Complaints 123

File a complaint to Jaypee Infratech

Having problems with Jaypee Infratech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaypee Infratech customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaypee Infratech reviews & complaints page 3

Makarannd Shah

fixed deposit

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390015

I have two f. D. Withjaypee infratech.

(1) f. D. Of rs.100000 (One lac) recipt no. 61307 on name of makarand f. Shah wose, maturity date 29/02/2016, (2) f. D. Of rs.100000 (One lac) recipt no.61306 on my wife name kumud m shah wose maturity date 29/02/2016. We have not recived above f. D. Amount till today. No interst also given after maturity. We are senior citizens. Pl. Do needful....
prem lata1
from Karnal, Haryana

f d payment not received

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

My fdr no 48271 and 48820 amount rs 2, 00.000 each was matured dated 15.10.2018 but till date i can get my matured fdr till date and not any statement from jpinfra. And i try to contact on telephone there are no body pickup the telephone some time if any body pick up the phone every time tell me the next date that we will make the payment of your fdr. So please tell me what is the confirm date when you will make my both fdr...
Oswald2005

about fd maturity

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir - i rajendra kumar sharma have a one fd of one lakhs. My fd no is 47129 and date of purchase is 15 october 2012. Fd mature date was 14 october 2015. But sir my amount not refund till now. Sir i am very surprised after two years of maturity my fd amount not return. Please sir confirm to me what happened. Again i request to you please confirm on my mail. Mail id - [protected]@yahoo.in phone number [protected] thanks...
Subhash Chandra Nirala
from Tumkur, Karnataka

non payment of interests of matured fdrs for 3 yrs cumulative interests

Address:As correct

Invested fdrs on 3yrs cumulative interests @12.5%p. A scheme on co offers. Investors code:-0035592, matured fdrsnos:42512 (Rs25, 000) dt13.92012, 47748 (Rs22, 000), 47754rs20, 000) all 3 did not paid interests tillnow & for other 3 fdrs nos 60159 (Rs69, 000) dt 13.2.2013, 76076 (Rs26, 000), 76090 (Rs25, 000), this both dt12.22013, paid less interests only upto19.12.2015, which is breach of contract & trusts.co has to calculate interests correctly&...

I have an FD receipt no. 75130 with investor code 0055202 with Jaypee Infratech for the period 23.11.2013 to 22.11.2016. Inspite of repeated reminders over phone and mail, I received only the interest amount of rs. 41, 589, around 15 september 2017. The principal of Rs. 1, 00, 000/- is still with them. Please pay back the principal immediately as it has been delayed much beyond its maturity date....
bhanumati nayak

insolvency of fd maturity value payment

I am bhanumati nayak, deposited a sum of 100000.00 fdr no. - 36109, investment date: 04/08/2012 and date of maturity - 03/08/2015. Till date i have not received any thing against the said fdr.
Somany request placed at customer care jp infratech, received no reply. I belong to a family of lower middle class, who deposited this sum received from insurance policy made in favour of my daughter for future planning of children marraige....
bhanumati nayak

no payment of fd and interest

Address:201304

I am bhanumati nayak, deposited a sum of 100000.00 fdr no. - 36109, investment date: 04/08/2012 and date of maturity - 03/08/2015. Till date i have not received any thing against the said fdr. Somany request placed at customer care jp infratech, received no reply. Lodged my complaint with corporate affair ministry, received no help till date. I belong to a family of lower middle class, who generally deposite a littele sum for the children...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

We have so far not received the fd maturity amount for 1l deposit which matured on 16/11/2015. We had been promised by this year beginning. We require this fund urgently.
Fdr 51603 in cumulative scheme

Kindly confirm when this would be cleared from your end. We need some feedback on this immediately as we have been patiently waiting for so long

Bhaskar...
Balasubrahmanyam Kandanala

non receipt of fdr amount

I was deposited an amount of rs.2, 00, 000/- vide fd receipt no.63381 dated 5.4.2013 for 3 years and it was matured on 4.4.2016. Fdr original receipt was sent to the firm. I received interest value, but not received principal value so far. I request you please refund the principal value. Convey the date of refund to my mail. [protected]@yahoo.com

With recgards...
Benleon

non payment of fixed deposit principal amount

Ref f. D. R no 70959 the principal amount is due for payment eventhough matured in 11/08/2016. This is hard earned money of rs 3 lacs of my wifes pf.
The interest amount is also due but i am more concern about my principal amount which we have to spend our children education. I have been reading on the people who have invested in housing and goverment is taking up for their cause as they are together but what about the people who have...
inder6363

non completion of project klassic

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110075

I had booked in jp klassic 3 bedroom flat in 2009 with cash down payment. I have written numerous mails and sent three notices but no reply. They have been delaying and till date have not given any information about giving possession. They have cheated and done fraud. They should be booked under 420 and 406 section and also money with 18% compounded interest be recovered from them. Lets all join hands to take thenm to task.

Gp...
icgupta1

fdr payments for rs. three lacs maturing on 13-9-2015 fdr no. 42399

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, pin 302017

An fdr for rs. 3 lacs was deposited with jp infratech on[protected] for 36 months at the rate of 12.50. It matured on[protected] despite repeated reminders, they did not remit the maturity value though fdr receipt duly discharged was sent to them in august 2015. I am a senior citizen and my husband has also retired and we are in financial trouble and demand the payment together with interest from[protected] till date immediately. Would you kindly...
Rameshujjawal

jp infratech fd schema not paid principal after 2 years of maturity

Hi jp infratech fd complaint department,

I have sent you lot of mails till now. But linked in time customer care only replies that there is a hearing on so and so date. Why there is no proper update and communication from jp infratech fd officers. I have not receive my principal amount of 2 lakhs which i invested in your company in fd in nov 2012. Fd number 53215. Maturity date was nov 2015 but i have not got principal. I...
sbdatar

refund of money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

My fd bearing number 53482 has matured on 04/12/2015
Amount is 100, 000.
I was following the matter up with linkintime.co.in but the response is not satisfactory.
Being a senior citizen i need the amount at the earliest to take care of my medication
Pl arrange for the refund without any further delay.
Pl let me know the agency that will receive the original certificate
Regardsbr...

In december 2010 i had booked a flat in jaypee wish town klassic. At the time of booking the builders jaypee associates and jaypee infratech had promised to deliver the flat within 36 months but till today after a delay of 43 months even the building structure is not ready. I have already paid 90% of the flat value to them. My flat is in klassic heights - wish town klassic noida. Jaypee should refund the 90% of the flat money already paid...
भीम सिंह

non payment of fd maturity amount

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Fdr no. 68491 investor code-0053037, scheme-non-cumulative maturity amount - 40, 000/- due date - 27.06.2016.

I have deposited rs. 40, 000/- on 27.06.16 in non-cumulative scheme in the jaypee infratech ltd. My fd's maturity date was 27.06.2016 but till date i have neither received any interest for the year 2017 nor principle amount or any information form the company.

Kindly look in to the...
bhanumati nayak

complaint against non payment of fd 36109 date: 27-08-2012

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have not received the matured amount ofmy fd no. - 36109 dated[protected] with maturity date:[protected], fd amount - rs. 100000.00 with maturity amount rs. 145220.00 as on maturity date. But, till date i have not received the said amount with assured interest for the extendedperiod.
Request to pay it soon, the money was saved for my daughter's marriage....
Malaswapan

fd no: 73308 pending refund. mala mukherjee

I am a retired person and have placed my retirement funds with jaypee infratech. My fd no: 73308 got matured in october 2016 and since then i am following up with there officials regarding my refund. Pls understand that i am old and in serious need for funds. It would be very nice of you if you can refund my money without any further delay.in anticipation of your prompt response.

Mala mukherjeebr...
Lalithasengupta

non-payment of proceeds of matured fixed deposit

My fixed deposit no. 34312 for rs. 1, 00, 000/- matured on 19/07/2015. Even after more than 2 years i have not received proceeds of the said fd. I have filed innumerable complaints with the company as well as nclt but to no avail. Now that insolvency proceedings have been initiated against the company, should we approach the interim resolution professional for redressal of our grievances?...
arunkumaragarwal
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

non payment of principle of fixed deposit

Jp infratech ltd
Noida
Email — jpinfratech. [protected]@jalindia.co.in

The details of my fd's are as under : —

1) fd receipt no — 72272
2) fd receipt no — 72271

The principal amount on said fd's due since long (23.09.2016) it is requested that the said amount may kindly be send at earliest.

Sincerely...