Last updated Oct 4, 2023
Complaints 641

File a complaint to Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank

Having problems with Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Phone Numbers

1800 1800 234
+91 19 4248 1953
+91 19 4248 1999

View more phone numbers

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Website

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Head Office Address

Maulana Azad Road
Srinagar
Pauri Garhwal District
Uttarakhand

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank reviews & complaints page 7

Burhan.mattoo
Aug 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2021

Dedicated Money without any reason

Address:Kashmir

My account was deducted with an amount of ₹1978 on 11th aug against AMB charges recovery when already an amount has been blocked as maintenance charges before how come you can charge me an amount now. I have been maintaining my account properly so J&K bank cannot charge me with any AMB. kindly help me with this.
Account no.: [protected]...
Abdul Basitt
Aug 16, 2021

AMB charges recovery deduction

I have two bank accounts with JKBANK and the balance of both the accounts never fell below the minimum balance limit. But still the bank charged me more than 1000 per account as AMB cherges recovery. The jkbank is looting customers in one or the other way. Few months back atm charges were deducted from my account although I don't have ATM card for that account....
Aasifbala
Aug 15, 2021

Closure of my current account without my Consent

Address:Infonet computer education 90 Feet Road noor complex soura srinagar

Please verify my details that i am account holder of skims branch having current account in this branch as the second manager namely Mr. Rouf have created overdraft to my current account and tranfer the said amount without my consent after that he close my current account without my consent and i have also clear the consumer loan to this branch in the month of march with very hard step to taken during the covid and clear the loan but the...
Ubaid123
Aug 14, 2021

Debit card not activated

I have applied for new debit card and jk bank gave. Yesterday but when I swipe card atm it shows card not valid ..kindly help.....
Ovais akmal
Aug 12, 2021

Money deducted from account

Hi my name is ovais akmal wani . I am having current account with jk bank under the name of ms wani and sons account no [protected] at batla house zakir nagar okhla new delhi 110025. My complaint is that i was checking the statement where in i found charges were deducted on[protected] of rupees 2960, i called bank and they said these are non maintenance charges and we can hold the amount of 5000 as lien amount then there will be no maintenance...
Fehmeeda Ali
Aug 11, 2021

Mpay

Address:Pulwama

Mpay dont start my phone they seen genric failure dnot sen sms...
Bhat Yasir

Money deduction

Address:Safapora Manasbal

I withdraw 5000rs from atm paytm in Punjab but the money didn't come out from atm machine and money has been deducted...
mr_saif
Aug 5, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Money Investment Fraud on Instagram by a page @successed.in

Address:Don't know

Want to draw your kind information to the fact, the person bearing the name Mr Vinod Prajapati bearing account number [[protected]] in SBI branch. He posed himself as a cryptocurrency trader on Instagram and doubled the money of victim But Unfortunately I send ₹30, 000 to him and he scammed me .

It is requested to do necessary action at your end.
I've tried to contact him. But his phone is not reachable.
Pls...
Address:zahoor Ahmad sheikh.noor bagh baramulla.account no.sb.32411

Respected sir.
with humble submission and high regard i request ur good self that i have given the garantee for the account no.cc2452 for Rizwan Ahmad mir some two years back..and he stand difalter for bank.insted of going to his house and his busness unit they are deducting his intrest amount from my account.to make my loan accounts NPA.as i am facing a lot of problums. as i have visited the branch many times and asked the same problem...
Shazia sajad
Jul 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2021

No money received from atm but deducted from account

I was trying to withdraw money from atm branch Kaller Rajouri jk bank branch atm rupees 5000, but atm did not disburse money even after all operation successful. I registered complaint bearing number[protected] with costumers care helpline desk of jk bank and they assured me that cash will be refunded after 5 days, but 8 day passes no cash was refunded.
Kindly help...
Suhail darr
from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 23, 2021

AMB dedication

I have 5000 still jkbank khowjabagh m baramulla charging amb penalty
Shaista
Jk bank khowjabagh baramulla...
banu ravan
Jul 16, 2021

Amount not refund

Address:Gopal general store chari swail near railway station udhampur j&k

We have transferred money Rs 2000 amazon pay[protected] to Bhardwaj communication A/c [protected] ifsc sbin0001186 but amount not received to Bhardwaj . I have already complain to amazon but amazon says this is not our default you go to bank and submit charge dispute form
So i have online complain submit to bank please check and refund my amount rs 2000

Bank reference id :[protected]
Name :Vinay Sharma
Transaction...
narinder manhas
Jul 16, 2021

Online services on ATM card not working

Address:H.no 112 Lane 1 Pritam Nagar Paloura

I have approached Jk Bank Branch Janipur many times regarding my e services on ATM card several times. I have even changed my ATM card and also submit application regarding resumption of online services but still issue remains unresolved. So it is requested to kindly look into my complaint else I will close my account under protest.
Hoping for early resolution.
Sarita Devi
Mob. No. [protected]....
Sikander Bhat
Jul 14, 2021

Cash doesn't dispensed by ATM machine

Address:Frestbal pampore 192121

My cash of rs 500 wasn't dispenced by ATM machine at edi pamore...
Umer Kakaw
Jul 13, 2021

Transfer of branch manager mahraj gunj

Address:Srinagar

We account holders of jkb mahraj gunj branch are suffering becoz of branch head he is using rude behavior with account holders he never fulfills his responsibility he has failed to maintain staff in branch...
Munish Baboria
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2021

Transfer of money to fraud person namely Mr Bijay Gupta bearing account number 39947766152 SBI Branch Bhubneshwar

Address:House No 216,Sector 3 Vikas Nagar Jammu180007

Want to draw your kind information to the fact, the person bearing the name Mr Bijay Gupta bearing account number [protected] in Sbi branch laxmi Sagar bhuvneshawar, khurda. He posed himself as income tax officer and got transfered the amount of 35000 and 10000 in this branch. Account.

It is requested to do necessary action at your end.
I hv tried to contact him. But his phone is not reachable.
Pls do the needful.br...
Address:Kanchatipora Khag

I transferred 11000 amount to SBI account through IMPS but it failed but money debited from my account no [protected] on 2nd july .please help me for refund...
I have a bank account in jk bank and I found my account statement is being downloaded by other branch and provided to some other customer .Is it within norms that any one can be provided with my account statement by some other branch .if not may tell me how to proceed with my complaint...
NASIR Ahmad Mir
Jun 29, 2021

Refund initiated by Amazon but still not received

I have ordered a product of rs 999 on 19 jun 2021 this is order I'd[protected] date of insitated refund is 28 jun 2021but still refund is not added to my account this is refund referance number 30005411751170203284297...
À
Ààśhìq Àhmaď
Jun 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2021

Wrong transaction

Address:Tangmarg Kashmir

My last transaction of Rs.600 from paytm goes to wrong person can you refund my money please please...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful