD matured on 10th Aug 2015 but I have not received neither maturity and interest cheque.

Please send the maturity Cheque & Interest at...