Complaints 143

File a complaint to Jiwaji University

Having problems with Jiwaji University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jiwaji University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jiwaji University reviews & complaints page 7

Shivani Shivhare

lost my exam because of embarrassing behavior

Address:Morena, Madhya Pradesh

I am very disappointed with the university staff. I have to give 6th sem. Exam this year but nobody helping me out in the university to upload my data in the computer so i can go ahead with the exam form filling process. I have my 1.5yr daughter with me and i am roaming around from college with my daughter.
Because of the university staff i am loosing this year without exam and this is my last year for the course.
Dont know...
Jose Joseph Joseph

hostel

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Iam one of the student of jiwaji university residing in laxmibai hostel (Tatya tope girls hostel). Could you plz give me some guidance in raising the issue like i want to raise my voice against discriminatory hostel rules.
There are several issues that we face everyday like our matron mam yelled at us for what we are wearing though its a girls hostel the administration and mess staff have 1 male members so matron compelled us to wear...
Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i had appeared for for ba (Distance) part 3 exam on 2016 and got 03 marks in sociology paper 2. Later i applied for reopen of answer sheet on 07 feb 2017 apllication no:jvab237526 and saw 32 marks in answersheet. After 2 months my reopen result not shown in declared reopen result and marksheet also not generated. Further till today nobody in university resolved my problem neiter correction cell nor exam cell. I am very frstarated. Please...
Ravi Singh Sikarwar
from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh

regarding answer copy not checked properly

Address:474011

I am shubham singh regular student of jiwaji university my vith semester not checked property that afffected my career progressionso i humble request to take neccesry action against university. My details following:-
Student name - shubham singh
Course name - bsc (Military science)
Semester-vith
Roll no.[protected]
Enroolment no.-j14 bscao230139
Examination controller-prof rakesh kushwaha...
Preeti Sikarwar
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

every time atkt

Kindly respected teacher,
I have cleared 1st sem..
But in 2nd sem atkt which i agree... But in 3rd sem also atkt then result was change and i was passed... And now in b.com 4th sem my result again show atkt... Now whats the matter with my roll number which is come everytime in atkt... Plz sir i m verg worried about it🙏
Name - priti kumari
Sem - b.com 4th sem
Clg - vrg college...
Kanchan3001

Wrongly showing absent in marksheet of bed exam dec 2015 session

Address:474002

My name is kanchan kumari. My roll no is[protected] and enrolment no is - r117052. I have given exam for all papers as bed (One year) ex student session - dec 2015, exam june 2016 in the month of july 2016 but in mark sheet which is declared on 27/02/2017 on web site of jiwaji university showing äa"ie absent, however i have given exam for that paper naming add special environmental education on dated 15.07.2016. It...
Asadforu

Distance admission cancellation fees not refunded

Dear Jiwaji/Distance Team

My sister (fareen) submit the fees for MA admission in jiwaji distance but due to marksheet issue, Jiwaji staff did not give us admission so we cancel the admission.

We have received the check about 4-5 month ago but it was already cancel due to 3 month of validity.

Vishal in the distance department promise us to send us a fresh cheque but we have still not received it...
ankit morena
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

About result

Website:www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8

Sir/ madam
i am B.Sc 2nd semester Home Science student of Govt. Girls College, Morera(M.P.). Today is the last date of 3rd Semester application form submission for exam. But form is not filling because Jiwaji University is not upload the 2nd semester marks. So Govt. Girls College, Morera (M.P.) principle told your form is not open because your 2nd semester result is not came. then i went to Jiwaji University there check the result...
Sateesh Dhakad
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

Absent in exam result

Address:473001

I am a student of B.SC 4 th sem. (Private)
P.G.COLLEGE GUNA
I had gave all subject exams but in internet result i have shown ABSENT in one subject.
Name - SATEESH DHAKAD
B.SC 4 th sem {private }
Roll.no.[protected]
Enroll.no.[protected]
Subject name - FOUNDATION COURSE -1{BSC401P}
Exam date - 02/07/2016
Answer sheet no. -2915309 {SEC. B}

Mobile no. - [protected]...
pravesh Suman

2 4/08/2015

Address:Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh

एम ए 2 सेम 4/08/2015 माइक्रो इक्नोमिक्स का एक्जाम देना हे 4/8/2015 को जब एक्जाम हॉल मे एक्जाम देने पुच्चे तो एट्टेंडेंस शीट पर एडवांस्ड इक्नोमिक्स लिखा आ रहा त तब श्री तिवारी सर ने हम...
jitan lalwani
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Zero marks given in bcom ii sem june 2015 exam in mathematics

I am jitan lalwani from gwalior (M. P.)
That's time my 4th semester start, i was written the exam class:- b.com ii sem. June-2015 roll no. 14106206, when result are come then i was check my result and was see this jiwaji university checkers are given me zero marks in mathematics, i have submitted the form of re-opening result, when i am checked my re-opening copy by self whose time i am checked this my marks in b.com ii sem. June-2015...
rahul sigh tomar
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

Not sent my admit card

Sir, My name is Rahul singh Tomar, sir I had take admission in Pandit Nehru collage to B.sc first semester and had done all the required process but at the time of exam jiwji univer had not sent my admit card .due to which I am unable to attend tha first exam . Jiwaji university had spoiled my 1 year . so I had decided to complaint against univer in high court. Mobile. No.-[protected] E-mail .[protected]@gmail.com...
mikki1995

regarding revaluation results of bba 2nd sem

I got 10 marks in the subject "business statistics". when i applied for revaluation and saw my answersheet i was not satisfied and applied for rechecking. but the result for revaluation of my roll no. i.e "3177986" was not included in the list of revaluation result list. how may i know that my marks has increased or is same as before....
dipti rajawat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bsc marksheet

Address:Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, i have dear sir, my name dipti rajawatd/o. vishnu pratap singh and my roll no. 1038105. i have no found my B.sc.1st sem and 6th sem marksheet.please conform mre. whats reason for stay my document. thanks dipti rajawat...
tmangal9
from Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

No refund Challan Amt. Rs. 1605 /-

We have submitted a challan no.[protected] Rs. 1605 /- by Cash in Central bank of India Gwalior Branch on date : 24-Feb-2012, which fees a/c no. [protected] and a/c no. [protected] for Admission in M. Com., But My Admission reject by University And today not received my deposit challan amt. refund....
sagar.pradeep

Not Declaring B Ed Result - 2007-08 (Non Counseling)

Address:Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

This is regarding B.ED RESULT FOR NON COUNSLING STUDENTS FOR[protected].

Jiwa ji University/Patiram Shivhare College Bhind had been conducted B Ed exam in Nov 2009.
But still result is awaited for non counseling students. Whenever I am going to confirm from
College or University no one is assuring when this result will be declare.

So please take a proper action regarding...
Pramod Maurya

BED result

B.ed result
from Jain college (jiwaji university) & given examination in dec. 2009 but after passing more than 4 yr we are waiting for our result due to lake of result we are not able to take admission for higher education & appling for job anywhere so do some thing so make a brightness future .
Pramod Maurya

rakesh7977
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

B.ed result 2007-08

dear sir mane 2009 me dist.guna (m.p.) me jiwaji uni.gwalior se approved sonali college me sesson2007-08 k b.ed k exam diye the jiske liye humse 80000/=charge kiye gaye the lakin 2year bit jane par b hamara result nai aa paya ha. hamare jase kafi logo k sath ye froud hua ha jabki ye exam govt pg college guna (m.p.) me prashashan ki dekh rekh me hua tha.is session k kuch logo k result aa chuke ha jabki hame jo num diya gaya tha wo numseries.invellid...
49 Comments
richagupta13feb

B.ED RESULT

Jiwa ji University Gwalior is not announcing B.ED RESULT FOR NON COUNSLING STUDENTS FOR[protected], Whenever I am confirming from Colledge and University no one is assuring when this result will come.

Name
Colledge
University
Roll No

Subject
Hindi
Enviroment
Life Science
Emerging in India
Sicolozy

Regardsbr...
sachinpateriya

about cce marks

Address:Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

i am student of Govt. chhatrashal collage pichhore in B.A. IInd sem. this collage affiliaed to the jiwaji university gwalior there is problem in my cce marks collage principal says that he give me 31 marks in cce of Ist sem. (i have a proof for this sign. copy of collage principal) but in university result i have get 19 marks.